Southland Dental Care

Dentist

522 S Norwood St.

Wallace, NC 28466

Closed Today Closed

southlanddentalnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Southland Dental is AWESOME !!!!!
I have never had a dental provider or office be more knowledgeable, courteous, or professional than the folks at Southland. Whether the issue is routine or major, they always make you feel at ease. They really care about their patients. SOUTHLAND DENTAL ROCKS!!!!!!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Office
I love everything about the practice. The office is modern, and they are knowledgeable about all the newest techniques and procedures. Never a bad experience!
B
1 week ago
Southland Dental
Absolutely the best Doctors, Dental Hygienist and staff in all of Duplin and surrounding counties. When my boys love going to the dentist as much as I do, you know they're awesome.
B
1 week ago
Dental Service
Absolutely the best Dentist and staff in Duplin and surrounding counties. When my boys live going to the dentist as much as I do, you know they are awesome.
S
1 week ago
I have feared the dentist since having a bad experience in the past but the team from Southland did a really awesome job I really appreciate the show of support i hate needles and that was the hardest part for me all of the staff was very kind so thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff is always polite and knowledgeable! Thank you for caring for my dental needs because my smile is important.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I took my daughter for a visit to have a tooth extracted. She also had her teeth cleaned. It was a very pleasant experience for us both. All of the staff, from the office personnel to the Dental Assistant, Hygienist, and Dr. Parker, were very informative and thorough. I highly recommend this staff for dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
The staff here are always so nice and friendly. Awesome people and truly act like they care about you!
A
2 weeks ago
High qulaity dental care
The staff is dedicated to the patients and their dental care. They are very nice and professional.
Q
3 weeks ago
I’m