SouthLake Dental Care

Dentist

2550 County Road 220

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

southlakedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience. The staff is always very friendly and very professional. Hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to.
N
6 days ago
Great service as always
My husband and I have been going to SouthLake for a while now. And they always make every visit a pleasure. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this Dental office.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. De Petris is the best! Professional exceptional Staff! I highly recommend if your a looking for a positive experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
I've been going to Southlake dental for over a couple years now and everytime I go in, the service is great, the staff is always friendly, warm and professional. They all keep my teeth looking and feeling great.
R
4 weeks ago
Caring and professional staff.
Dr Depetris took time to explain my options along with my situation. Has a great bedside manor and very conscious of the patients needs. I'm very comfortable with his practice moving forward and will recommend my family members use him. My only suggestion would be when they phone your prescriptions in to your pharmacy or offer to do so.
D
1 month ago
Highy professional and great customer service
Been going here for a long time and will continue for a long time
P
1 month ago
As always, a wonderful experience!
Have been with Dr. DePetris and his wonderful staff for years now, and they always deliver an amazing experience. Professional, thorough and courteous - can't get better dental care. No question about whether I'll be back!
J
1 month ago
Very professional friendly staff was seen on time felt staff very competent
T
1 month ago
Seven years and have only had great experience.
L
1 month ago
Very nice facility; Appointment process and scheduling were easy; Cleaning process (with Ellen) was very thorough and Ellen was delightful! Eric was very thorough and professional!