Southern Springs Dental

Dentist

1910 South Meridian Road

Suite 150

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernspringsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Feel like family, professional and on time!!!
You become one of the family when you go to Southern Springs Dental. Wonderful employees that are kind and caring!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent service and in a timely matter for teeth cleaning. Everybody works together great and is a happy environment.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly place
It was my 1st visit and Everyone was very friendly, welcoming and I was in and out of there quickly....great job!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at Southern Springs Dental makes going to the dentist a treat! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, office
I was very impressed with both the staff and Dr. Jardine. This was my first visit and I had an exam and xrays. Dr Jardine explained my dental problems and what treatments were available, and my options, no pressure! I would highly recommend Dr. Jardine.
S
1 month ago
Great people, very friendly!
Haven’t been to dentist in approx 10 years, stopped by because office was close to home, and I needed a cleaning badly! So glad I did! I have nothing but great things to say, from front desk to dentist everyone was very friendly and informative. Was guided through each step by the staff, step by step. They let me know cost after insurance, answered all questions and worked around my schedule for appointment times. Definitely a positive experience with something, let’s be honest, that isn’t much fun! 🤨
S
3 months ago
Super nice staff very friendly and gentle. They explain everything that they are doing. Really a positive experience.
S
5 months ago
Kid friendly staff
I took my 1.5 year old in for a get to know you appointment and all the staff was great with him! My son wasn’t scared and I had a hard time getting him to leave.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Welcoming
I had to change dentists after 30 years, and dreaded having to look for one. Fortunately, it was near me and a great experience. Friendly welcoming faces greeted me st the door. As each procedure was done, there was a thorough explanation and knowledge put behind it. I felt cared for. People really do make a difference!
E
6 months ago
Wow! Best experience ever!
From the moment I walked in to schedule an appointment, the two front desk girls greeted me with smiles and were so welcoming. At my appointment my hygienist Nikki, was amazing! She asked me lots of questions to make sure I was comfortable and kept checking during my cleaning. She genuinely was concerned about my dental health. My teeth feel amazing! The Dr. was a cool dude that seemed very honest in his assessment. I always feel like I’m being sold when I go to the dentist and I did not feel that way at all at Southern Springs. I really felt that they were on my side, looking for my best interest.