Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
The staff is very helpful and polite. My son is a patient there and is autistic. His opinion is vital. He liked the care he received at his appointment. He said they were "super nice" people there. Dr. Scott is very professional and caring with his patients. Our entire family will use Southern Smiles Dentistry.
B
4 years ago
I walked in to make an appointment for an exam and a cleaning. There was a late cancellation, so they took me in immediately. I was in and out in about an hour, and the hygienist was outstanding. ..very friendly, very thorough.
S
4 years ago
Absolutely fantastic! I will recommend this office to everyone I know!!
J
4 years ago
First visit. All was great with friendly staff.
S
4 years ago
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but I can say my experience today with the staff has change that. I love the friendly, warm, and welcoming environment. If I could give 10 stars I definitely would! Now I like going to the dentist lol!
C
4 years ago
I was very pleased with how gentle they were when filling in my cavities. They made sure to stop every couple of seconds to make sure I wasn't feeling the drilling in my mouth.
M
4 years ago
I LOVE SOUTHERN SMILES DENTISTRY!!!
S
4 years ago
Everything went smooth, super nice staff and Ms. Crystal was excellent.
B
4 years ago
Just an AWESOME VISIT! Not only did you fit me in on short notice...bit everyone was very hospitable and extremely caring. The hygenist was unbelievably gentle in cleaning my teeth....normally when I used to get cleanings at my former dentistoffice...my mouth would hurt for days. As usual...Dr. Scott was his joyful self...and very thorough. Kudos to everyone! Much appreciated!
S
4 years ago
What a wonderful visit. Had an early appointment, was called back right on time, and was done in a timely manner. Very nice and welcoming staff!