Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Wonderful experience! :)
Y
4 years ago
Always great and friendly
B
4 years ago
We love coming here, everyone is so friendly they make you feel very comfortable.Our family has been coming here for almost eight years and we will continue thru the years to come.Keep up the great work and attitude Southern Smiles!!!!
A
4 years ago
Very friendly staff that care about you and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Scott and Crystal always ask about my family and make time to catch up. Crystal does a great job cleaning my teeth.
H
4 years ago
Great service and the staff is always smiling. I had a wonderful experience. I found my new permanent dentistry!
J
4 years ago
They are the greatest!!very friendly. makes you feel confident about what they are doing, would highly recommend, and I love my hygienist to the moon and back!!!
J
4 years ago
All the staff members were friendly, helpful, informative, thorough, and answered all my questions.
J
4 years ago
Very prompt and friendly service
D
4 years ago
New to the area and so far very pleased with the services I have recieved from Southern Smiles!
R
4 years ago
I had a great visit. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. My hygienist is wonderful and I always great interactions with everyone. Dr. Scott is very friendly and personable and always listens to complaints and/or problems I am having and does everything he can to fix the issue. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Scott and all of the staff.