SouthLake Dental Care

Dentist

2550 County Road 220

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

southlakedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best Dental Care in Jax
First time visit but not the last. All employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. DePetris make a great first time impression of someone who cares about his patients and his business. The prices are reasonable and the place is as clean as a hospital. I had an exam, xrays, cleaning, and I have to say I have never had a better experience. Missy, took care of me, and I thank her for her professional conduct. Southlake Dental Care is my family's new dental provider.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and gentle
My experience was very pleasant, very caring staff, very concern if I was doing ok.
R
2 weeks ago
Dental excellence
Have been a client of Dr Eric for a number of years. He and his staff are without a doubt the most effecient, professional and caring folks I have ever known. Would I recommend them to anyone needing dental work? You bet !!!!!! And I already have. Use this dental service. You won’t be sorry you did.
H
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, & Affordable!
I unexpectedly broke a molar on a Sunday evening. Having never been a patient at SouthLake before, I called on Monday morning and much to my surprise they secured an appointment for me that afternoon. I went in thinking it was just a consultation, however I left with a temporary crown! Two week later my permanent crown was put on and within 24 hours my mouth felt completely normal. No difference in my bite, no unwanted contact between my other teeth and the crown, and no discomfort. Eric DePetris has AMAZING bedside manner and makes the comfort of his patients a top priority. Everyone else, from the front desk to the ladies in the back, make you feel cared for, not like you are just another patient. Top notch service from start to finish! I may have never been here before, but I will definitely be back! So happy to have found a good neighborhood dentist for our family!
T
3 weeks ago
excellant place
doc takes time to explain to you what is being done and makes you feel comfortable to be there all employees are great
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. DePetris for several years now and have never had anything but stellar reviews for him and his staff! Wonderful people from the front desk on!!
M
1 month ago
I love this dental office. Very friendly and professional. I recommend this office to all
C
1 month ago
Extremely Patient and professional
Dr DePetris and his staff are very understanding of patients who have high anxiety about coming to dental appointments. They can prescribe an anti-anxiety med, and can offer nitrous as well. Due to my extreme anxiety I used both and it made my procedure go so much better. The Dentist and his staff are kindhearted, attentive, professional, and do their best to make you comfortable. Thank goodness for this dental group!
T
1 month ago
so far so good
A
2 months ago
Very comfortable
I was and am always hesitant to go the dentist but I was made comfortable right away by the friendly and calm feeling in the office.