Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent dentist. The staff are always exceptionally friendly and really do care about your visit. I especially like to support my local dentist here in Millbrook. The dentist is very caring and does his very best to ensure the visit is as pleasant as a going to the dentist can be.
H
4 years ago
my cleaning was good today prices we discussed also fair.I was greated with smiles and respect
C
4 years ago
Absolutely love them. All my life I hated having to go to the Dentist. Now I look forward to seeing Dr. Scott and his staff. Wonderful experience. They are so personable and Dr. Scott is very considerate of how you are doing. If he is hurting you and etc. My wish is that more Dentist were this compassionate!! They definitely are a 5 Star..
M
4 years ago
I think you are the BEST!
C
4 years ago
Absolutely love them. All my life I hated having to go to the Dentist. Now I look forward to seeing Dr. Scott and his staff. Wonderful experience. They are so personable and Dr. Scott is very considerate of how you are doing. If he is hurting you and etc. My wish is that more Dentist were this compassionate!! They definitely are a 5 Star..
A
4 years ago
The staff was very nice and professional. I also really appreciated my scheduling needs being taken into consideration as well as how quickly I was able to be seen as a new patient.
S
4 years ago
Everyone was wonderful :)
B
4 years ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST AND STAFF.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Scott and his staff treated me like family. They made me feel right at home and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciate the up-to-date technology and thorough exam performed. I will definitely recommend Dr. Scott and his staff to my friends and family! Thank you!
A
4 years ago
I love the TVs in the rooms it helps the kids relax during treatment. And it helps the little brothers be entertained while waiting on big brother. I love how the hygienist talked with my little one constantly he was very relaxed.