Southfield Dental

Dentist

5418 South Lindbergh Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63123

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Dr Meier got me in the next day for an emergency! I had a broken tooth and was leaving town. I love Dr Meier and the staff at his office. Extremely accommodating and professional!
P
2 months ago
Extraordinary service
While out of town I chipped a filling on one of my front teeth. Dr. Meier came in early on Monday, July 3 to take care of this before the holiday. I am so grateful I didn't have to go one day longer than necessary with this tooth.
A
2 months ago
Been using Dr. Meier et al for 30 years. Live out of town now but haven't changed.
K
2 months ago
I have no complaints every time I have appointment everyone greats me. Answers my questions, if I need to cancel a appointment they work with me to find time that works for me, everyone has always been professional.Kathy
F
3 months ago
Angie and Dr. Meier are great! Very friendly, and can always fit you in quick if needed. Would highly recommend!
D
5 months ago
Goes the Extra Miles
I'm an elderly patient whose mouth is a graveyard of what was good dental practice in the 1940s and '50s. Dr. Meier has been unfailingly generous with his time and energy in meeting my special needs. When I lost most of an upper incisor a year or two ago he created a crown so perfectly matched.in form and color that I've long since forgotten which tooth isn't real. He's been persistent in stating my case to my insuror for work which I believed my policy should cover. Angie never fails to put me to rest in the chair and leave me feeling my freshly polished smile is as bright as that of the girl in the poster I've been admiring.
M
5 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
My wife and I always appreciate how great we are taken care of. Always thoughtful and thorough. When a problem arises he gets us in fast. Can't ask for anything more. Thank you
J
5 months ago
Joe A.
L
6 months ago
Good visit!
Went for my 6 month routine cleaning & had X-rays two weeks ago! (Beginning of Feb, 2017) Left feeling great! A couple days ago experienced a little pain in my upper left molar! Thought "cavity" .....oh my goodness this can't be! Just had routine care & x-rays! Good grief, did we miss something on the x-rays!! ;) Called Dr Meier's office explained my problem! Went in today, he said "no cavity, lets see something else. Had me bite on a piece of (something like cellophane) & found I was grinding my teeth! He "ground down" my tooth two or three spurts at a time! Yippee, no more pain! I had this done a few years ago with excellent results! I have been going to Dr. Meier for 30 years & I can say unequivocally that he is the "complete dentist!" He keeps the latest dental technology to work with, which is a major advantage for me! Would not consider going elsewhere! Angie, his dental assistant is "top notch!" Could not be in better care!
E
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
I had my first apt with Dr. Meier when I was 3 years old. I am now 38 and still see him for cleaning and all my dental needs. He is my Family dentist and he is the best...