SouthLake Dental Care

Dentist

2550 County Road 220

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

southlakedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Everyone super nice especially dental hygienist Missy
P
2 weeks ago
Dentist appt
Very nice dentist office. Very knowledgeable staff and a professional dentist Dr. Demetris is very professional! I found a dentist home 😁
C
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning appointment
Excellent care today. Dental hygienist did a great job.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, Professional and genuinely cares about the patient!
Extremely professional office very patient and understanding of the needs of the person.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a first class experience
I have been coming to southlake dental for probably close to ten years now. Dr. Depetris and his staff always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and totally satisfied with the services they provide. I always leave with a smile and my teeth feeling like a million dollars. Thanks again for such a great visit. See you for my next cleaning.
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff. Dr Depetris is very caring. I have a special situation that Becky is helping me to work out.
B
4 weeks ago
Always enjoyable and very professional
Everyone here treats me so well and I'm in and out so quickly. I would recommend this dentist office to all.
S
1 month ago
High quality of service
I went in for my scheduled cleaning and as always received great service. The office staff is friendly and very professional. Dr DePetris is awesome; if he finds something that needs additional attention he explains your options, answers questions and allows you to decide the course of treatment without pressure.
F
1 month ago
Awesome people!
Went for a cleaning and root canal/crown work assessment and they provided all the best options available for me without any pressure. Great service- A+++
D
1 month ago
Invisalign treatment is spot on.
Working with Dr DePetris through an Invisalign aligmnent plan. Professional and caring interaction with everyone in the office.