Southern Springs Dental

Dentist

1910 South Meridian Road

Suite 150

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernspringsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly and great service!!!
V
3 weeks ago
This office has Excellent dental care. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I felt extremely comfortable and happy with my entire visit!
B
1 month ago
The experience was great and painless. By far one of the most friendliest environments. I’d have to say this is probably the best dentist office I’ve been apart of.
R
1 month ago
The experience was painless for a bridge and two cavities. I left feeling alot better. Than you.
F
2 months ago
By far the best dentist office I have been in during my 70 + years. Brittany and Dr Jardine are very caring professionals. It is a pleasure to be a patient
L
2 months ago
Best dental service anywhere!
Dr. Jardine and all his staff are totally professional and the quality of services performed are first rate. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming! I felt valued and appreciated. Please do not hesitate to chose Southern Springs Dental as your forever dental office!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and care!
Such prompt and efficient people with what's needed to be done figured out and DONE so quickly and of quality! I really appreciate and recommend them!
S
3 months ago
The happiest place in town!
Going to the dentist is not known as an enlightening experience normally. But, my experience at Southern Springs Dental has always been enjoyable. Dr. Jardine is never rushed, has given me good advice, & is very gentle. His staff is so friendly, so considerate, and Dr. Jardine treats them like family which is why they are always smiling. Brittany makes my teeth feel so sparkly & I met Nicole today who is very personable. Highly recommend Southern Springs Dental!
D
3 months ago
Great dental office
Excellent service, as always.
K
4 months ago
Great office and Dr and staff!
I’ve been going to Dr. Jardine for years. My family of 4 loves it too! Brittnie is best Hygienist and always fun to chat with! Dr. Jardine is awesome and is quick and efficient with amazing work!