Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
First visit. All was great with friendly staff.
S
4 years ago
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but I can say my experience today with the staff has change that. I love the friendly, warm, and welcoming environment. If I could give 10 stars I definitely would! Now I like going to the dentist lol!
M
4 years ago
I LOVE SOUTHERN SMILES DENTISTRY!!!
S
4 years ago
Everything went smooth, super nice staff and Ms. Crystal was excellent.
C
4 years ago
I was very pleased with how gentle they were when filling in my cavities. They made sure to stop every couple of seconds to make sure I wasn't feeling the drilling in my mouth.
B
4 years ago
Just an AWESOME VISIT! Not only did you fit me in on short notice...bit everyone was very hospitable and extremely caring. The hygenist was unbelievably gentle in cleaning my teeth....normally when I used to get cleanings at my former dentistoffice...my mouth would hurt for days. As usual...Dr. Scott was his joyful self...and very thorough. Kudos to everyone! Much appreciated!
S
4 years ago
What a wonderful visit. Had an early appointment, was called back right on time, and was done in a timely manner. Very nice and welcoming staff!
W
4 years ago
Thank you some much for you service and quick work to get my tooth problem resolved. Now I can drink again with wincing in pain. If I knew that doctor Scott was a graduate of Indiana University its a good thing that I didn't come into his office wearing my Purdue University T shirt. Boiler up! William Finley
D
4 years ago
The staff is super friendly and helpful. they make dental visits really easy.
M
4 years ago
Again, thank you so much for seeing us on such short notice. Excellent service from all staff.