Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
At Southern Smiles, Dr. Scott provides the perfect mix of professionalism and hospitality. The staff at Southern Smiles has a great rapport with adults and kids alike, and takes a personal interest in creating a warm comfortable experience. I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Scott and Southern Smiles!
D
5 years ago
Dr.Scott and staff are always professional and pleasant!
A
5 years ago
Everyone that works at Southern Smiles is so friendly. The joy of the Lord truly shows on their faces and their kindness is top notch!
L
5 years ago
Prior to visiting Southern Smiles. visits to the dentist were always a dreaded event. However, my most recent, as all visits were superb. The dentist as well as all other staff are personable and exhibit christian values. As a testament to the awesome treatment I've recieved; I have made several referrals within my family to Southern Smiles.
A
5 years ago
ALWAYS excellent.
V
5 years ago
I am glad I chose Southern Smiles. I was really nervous about my visit due to bad teeth and was embarrassed. Dr.Scott and his staff made me feel welcome and that I was just like any other patient. I feel very comfortable with the staff and am very pleased. I can't wait until my next visit.I would recommend Southern Smiles to anyone who has fear of going to the dentist. Thanks Dr. Scott and Staff See you soon
R
5 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All questions were answered and the service was very professional. I would recommend Southern Smiles to everyone. Thank you for your great service.
D
5 years ago
Dr Scott and the entire team is the best. Have a history of bad experiences from other dentist. From day one Dr Scott put me at ease and continues to do so. Even my husband likes it here. Thank you for all you do!!!
A
5 years ago
Everything was good. Seen at the appointment time, no waiting
T
5 years ago
Excellent care!! 'Nough said. :-)