SouthLake Dental Care

Dentist

2550 County Road 220

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

southlakedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always great
W
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Awesome Staff and so nice.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Office
Everyone is great have been going there for years.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff. Hygienist Missy is fantastic. Very thorough, yet gentle. The Dr is straightforward but doesn't push treatment on you. Just a very good all-around experience!
S
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff just an all around great dentist.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ And Iโ€™m going to recommend all of my friends.
J
1 month ago
Janice W.
If you are looking for a professional and honest dentist who will provide you with excellent service and the most paramount of workmanship, please look no further! Dr. DePetris and his staff does just that. I had incurred problems in the past from other dentists with poor workmanship and overbilling for work not completed making me hesitant trying to find an excellent and an honest dentist. I choose Dr. DePetris after reading reviews from his other patients. After my first visit, I was very impressed with Dr. DePetris and his staff. I am truly proud to say Dr. DePetris is my dentist of choice and I highly recommend him to others.
G
1 month ago
Great Doc
Eric DePetris is an awesome person. I canโ€™t say enough about how well he and his entire staff has treated me. Great place!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service!!
Wow! What a team... Eric and all his associates were professional and respectful and also made me feel at ease...Thank you again Southlake Dental!! Lisa Pierce
M
2 months ago
Crown prep
Dr Eric Depetris is awesome and personable which is important to me. Stephanie was great to!!
T
2 months ago
Very kind service had a cleaning was very professional and such good care