Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
My permanent retainer broke and sharp metal was cutting my mouth. They saw me quickly and had the problem fixed in less than 10 minutes. They are always friendly and helpful. I'm so glad I chose Southern Smiles and Dr. Scott as my dentist.
R
4 years ago
I called to re-schedule my appointment and was told there was an opening in an hour and half. I went in to smiling faces, and was seen very quickly. They were very friendly and addressed my concerns.
W
4 years ago
The staff at Southern Smiles always give my family and myself fantastic service. The personal touch they give to their clients is great.
T
4 years ago
My son had a pleasurable experience today. He said his procedure didn't hurt and everybody was so nice.
A
4 years ago
We always have a wonderful experience at Southern Smiles! Very friendly and my kids love Dr. Scott!!
S
4 years ago
I was overwhelmed with the experience my son and I received today. Dr. Scott and his staff were very polite and also helpful. In this day and time, a little kindness goes a long way.
C
4 years ago
As always, very little wait time and everyone was friendly and professional.
B
4 years ago
My first visit of many to come and found it a warm and welcoming atmosphere and friendly staff. Professional and they took their time to explain each procedure and ensured not in any discomfort during it. Actually enjoyed my experience there, highly recommend them, first rate.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Scott and staff and nurses are fantastic. Everyone is so polite and helpful! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and they make sure that all your questions and concerns are answered. I have never in my 56 years ever experience such a wonderful dentist office!
A
4 years ago
The Service Is great And the employees are very friendly