Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Janet was wonderful! Very friendly and professional!! Dr. Scott....well, my family absolutely loves him!!!! Best dentist ever!
A
4 years ago
Everyone was super nice. They got me right in and started asking me why I was there. The dentist that I saw was also very nice and explained to me what he was wanting to do which was very helpful because I don't alway understand the medical terms.
A
4 years ago
It was GREAT !!!
C
4 years ago
They were very friendly and proffesional !!!! Great people !!! Made me feel welcomed and appreciated.
G
4 years ago
everyone is very nice
L
4 years ago
Every time I go Southern Smiles they always have a smile on their faces and make you feel comfortable. I enjoy having Crystal as my hygienist she is very sweet and who don't think Dr. Scott isn't the best is crazy!
G
4 years ago
everyone is very nice
S
4 years ago
The staff is always so helpful, kind, and polite. When you have an appointment you don't need to to get anxious to be going to the dentist. Instead you can get excited to see their smiling faces, as they are so welcoming it is as if you are visiting family. I would highly recommend Southern Smiles to all my friends and family.
A
4 years ago
If only they could make the drills less noisy. :)
A
4 years ago
The staff was wonderful. Dr. Scott was sweet and funny, and made me feel relaxed. He reassured me (I was getting a tooth extracted) several times and the hygienist who helped was very professional and she answered all of my questions. Very nice place to go!