Southern Springs Dental

Dentist

1910 South Meridian Road

Suite 150

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernspringsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
By far the best dentist office I have been in during my 70 + years. Brittany and Dr Jardine are very caring professionals. It is a pleasure to be a patient
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental service anywhere!
Dr. Jardine and all his staff are totally professional and the quality of services performed are first rate. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming! I felt valued and appreciated. Please do not hesitate to chose Southern Springs Dental as your forever dental office!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care!
Such prompt and efficient people with what's needed to be done figured out and DONE so quickly and of quality! I really appreciate and recommend them!
S
1 month ago
The happiest place in town!
Going to the dentist is not known as an enlightening experience normally. But, my experience at Southern Springs Dental has always been enjoyable. Dr. Jardine is never rushed, has given me good advice, & is very gentle. His staff is so friendly, so considerate, and Dr. Jardine treats them like family which is why they are always smiling. Brittany makes my teeth feel so sparkly & I met Nicole today who is very personable. Highly recommend Southern Springs Dental!
D
1 month ago
Great dental office
Excellent service, as always.
K
2 months ago
Great office and Dr and staff!
I’ve been going to Dr. Jardine for years. My family of 4 loves it too! Brittnie is best Hygienist and always fun to chat with! Dr. Jardine is awesome and is quick and efficient with amazing work!
K
2 months ago
Love them
Omg love love this team! This office is the sweetest, kindest, and by far the best dentist office of all time for me and for my entire family. Always a great experience. I would recommend it to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Couldn't be more pleased!
Friendly and caring. Really a great dental care facilty with very competent professionals.