Southfield Dental

Dentist

5418 South Lindbergh Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63123

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Meier and Dental Hygienist Angie make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Meier and Angie are the best! She has been taking care of my teeth for like 18 years, and Dr. Meier -- well, um -- more moons than I can count. He is always there for you in an emergency if you need him right away. This man better not retire! Cathy C
E
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly Service!!!
I was here for my 6 month check-up. Kudos to Angie for a great cleaning and the conversation! If you could say it's a pleasure going to the Dentist... it always is for me going to Dr. Meier's office where I've been a patient for over 30 years! That's something because I am very particular. Highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Always addresses issues promptly and efficiently. Is trustworthy and reasonable.
D
4 months ago
Had a great check up!
M
4 months ago
Great experience with 2 visits in 2 weeks. Professional yet warm atmosphere in the office and with the dentist and hygienist. I highly recommend Dr. Meier.
K
5 months ago
Quality service and friendly.
Very thorough and professional service.
D
7 months ago
Good as ever
I've written at length about my experience here, and don't know what else I can say to recommend Dr. Meier and his staff.
J
8 months ago
I have been w/his business, sense he started and have not left. I would strongly rec amend him and his Staff ...
C
9 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Meier and his staff are professional, courteous, efficient, and understanding. Dr. Meier is always very accommodating in emergency situations. Highly recommend this dental practice.