Southern Springs Dental

Dentist

1910 South Meridian Road

Suite 150

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernspringsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly staff
I took my 1.5 year old in for a get to know you appointment and all the staff was great with him! My son wasn’t scared and I had a hard time getting him to leave.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Welcoming
I had to change dentists after 30 years, and dreaded having to look for one. Fortunately, it was near me and a great experience. Friendly welcoming faces greeted me st the door. As each procedure was done, there was a thorough explanation and knowledge put behind it. I felt cared for. People really do make a difference!
E
2 months ago
Wow! Best experience ever!
From the moment I walked in to schedule an appointment, the two front desk girls greeted me with smiles and were so welcoming. At my appointment my hygienist Nikki, was amazing! She asked me lots of questions to make sure I was comfortable and kept checking during my cleaning. She genuinely was concerned about my dental health. My teeth feel amazing! The Dr. was a cool dude that seemed very honest in his assessment. I always feel like I’m being sold when I go to the dentist and I did not feel that way at all at Southern Springs. I really felt that they were on my side, looking for my best interest.
L
3 months ago
Great office staff and great dentist. I have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
T
3 months ago
The staff and Dr are amazing!!
C
3 months ago
Above and Beyond excellence
I have complete peace and confidence with Dr. Jardine and each staff member at Southern Springs Dental. They are very personable, and they go above and beyond caring for their patients. I look forward to each Dentist appointment. I'm so Thankful to have such a wonderful and superb Dentist.
R
3 months ago
I've never been to such a caring and professional dental office in my life. The Dr and staff are. outstanding. Please check them out.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and great service!!!
V
5 months ago
This office has Excellent dental care. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I felt extremely comfortable and happy with my entire visit!
B
5 months ago
The experience was great and painless. By far one of the most friendliest environments. I’d have to say this is probably the best dentist office I’ve been apart of.