Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Smart Pl

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

southernsmilesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Outstanding and friendly as always.
L
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning. They were very nice to me and was on time. Lisa was friendly and explained what she was doing. Dr. Tim is a good person and a great dentist. Love him and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Professional and personal staff
Excellent service. They make feel comfortable and are alway encouraging!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Tim and staff were very professional and friendly. I was extremely nervous about the dental work I had to undergo. Dr. Tim assured me that I would not be uncomfortable and it was ok to have those feeling.
C
2 months ago
Tim and his staff ROCK!!!
You guys ROCK!!!! Had cleaning and x-rays done. In and out in good time. Lisa is thorough and awesome as always!!! Thank you Tim for everything!!! Steve appreciates this awesome smile!!!
J
2 months ago
X-rays and cleaning
All routine treatment, but very friendly staff and no waiting! My hygienist did a great job and Dr. Tim always has a big handshake and a smile on his face😄
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent service provided
T
2 months ago
Hi as you know already my name is Trianna Everett and i would send my children and every one i know to this dentist all the staff is very polite, helpful, and i must say everyone in this office that i have come in contact with i do not have anything bad to say about our encounter... I truly love this dental office and the atmosphere that is in there...
T
3 months ago
High quality service and always a pleasant visit
its always a great visit with a staff that keeps comfort and quality performance in mind all while completing activities in a timely fashion.
G
3 months ago
Cleaning
Lisa was great. Explained everything in detail.