Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Dr. Scott and the staff are wonderful. They make the whole experience much more pleasant.
L
4 years ago
Thanks to Southern Smiles my sons first visit to the dentist chair all by his self went perfectly! He was upset at first and they lovingly helped him through his first time.It started with tears and quickly turned into giggles. He was rewarded as patient of the day and left excited and smiling from ear to ear! My whole family regularly visits Southern Smiles. We all love Dr. Scott and all his wonderful helpful staff.If you are looking for a family dentist that is truly about "family" look no more. This is the perfect dentist for you! Great job Southern Smile! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. The Craig Family
S
4 years ago
This dental clinic is completely professional, friendly, and efficient. They are considerate of scheduling issues, particularly for a family of 4.... They seem excited about the work they do and achieving what you want to achieve. They are up-front about pricing and how your insurance will behave when the claim is submitted. They are knowledgable in all areas of dentistry.
S
4 years ago
This dental clinic is completely professional, friendly, and efficient. They are considerate of scheduling issues, particularly for a family of 4.... They seem excited about the work they do and achieving what you want to achieve. They are up-front about pricing and how your insurance will behave when the claim is submitted. They are knowledgable in all areas of dentistry.
R
4 years ago
Another great visit to Dr. Scotts office. Couldn't ask for a better Dental Office, great Dr. and wonderful staff.
S
4 years ago
Dr. Scott and his staff always give their best to make sure I'm comfortable. Because of their care and service I'm never nervous about going to the dentist.
E
4 years ago
Jan is just the greatest. So cordial & sweet. I like the way Dr. Scott takes the time to listen & his funny sense of humor.
T
4 years ago
I went in early and they went right in on the procedure no wasted time which I like. The extraction went well and the staff was very knowledgeable and nice
J
4 years ago
I found the staff and Dentist to be very friendly and professional I would recommend them to a friend.
C
4 years ago
Everything was great as usual!! Thanks!!!