Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Great service and great customer service.
A
4 years ago
Excellent staff. Very polite. They make you feel welcome. Great dentist.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Scott and Staff, Thank you so much for the sweet care you gave my 92 year old mother. She thinks because she is 92 that no doctor or dentist wants to waste their time on her. She is so wrong. She was so scared when we left for the appointment. So scared, she told the nurse later, that her chest was hurting. She said, " I know he will just pull that old tooth." Well, she was so happy when she got home that Dr. Scott was able to fill the tooth without even giving her a pain shot. She said it didn't hurt; it was just a little sore. She is so excited about getting her upper plate and lower bridge to fit so she can wear her teeth again - and in just 24 hours she'll have her teeth back in. She was still happy when I put her ...
H
4 years ago
Carson loved everyone! Thank you for making him feel like he was special. His grandmother who brought Carson will be changing to Dr. Scott also for her next cleaning. She was very impressed with everyone and the attention to all the details!
L
4 years ago
It was great to meet your friendly staff. I felt right at home and had a great time talking with ya'll. Oh, got a really good cleaning from Crystal! See you in August.
A
4 years ago
This is the best dental practice I've ever been to! Dr. Scott and his team are always amazing! I know my family and I are being taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
4 years ago
Having never been to this dentist before I didn't know what to expect but was hoping to fill out paperwork and get an appointment sometime in the future.Before getting the paperwork at 2:20 the receptionist told me they could work me in at 4:20 the same day! When I returned I expected the dentist to evaluate the situation , give me an estimate, and give me a follow-up appointment for another day. Well,to wrap this up they stayed late, prepped my tooth, and had a temporary crown when I walked out.Permanent crown in 3 weeks. I was very surprised and VERY pleased with my first visit.BTW the cost was far less than the dentist my whole family have used for the last 24 years.
J
5 years ago
The team at Southern Smiles is exceptional. You are greeted like part of the family. Great customer service. Thanks!
T
5 years ago
Awesome as usual! :)
L
5 years ago
I always enjoy my appointments at Southern Smiles. The staff is so nice and always warm and welcoming! It is a very comfortable and laid back atmosphere, but they are also very professional and do an excellent job! Their wait times are also very reasonable. I can't remember having to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. I don't have anything negative to say about them!