Southgate Dental Care

Dentist

1811 Crain Hwy S

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend their service ! Friendly atmosphere and timely appointments,
A
4 weeks ago
Very impressed with quality of care and professionalism from Jaron & Dr Huang.
R
1 month ago
Everything went great as usual. On time and thorough. The girls out front were friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The folks at Southgate Dental are all very pleasant and professional. I feel very confident that my teeth will be thoroughly checked and cleaned. Thank you helping me feel so comfortable during each procedure.
M
1 month ago
Great atmosphere for kids.
R
1 month ago
Great experience at the dentist. Professional, Courteous, Gentle.
P
2 months ago
Always have a good visit at Southgate Dental. My hygenist is the BEST as is my Doctor. They help the visit go smoothly.
J
2 months ago
Enjoyable doctors visits
Everyone is helpful and explains what's happening so both adults and children understand. Prizes are given to the young ones at the end of their visit. My only suggestion is that when they see a shy but nervous child to recognize they need extra reassurance even though they are not being vocal about their fear.
L
2 months ago
Longtime Patient
I have been going here for 15 years. What I find most astonishing is that I never have to wait! I am always taken right away! Additionally, I find Dr. Eisenberg and his staff of hygienists, assistants, and office personnel very kind, caring, and helpful. I am extremely satisfied with Southgate Dental and have recommended them to friends!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist office
Everyone is wonderful and upbeat very caring. The only dentist office my son will go to he had a very bad experience once and this dentist office was just wonderful with him