Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Great job using the new service of producing a crown in the office. Very interesting to watch the process.
A
5 years ago
Southern Smiles is by far the best dental practice we've used in many years of moving many places. Always prompt; thorough cleanings; and Dr. Scott is a superb dentist.
B
5 years ago
I absolutely love everyone that works here! The staff is super friendly and great at what they do!!!
M
5 years ago
Excellent dentist. The staff are always exceptionally friendly and really do care about your visit. I especially like to support my local dentist here in Millbrook. The dentist is very caring and does his very best to ensure the visit is as pleasant as a going to the dentist can be.
H
5 years ago
my cleaning was good today prices we discussed also fair.I was greated with smiles and respect
C
5 years ago
Absolutely love them. All my life I hated having to go to the Dentist. Now I look forward to seeing Dr. Scott and his staff. Wonderful experience. They are so personable and Dr. Scott is very considerate of how you are doing. If he is hurting you and etc. My wish is that more Dentist were this compassionate!! They definitely are a 5 Star..
C
5 years ago
Absolutely love them. All my life I hated having to go to the Dentist. Now I look forward to seeing Dr. Scott and his staff. Wonderful experience. They are so personable and Dr. Scott is very considerate of how you are doing. If he is hurting you and etc. My wish is that more Dentist were this compassionate!! They definitely are a 5 Star..
M
5 years ago
I think you are the BEST!
S
5 years ago
Everyone was wonderful :)
A
5 years ago
The staff was very nice and professional. I also really appreciated my scheduling needs being taken into consideration as well as how quickly I was able to be seen as a new patient.