SouthLake Dental Care

Dentist

2550 County Road 220

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

southlakedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Best dentist on earth
I love SouthLake Dental Care the doctor and staff are so professional
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly and very thorough. They explain procedures extremely well and make my visits pleasurable. I couldn’t ask for more from a dentist visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Honesty and very caring!
I have never been to Dentist that actually cares the way this Doctor does! I’m very impressed with Dr DePetris and his whole staff! I would recommend them to anyone. His staff is very caring and very relaxing to be around! A specytganks to Missy!!
P
3 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Depetris have always been wonderful and caring.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
I came in as a new patient with extreme tooth pain. They took care of me same day so I didnt have to sit and wait in pain. Everyone was professional and very nice.
P
4 weeks ago
Always excellent care and service!
When it comes to dental care, it doesn't get any better than Southlake! Dr. DePetris and his staff are second to none. I drive more than 20 miles to see him because they are that good.
P
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
I was very impressed the process was fast and almost completely painless.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry Service
I have been going here for years and eveyone is very nice and I have always been pleased with my treatment. I would not go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
The Best In Town
SouthLake Dental Care has the nicest staff and the best dentist. They always welcome you with a smile :-)
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend SouthLake Dental Care.
Very nice appointment reminders; On time appointments; Very nice staff and helpful with insurance information. Ellen does a great job with cleaning. Never feel like your being sold something you don’t need.