Southland Dental Care

Dentist

522 S Norwood St.

Wallace, NC 28466

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

southlanddentalnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Southland Dental Care is professional and like family
Each and every visit they make you feel that you are their only focus. They are professional and provide the highest quality of care. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
P
7 days ago
Excellent dental work received from Dr. Parker. On time service was great, no waiting. Dr Parker and her assistant make for a very friendly, professional and cheerful atmosphere. It’s a pleasure going to Dr Parker.
L
1 week ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Dr. Sholar. Thank you for fitting me in to your busy schedule this morning to repair a cracked tooth. You and your staff are amazing. The friendliest, most caring folks I've encountered in a dental practice. 10 stars!!! Lynda G.
A
1 week ago
Praise!!
It all starts as soon as you walk in the door. They are always so welcoming and nice. Everyone is helpful and they never force you, or make you feel like you have to do certain services. They are the friendliest, kindest, helpful individuals there is. They are all GREAT!!!
A
2 weeks ago
It's Fun Going to the Dentist
I have been visiting Southland Dental Care for 12 years, ever since I moved to the area. The staff are all extraordinary. Theresa has been my hygienist the whole time and I would recommend her to anyone. She is very caring and gentle in her technique. My teeth are always squeaky clean when I leave. And so personable. I never depart without filling her in on my family and hearing about hers. Dr. Parker is equally as nice. I am always laughing during my exams. My latest appointment involved replacement of old fillings. Dr. Parker was very efficient and caring. I have positional vertigo and can't be laid flat. Dr. Parker accommodated me which made her job more difficult, but she never mentioned it. When I go in for my appointments, I feel like family. And on my last visit, I had a little bit of a wait, and was given a card for a free Subway sub for my time. I can't say enough about these people. I would give 10 stars if I could.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I love the team at Southland Dental care! They always make it it very fun experience everytime I go there! They are hands down the BEST! Love all of them!
A
2 weeks ago
Very down to earth staff , helpful and patient
So far my two children love going here. We have had some not so good experiences in other places so I am very pleased.
M
2 weeks ago
I received the best care at each visit. The doctors know their stuff and always try to be as careful as they can be. I think they are wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual.
Service commenced right at appointment scheduled time. Service provided was efficient, friendly and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Love being a patient here. Excellent and friendly service!