Southfield Dental

Dentist

5418 South Lindbergh Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63123

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Thorough cleaning and examination. Angie is the best! She also noticed a problem and brought it to Dr. Meier's attention and he examined the problem (of which I was not aware) that requires the attention of an oral surgeon. I was given the name of a practice with several Doctors to evaluate the situation and take appropriate action if required. I think I have been with Dr. Meier for about 30 years (and he still loves to talk baseball).
K
2 months ago
Dr. Meier is a wonderful caring dentist. Been going to him for about 27 years & trust him completely! Angie his hygienist is awesome!
E
2 months ago
A Great Dentist and An Even Better Person!
I believe my comments in the Title describe Dr. Meier very well - a class individual. Professional service with a personal touch. I'm a very detail oriented, critical (ok very critical) person. I've been with Dr. Meier for 30+ years.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly people. Efficient in completing examination and cleaning.
P
4 months ago
High quality and great service
Great service and extraordinary. They go the extra mile.
B
5 months ago
Always courteous and professional
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Every visit I leave knowing I was well cared for. Dr. Meier listens carefully to any complaints and is very thorough with every dental service. I know I have a dentist I can count on ensuring I have healthy teeth for many many years to come. Very friendly and personable staff as well! I was recommended to Dr. Meier and would recommend others as well!
N
7 months ago
Dr Meier got me in the next day for an emergency! I had a broken tooth and was leaving town. I love Dr Meier and the staff at his office. Extremely accommodating and professional!
P
8 months ago
Extraordinary service
While out of town I chipped a filling on one of my front teeth. Dr. Meier came in early on Monday, July 3 to take care of this before the holiday. I am so grateful I didn't have to go one day longer than necessary with this tooth.
A
8 months ago
Been using Dr. Meier et al for 30 years. Live out of town now but haven't changed.