Southland Dental Care

Dentist

522 S Norwood St.

Wallace, NC 28466

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

southlanddentalnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very good service and friendly staff
I would recommend anyone to this dentist to anyone, I have been going all my life. And have never hurt while any work was done.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am so thankful to Dr. Sholar. I had suffered all weekend long with a toothache. His office called me early Monday morning and were willing to fit me into their busy schedule. I left feeling so much better and will definitely use Southland Dental for all my dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome 😎. NO pain 🌞
E
4 weeks ago
Comfortable and courteous atomsphere.
Love the relax family vibe, customer service at its best how they involve my 2 children in there checkups so they know exactly what to do an not just tell me directions. It takes a load off me with everything else I have to do as a mom daily. My kids use to be afraid to go to the dentist now they get excited. They always leave with a pouch of goodies to maintain their healthy smile and they reminders are great with emails an text messages for busy parents like myself. My daughter is in college out of town now, but she persistent on continuing her journey with Southland Dental. They are the besr hands down in town!
B
1 month ago
I like the attention to my need and the great staff and Dentists
G
1 month ago
Very professional.. excellent service ..,
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Parker, took the time to explain all of my options. While working on your teeth she will tell you everything she ia going to do before she does it. Just an awesome place to be. The hole staff makes you feel welcome ,its like going home to family.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Today was my first time and I felt like family already! Everyone is so sweet and helpful
S
2 months ago
High quality service and Polite
It is always a pleasure to visit Southland Dental Care!
R
2 months ago
After many years!
Southland is a great place for dental work. Dr. Sholar and Dr. Parker do an awesome job. They are always so friendly, compassionate, and understanding. You cant go wrong there! Also Helen is the best!