Southlake Dental Care

Dentist

4501 Southlake Parkway

SUITE 100

BIRMINGHAM, AL 35244

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Awesome visit
I've been a patient here for the last 5 years and always magnificent work. My dental hygienist Jenny has always been amazing, courteous and sweet and have nothing but high praise for retired Dr. Daughtry and my current dentist Dr. Karol Poczayek.and all the staff there.
S
6 months ago
Professional friendly and experts
Jenny and Dr. Gonzalez always are very thorough and professional. I always feel I am receiving the best state-of-the art care. I would highly recommend their office to others.
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I've been coming to Dr. Gonzales for years, and I couldn't ask for a better, more attentive dentist. The staff is great in general. Thanks for all you do to keep your patients smiling!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone I have dealt with at Southlake as been beyond friendly and has made me feel comfortable as they knew my past experience I have had with other dentists. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Hygienist (Robbie) and dentist (Dr. Gonzalez) are always punctual, professional and congenial. Providing top notch services.
G
6 months ago
Well, I came and got my teeth cleaned today and needless to say they were behind so, I had over a 30 min. wait. I do understand and they did try to catch me by phone in the office before I left to ask to come later but, I had already left for my appointment. The staff was very friendly and very apologetic and I do understand things like that happen. As for the actual visit it self, it was great. Jenny always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Deep checked them out and I love seeing him. He is great! I have been coming there since 1984 and hope to keep coming there for as long as I am alive:)
M
6 months ago
Efficient, kind, friendly, sensitive to jaw issues
I love Dr. Gonzalez and her staff! Always a pleasant experience!
B
6 months ago
Robbie, Dr Daughtry, and I have been a Dental-Care Team for many years. Although I was very unsettled by my confirmed careplan, I greatly appreciated the patience, kindness, options. and reassurance given to me by Robbie, Drs Carol & Ted, plus Kristy! Thankful for all of you!
D
6 months ago
Skylar and Dr. Gonzalez have always taken good care of me.
K
6 months ago
Love Dr. Deep and Skylar! Had a great experience!