Southgate Dental Care

Dentist

1811 Crain Hwy S

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Always pleased
Thank you for taking care of me and my 2 daughters!! I look forward to my next appt, without worry or any anxiety.
S
4 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
We always have a great experience at Southgate Dental. They were recommended to me by a friend, and I am very thankful for them. The only thing that needs to change is their front desk staff is not very friendly or welcoming. My Son is already not a fan of the dentist, but says they make him really nervous. It doesn’t take away from the Dental Services we receive, which are superb!
K
4 weeks ago
Always great
As usual, my checkup was handled promptly and thoroughly. Look Ma! No cavities!
A
1 month ago
Thank you for the treatment plan you suggested.
W
1 month ago
Dental service(s) was provided in a timely and professional manner. Excellent service.
P
2 months ago
Great experience, friendly staff
I have been coming here for several years and love this dental office. Very friendly and competent staff. I am very thankful for the way they take care of my teeth and they are honest and people of integrity to boot.
D
2 months ago
SouthGate rocks!!!!
I love this facility. Professional staff. You are seen within 10 minutes of your appointment time or less. Cleanings are always quick and easy. I’m in and out within 15 - 20 minutes. They don’t try to make up things you should get done to your teeth. Very honest. Would recommend.
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Great service and friendly ! Would defently recommend.
L
2 months ago
excellent care
This office has always provided me with excellent service. They have always been very prompt and courteous. They make one feel you are one of the family. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking excellent dental care.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Great staff and great service. I definitely have never had a better dentist office!