Southgate Dental Care

Dentist

1811 Crain Hwy S

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very good group of professionals. I've been going to Dr Eisenburg for many years and have never had a bad experience. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful dentist.
J
1 week ago
My kids love Dr. Glenn
They get excited to go see Dr. Glenn! He's amazing with kids !
L
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Went in for a tooth extraction today. Dr. Huang did the procedure. He was very friendly and very concerned about my comfort during the procedure. He also thoroughly explained how he was going to do the extraction. I felt very comfortable the entire time. I would go to him for more procedures if needed!
G
1 week ago
Excellent Care
I am always taken care of in a timely fashion and never have to wait. The staff is efficient and friendly and professional. I have had the usual check ups as well as some major procedures and have found the staff and dentists to be very knowledgeable and proficient.
B
3 weeks ago
friendy and on-time service!
happy staff, warm surroundings and quality care. All good.
P
1 month ago
As usual my visit was painless and good. The hygienist is awesome. He does his job and is very good at it. My dentist Dr. Reveley is a gem. I enjoy my visits. As much as I can for the dentist office. Good job Southgate Dental Care.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Gentle and Friendly
I would highly recommend Southgate Dental. The hygienist is always professional, gentle and friendly!
P
1 month ago
Assembly Line Treatment
The dental hygienist never introduced himself when he came out to initiate my appointment. When the dentist stopped by to consult he never looked at me nor introduced himself, I still don't know his name. In fact, the dentist spoke to me from behind for most of our conversation. It is only when I asked a few questions did he move forward to address me directly and then I saw his face. Speed is obviously the goal here - not relationship building with patients.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
Being on oxygen and using a walker, I was particularly apprehensive about my visit, You were prepared for my arrival, took me right back, and treated me courteously and efficiently. I am extremely happy with Southgate Dental.
R
1 month ago
I always have great experiences going to you. In the past, dentists I visited caused major pain and caused great fear. You have cured my fear. Thank you so much