Southland Dental Care

Dentist

522 S Norwood St.

Wallace, NC 28466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southlanddentalnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
high quality service, very professional, friendly
I had a broken tooth. I did not have an appointment, but the receptionist told me to come in and she would work me in. It did take awhile, but Josell removed the root and rebuilt my tooth. she also repaired the surrounding teeth so that they could be used to support the new tooth. My smile has not looked so beautiful in years. I was so happy that I cried. I moved to NC 1 1/2 years ago and had not found a new dentist yet, but I definitely have now. Wonderful group of people!
G
3 days ago
Happiest place I know
Every six months I have to have a deep cleaning of my teeth done. I never mind going to Southland Dental because I know I will get the very best care. They have given me the very best smile ever. Love them all.......
J
3 days ago
Very good fast and friendly service.
P
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I called on yesterday to see if I could get an appointment before Memorial day to have a tooth removed. I was told no at first, but within 10 minutes I received a call saying to come today. I had it removed WITHOUT pain!!! Everyone was so kind! Dr Scholar is phenomenal.
G
4 days ago
Professional and Organized
My new patient visit was very smooth and pleasant. Dr. Sholar was thorough and engaged. I enthusiastically recommend this practice.
D
4 days ago
The staff is helpful and flexible in scheduling and rescheduling. Supper sweet people. Best place ever to have dental work done. I would recommend this place to everyone.
R
4 days ago
Dental Visit
As always. A great experience. Everyone is very helpful and polite and give awesome customer service. See you next time
M
5 days ago
Great staff
D
7 days ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. They will work you in for emergencies if needed.
W
7 days ago
Love everything about this off from the front desk to the folks in the back..Everyone friendly and goes over and beyond to make it a great experience..Dr Sholar knows my fears and made sure i was pain free throughout the procedure he is my hero!!!