SouthLake Dental Care

Dentist

2550 County Road 220

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

southlakedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in clay county and the friendliest staff by far😊
Dr. DePetris and his staff are the best! Dr. DePetris goes above and beyond care of his patients! He really cares how you feel. I'm so very happy 😊 to have found my dental home! I recommend Southlake Dental to who ever is looking for a great Dentist! Thanks for all your kindness!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and inviting atmosphere
I have been going to South Lake Dental for years and no matter who I deal with, they are always so friendly, inviting, and treat me well. I’m never nervous about getting my teeth checked and really enjoy coming here.
C
2 weeks ago
Patient and Understanding
This office is very professional and friendly, but the most important thing to me is that they understand anxiety in their patients! Ellen was my hygienist and she was extremely patient with me and gentle. Dr DePetris is the same way. He’s a professional who actually “gets it” and has a nice demeanor. I will always go to them and will refer my friends and family!
D
3 weeks ago
People friendly
I had a cleaning done, full mouth x-rays and the beginning visit for a permanent crown. The overall experience was actually enjoyable. Dr. Depetris is ultra caring and acutely aware of a patients feeling any pain. Most wonderful dentist visit I have ever had. Would recommend him to anyone wanting a good and kind dentist!!
D
3 weeks ago
Dental service
I've been coming to Southlake Dental for many years. Always good service and great staff. I'll have to say I love my hygentist Misty. She's very personable and great at what she does
F
1 month ago
Very professional and people friendly
Dr. Depetris and his staff are very people friendly. The office is cool, comfortable and clean. They make your visit almost enjoyable, if that is possible. I would highly recommend them for any dental work.
F
1 month ago
Very professional and people friendly
Dr. Depetris and his staff are very people friendly. The office is cool, comfortable and clean. They make your visit almost enjoyable, if that is possible. I would highly recommend them for any dental work.
K
1 month ago
Highly professional
First time client. I was impressed with their professionalism. I will be using them to complete the extensive dental work needed
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had in my 70 years. Great friendly staff. Clean
S
1 month ago
I've found my new dentist
I had a great dentist before, but Dr. DePetris has exceeded my expectations. The office staff and hygienists have been great as well. They gave me a great price on a cleaning, X-ray & exam at first, then patiently discussed my options with a problem tooth. I chose extraction, and they made the process easy and nearly 100% pain free. Nothing to be afraid of! I will definitely be back, and now my wife is going to make an appointment too. Give Southlake a try!