Southern Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1512 NC HWY 24-87

Cameron, NC 28326

Open Today By Appointment

southernsmilespedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Southern Smiles Pediatric Dentistry staff is awesome.
I am glad that we can go to a dentist office that is makes us feel welcomed and comfortable. From the time we step into the door we are greeted with warm smiles from every staff member. Dr. Ray is amazing! I leave feeling good knowing that he is not just there to do a job but that he really enjoys what he is doing. Every question is answered and every problem has a solution or a plan to find one. I am a satisfied mommy. Thank you Southern Smiles Pediatric Dentistry staff!
M
1 month ago
my kids love this office
Dr. Tsang is amazing... my kids love him and so far the place is clean, polite people that works there, very professional, nice location... I recommend Dr. Tsang....
N
1 month ago
Great staff
We were very pleased with the care we received for our children. The staff was great with them and helped to alleviate any anxiety they had. Our littlest one saw the dentist for the first time there and they were great with her. Positive experience for a first time dental visit. Caring, knowledgable, skilled office.
D
1 month ago
Love Southern Smiles!!
Our 3 children started seeing Dr. Ray several years ago when he was at another practice. We were weary of the distance of the new office, but liked Dr. Ray so much we decided to give the new location a try. I must admit it is well worth the 45 minute commute it takes to get to the new Southern Smiles location. Dr. Ray and his staff are phenomenal. We have NEVER had anything other than a great experience and exceptional service. The office staff are very friendly all the time. The dental staff are patient, kind, and understanding when working the kids. Dr. Ray always ensures that all questions are answered and that we understand everything as it relates to our children's care. I also appreciate the time spent deriving and explaining any necessary treatment plans. The office is very clean, organized, and fit to meet the uniqie needs of the tiny patients (aka children). I recommend Southern Smiles Pediatric Dentistry ten fold!
L
2 months ago
Quick Service and friendly associates!
My daughter fell around her first birthday and hit her teeth. I rushed to make an appointment for her because I was concerned about her teeth. Dr. Kevin was so nice and helpful in calming my fears! Father forward a few weeks later and my daughter fell and sliced her lip tie! We ran straight to SSPD to see if they could look at her. Dr. Kevin wasn't in but they made an appointment for his next available and again he looked at it and expressed no major concerns. We just had a check up for a cleaning and they were so helpful and accommodating! We've got another clean bill of health thanks to their suggestions and help! We highly recommend and wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Ray and his staff are beyond amazing. My oldest son had a few cavities that needed to be taken care of. His fear of the dentist was high due to a previous uncomfortable procedure. The staff worked with him through his anxiety and got the work done that he needed. He loves going now, and it's not a pain for any of us. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with little children.
C
3 months ago
We love it.
We love it here. The staff is extremely nice especially the Drs and we never have to wait. No complaints!
L
4 months ago
We love it here !
I am so impressed with the professionals in this office from the front desk to the dental team we have had experience with . My 3 year old is high sensory & they are always so patient & informative with him. Today was our 3rd visit & he finished with barely a fight & left with a smile .Super grateful we found this office for our family !
A
4 months ago
The best !
The staff is friendly and great with children! The wait time is always brief. The service is top notch and Dr. Kevin is AWESOME!
P
4 months ago
Amazing Service
I have been with Dr. Ray for 7 years. When he moved we moved with him . I love the service from him and his team. They are always nice and professional. My daughter is comfortable and likes coming to see the dentist she has grown up with.