Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
What a wonderful visit. Had an early appointment, was called back right on time, and was done in a timely manner. Very nice and welcoming staff!
D
4 years ago
The staff is super friendly and helpful. they make dental visits really easy.
M
4 years ago
Again, thank you so much for seeing us on such short notice. Excellent service from all staff.
H
4 years ago
Professional, kind, prompt, and most importantly my child was well taken care of. That is exactly what a mother wants. Thank you!
S
4 years ago
The staff was very nice and the dental assistant that cleaned his teeth was excellent with him. she was so sweet.
M
4 years ago
Always excellent service when it comes to myself or my kids and such friendly faces from the front desk to the back! Thank you also for being able to work us in this week.
M
4 years ago
1st, I had no appointment and I was in pain. The Staff at Southern Smiles found room for the Doctor to see me with no notice, not to mention I'm a new patient. The Staff had me in and out with no problems. Very informative and explained issues to me very well. My family is new to the area and we are extremely happy to have found such a caring aND knowledgeable dentist with a awesome staff.
P
4 years ago
Everyone was actually interested in my dental health and listened to what I had to say. Very considerate of my feelings about processes and future dental work I needed. Hygienist was gentle and very understanding of my sensitivity issues. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Q
4 years ago
We had been to multiple dentists to try to treat my daughter because she was scared to get a cavity filled and Dr. Scott had her in and out of the chair in no time. She didn't even know she'd had the cavity filled. Bravo! to Dr. Scott! I'd recommend him to anyone (period). He's awesome! She wants to go back to see him again.
L
4 years ago
My sons first visit with you all was an awesome experience! His teeth looked so good and he went back by himself and he bragged on the fact that y'all made sure that he was not in any pain what so ever! Thank you all for taking such good care of my baby!