Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Professional and very courteous.
D
4 years ago
Very warm, friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Scott and his staff were very nice and immediately made me feel at ease.
K
4 years ago
Awesome!!!
A
4 years ago
Dr Scott and his staff are great. They make the visit to a dentist bearable.
G
4 years ago
I had six teeth extracted and a new set of denture fitted to me. I did not feel a thing when Dr. Scott injected me with Lidocaine and when he extracted my teeth. He is fantastic and so are his nurses! Super polite and super friendly! I would highly recommend anyone to Southern Smiles. They will take care of you and make you fell very comfortable.
D
4 years ago
My permanent retainer broke and sharp metal was cutting my mouth. They saw me quickly and had the problem fixed in less than 10 minutes. They are always friendly and helpful. I'm so glad I chose Southern Smiles and Dr. Scott as my dentist.
R
4 years ago
I called to re-schedule my appointment and was told there was an opening in an hour and half. I went in to smiling faces, and was seen very quickly. They were very friendly and addressed my concerns.
W
4 years ago
The staff at Southern Smiles always give my family and myself fantastic service. The personal touch they give to their clients is great.
A
4 years ago
We always have a wonderful experience at Southern Smiles! Very friendly and my kids love Dr. Scott!!
T
4 years ago
My son had a pleasurable experience today. He said his procedure didn't hurt and everybody was so nice.