Southfield Dental

Dentist

5418 South Lindbergh Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Had a great check up!
M
1 month ago
Great experience with 2 visits in 2 weeks. Professional yet warm atmosphere in the office and with the dentist and hygienist. I highly recommend Dr. Meier.
K
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly.
Very thorough and professional service.
D
3 months ago
Good as ever
I've written at length about my experience here, and don't know what else I can say to recommend Dr. Meier and his staff.
J
4 months ago
I have been w/his business, sense he started and have not left. I would strongly rec amend him and his Staff ...
C
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Meier and his staff are professional, courteous, efficient, and understanding. Dr. Meier is always very accommodating in emergency situations. Highly recommend this dental practice.
D
7 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly and professional
C
7 months ago
Ultimate example of great doctor
Broke a molar with a 35 year old filling in it eating Easter dinner!!! Doc Meier got back to me that day and had me in at 8:00 am the next day (Monday) to start the crown process. Told me in checking records for that particular computer system, that tooth had not been touched in at least 24 years. So the original filling lasted over 30 years and cracked with no pain. I have been happy with his service so long I can't really remember who I used before!!! Dental hygienist Angie is a delight and super efficient also. The doc was dropping my impressions to the lab himself and I will be back for the permanent in two weeks. Oh - and he is supposed to be off on Mondays!!
E
8 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS DENTIST SINCE I WAS 4 YEARS OLD... 36 YEARS LATER HE IS STILL THE BEST EVER
J
8 months ago
Great service
Although going to the dentist is not what most people look forward to, Dr. Meier and his tech Angie strive to make the experience as pleasant as possible! Both are very professional and friendly!