SouthLake Dental Care

Dentist

2550 County Road 220

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

southlakedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Peace of mind !
Anthony recently suffered a football injury to the inside of his mouth. We were very concerned that he damaged one of his teeth. Thank you for getting him in so quickly to examine the gums and tooth. It just is a great deal of peace of mind knowing that he didn't have any long lasting damage.
R
2 weeks ago
Clean, inviting, kind
We moved here a year ago from Kentucky. There we had used the same dentist for as long as I can remember, so I was a little anxious about finding someone new that would be as good. I have SouthLake Dental a try because they were closest to our home. They exceeded all my expectations and are even better than our last dentist. The office is very inviting and extremely clean. All of the staff are amazing and so kind. I have a 7 and 3 year old and they are just fantastic with them. I couldn't ask for any more, no complaints what so ever! I highly, highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new dentist office.
M
2 weeks ago
I always have a wonderful experience whenever I go there even though I don't like going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
Newly selected dentist
First time visit, staff was courteous and professional. Everything upfront with no surprise at checkout. No pressure to perform any services. I have found my new dentist office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff, Great practice!
I love all the dental hygienists at this office! They are really attentive and friendly. Dr. DePetris is very professional and always easy to talk to. The best dentist I've been to!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring service
Dr. DePetris repaired a broken veneer for me quickly and in the most affordable way possible. It is obvious that he cares about his patient's needs and makes recommendations for their benefit rather than his own. He and his staff are extremely professional and friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Great service and treatment.
From the reception to the higenist to the dental Assistant to the dentist...everyone was friendly and thorough in their treatment. We felt like we were friends. My 10 year old's first visit was wonderful! We'll definitely be back!
F
1 month ago
Very people friendly.
The Dentist and all people working there were extremely friendly and helpful. They made me feel as though I was the only patient in the office. Everything was explained to me, in detail, in language I could understand, using examples and photos. I have contracted to have Dr. Depetris do extensive procedures on my mouth, and I have every faith in his ability to accomplish them.
J
1 month ago
I have been searching for a excellent dentist that I can trust to give me the quality of care I need and now I know I have found that dentist! After my first visit and knowing the staff is highly qualified, I feel assure SouthLake Dental will meet all my dental needs. Dr. DePetris and his staff are very professional providing excellent customer service making you feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
I have been searching for a excellent dentist that I can trust to give me the quality of care I need and now I know I have found that dentist! After my first visit and knowing the staff is highly qualified, I feel assure SouthLake Dental will meet all my dental needs. Dr. DePetris and his staff are very professional providing excellent customer service making you feel at ease.