Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Oh it's the perfect place to stir up a bull session and all a while receiving affordable and quality dental care. Andâ?¦ Most of the time they don't run when they see me coming! Here's a shout out to Janet and the remainder of the dentally derelict.
D
4 years ago
Absolutely the best Dentist I have ever been to. Everyone was friendly and I did not have a wait time.
A
4 years ago
Kind...caring...comfortable (well, as comfortable as a dentist visit can be)
A
4 years ago
As always, amazing service! I was going to make Jacob a future appointment since he had just turned 3 but the amazing staff fit him in so I could have all 3 kids seen at one time. They also checked with my insurance beforehand to make sure he would be covered at age 3. Thanks so much!! We LOVE Southern Smiles!
P
4 years ago
Very pleasant visit!
C
4 years ago
Always great!
T
4 years ago
At Southern Smiles, Dr. Scott provides the perfect mix of professionalism and hospitality. The staff at Southern Smiles has a great rapport with adults and kids alike, and takes a personal interest in creating a warm comfortable experience. I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Scott and Southern Smiles!
D
4 years ago
Dr.Scott and staff are always professional and pleasant!
A
4 years ago
Everyone that works at Southern Smiles is so friendly. The joy of the Lord truly shows on their faces and their kindness is top notch!
A
4 years ago
ALWAYS excellent.