Southgate Dental Care

Dentist

1811 Crain Hwy S

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist office
Everyone is wonderful and upbeat very caring. The only dentist office my son will go to he had a very bad experience once and this dentist office was just wonderful with him
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry and no wait time.
Always very fast in getting you into your appointment, no waiting around in the waiting room. All the dentists have great hands. The 90 minutes I drive to see them is well worth the trip. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
prompt, listening to my concerns,no waiting, entire staff was the very best,
T
1 month ago
Always great
M
1 month ago
My visit was fast and painless....and both of these features will bring me back again and again.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring staff
The staff at Southgate Dental have been very helpful with my family’s needs over the last 13 years. Despite the changing faces, the staff is always friendly and kind. We look forward to continue working with Southgate Dental.
M
2 months ago
Always Excellent
I have gone here for years. There is zero reason to change. Always excellent service, from the front office to the chair and to referrals for root canals (Do'h!) just the best. Highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous service by a professional, friendly staff
My sons prefer going to Southgate Dental because they know it won't be a long wait like other dentist offices. They like their dentist because he is friendly and jokes around with them to put them at ease. We've been going here for several years and have never had any kind of problem.
M
3 months ago
Always pleased
Thank you for taking care of me and my 2 daughters!! I look forward to my next appt, without worry or any anxiety.
S
3 months ago
Dentist Visit
We always have a great experience at Southgate Dental. They were recommended to me by a friend, and I am very thankful for them. The only thing that needs to change is their front desk staff is not very friendly or welcoming. My Son is already not a fan of the dentist, but says they make him really nervous. It doesn’t take away from the Dental Services we receive, which are superb!