Southgate Dental Care

Dentist

1811 Crain Hwy S

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Staff is very friendly and very professional. I arrived early so they took me in early. When my appointment time came, I was already finished and out the door. That’s great when you have a busy day.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Thanks nice service highly recommended
B
1 month ago
Nice visit to the dentist this morning
Nice visit to the dentist this morning. No wait . staff was very friendly and efficient .good job.
S
2 months ago
Dental Experience
I get anxious when l visit the dentist, but Dr. Eisenberg and Lakel always make my visit go quickly and smoothly. Great job.
D
2 months ago
Great job, as usual
W
2 months ago
Wow what a joke
The doctor changed her schedule and my appointment was canceled without my knowledge or a phone call. There was also a time before that I got a call 1 hour before my scheduled appointment to say that they needed to reschedule as the doctor was sick. Very unprofessional. Very disorganized. Would NOT recommend. Will not go back.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend their service ! Friendly atmosphere and timely appointments,
A
3 months ago
Very impressed with quality of care and professionalism from Jaron & Dr Huang.
R
3 months ago
Everything went great as usual. On time and thorough. The girls out front were friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The folks at Southgate Dental are all very pleasant and professional. I feel very confident that my teeth will be thoroughly checked and cleaned. Thank you helping me feel so comfortable during each procedure.