Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Smart Pl

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Amazing 6 month check-up/dental cleaning
Went to Southern Smiles for my routine check-up, and as usual, had an awesome experience. From the front desk associate, to everyone in the back of the clinic, the dental hygenist, of course, Dr. Tim, and the other staff members, was treated extremely well. Definitely not something that is dreaded every 6 months like others say about their dental visits.
C
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient for years and have always been treated so well. Everyone is so kind and always professional.
M
3 months ago
Comforting, concerned and caring
This is not one of my favorite things to do...in fact it scares me to death, but I am always encouraged to return because of the concern for my welfare and wellbeing.
R
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
My latest services at Southern Smiles included routine cleaning and checkup last week, where Lisa found that I needed a filling behind a pretty old crown or removal of the crown. At the next appointment (today) Dr. Tim decided that only a filling was necessary. It would have been easy to have done the more expensive crown, but these are honest and compassionate people. I had the filling today; I was in and out in an hour or less. I am a long-time patient. I can sincerely state that Southern Smiles does quality work, by friendly, qualified and thorough people. It is (mostly) painless dentistry.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional I was kept informed of each step in my procedure. I was given a cost estimate before any work was done. I've never had a better dental visit.
L
5 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Had 2 crowns redone. Both dentist and assistant were very patient and informative of the procedure.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Always on time and thorough
M
6 months ago
Not only have I been pleased with the entire team regarding polite, professional,personal interest as to well being, I was pleasantly surprised when a tooth issue arose. Calling for an appointment and expecting an appointment date next week at best, they had me in and out within a few hours of call. Truly, the entire staff strives to make your visit as pleasant and satisfying as possible. In my opinion, you can probably find cheaper service ...but not better.
P
6 months ago
Excellent
Super efficient, timely, courteous and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Great Service with a friendly staff
The experience with Southern Smiles was excellent. They took x-rays of my teeth to determine the cause of the pain and then explain why it was inflicting the unwelcome feeling. It has been years since I last went to the dentist. I'm glad that I chose to go to them for my dental needs. I will refer friends and family to Southern Smiles.