Southern Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Smart Pl

Slidell, LA 70458

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Good job.
High quality professional service.
E
4 months ago
Awesome staff
I have had great experiences since I discovered Southern Smiles. The staff is always nice and helpful, I have never felt rushed. Dr Tim is a jewel! My hygienist, Lisa makes my visit feel like visiting family. I have and will always recommend Southern Smiles to family and friends!
T
4 months ago
Awesome Staff & Service
I had an emergency and Southern Smiles worked me in the same day. They are amazing from the beginning call, to the treatment and overall solution to my problem.
S
4 months ago
Friendly office
Every appointment is always very professional and cost and procedures are explained before treatment. It is a pleasure to be treated in a friendly manner from the front desk to everyone who is involved during your appointment. I would highly recommend this dental office.
L
5 months ago
New to community
I am new to the area and was nervous in finding a dentist. I went in yelp and found this place and am very glad I did. I love the service from on the phone to when you get there to when you leave. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
5 months ago
Amazing 6 month check-up/dental cleaning
Went to Southern Smiles for my routine check-up, and as usual, had an awesome experience. From the front desk associate, to everyone in the back of the clinic, the dental hygenist, of course, Dr. Tim, and the other staff members, was treated extremely well. Definitely not something that is dreaded every 6 months like others say about their dental visits.
C
5 months ago
I've been a patient for years and have always been treated so well. Everyone is so kind and always professional.
M
8 months ago
Comforting, concerned and caring
This is not one of my favorite things to do...in fact it scares me to death, but I am always encouraged to return because of the concern for my welfare and wellbeing.
R
9 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
My latest services at Southern Smiles included routine cleaning and checkup last week, where Lisa found that I needed a filling behind a pretty old crown or removal of the crown. At the next appointment (today) Dr. Tim decided that only a filling was necessary. It would have been easy to have done the more expensive crown, but these are honest and compassionate people. I had the filling today; I was in and out in an hour or less. I am a long-time patient. I can sincerely state that Southern Smiles does quality work, by friendly, qualified and thorough people. It is (mostly) painless dentistry.
D
9 months ago
Friendly and professional I was kept informed of each step in my procedure. I was given a cost estimate before any work was done. I've never had a better dental visit.