Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

4771 Main Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
I had a filling done today 1/14/14, the thing I dread most is the injection. I can truthfully say Dr. Stephens is very skilled in this area, very little discomfort.
J
5 years ago
I really like coming to Southern Smiles, because the staff is very personable and helpful. I also like the new technology that they use. I believe Dr. Scott is a very good dentist.
C
5 years ago
I had a filling done today 1/14/14, the thing I dread most is the injection. I can truthfully say Dr. Stephens is very skilled in this area, very little discomfort.
C
5 years ago
I had a filling done today 1/14/14, the thing I dread most is the injection. I can truthfully say Dr. Stephens is very skilled in this area, very little discomfort.
M
5 years ago
Great dentist. They truly have the patient's best interest in mind during appointments.
K
5 years ago
It was cold outside today, but warm and cozy inside your office and that is how you and your staff have always treated me. I called your practice and made an appointment many years ago after hearing your ad. Just as your ad, your practice is very professional with a welcoming touch.
D
5 years ago
Very professional office. Crystal is a great hygenist...Dr Scott is good too. :)
A
5 years ago
Dr Scott and his staff are wonderful. There is no wait time. Appointments are as said: if my appointment is at noon, I am called back no later than 12:15. I appreciate having the same dental hygienist/assistant, which makes the visit more personable. The assistant is a caring lady. I appreciate everyone's kindness at Southern Smiles. Thank-you!
A
5 years ago
I really like Doctor Scott and love Janet! First dentist I have been comfortable with in a very very long time! Still have a little anxiety but not nearly as bad as it has been in the past!
D
5 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the professional and friendly service received at Southern Smiles. In fact, my husband and daughter use Southern Smiles also. We've been going for several years now. I'd highly recommend Southern Smiles.