Southland Dental Care

Dentist

522 S Norwood St.

Wallace, NC 28466

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

southlanddentalnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service and Polite
It is always a pleasure to visit Southland Dental Care!
R
7 days ago
After many years!
Southland is a great place for dental work. Dr. Sholar and Dr. Parker do an awesome job. They are always so friendly, compassionate, and understanding. You cant go wrong there! Also Helen is the best!
R
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Front office staff is friendly and efficient. Thanks Wanda! Best cleaning I’ve had in years. Thanks Tina! Dr. Parker provided a comprehensive review. Professional and personal. I’m glad I’m a new client! So glad I’m a new client!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Would recommend them to everyone. Great people and excellent service. I drive all the way from Elizabethtown to see these great people.
V
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
You know they care when they loan you their glasses to complete your update, thanks Wanda!! Tina, you are too funny! Dr. Parker is great! I would definitely recommend Southland Dental!
V
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
You know they care when they loan you their glasses to complete your update, thanks Wanda!! Tina, you are too funny! Dr. Parker is great! I would definitely recommend Southland Dental!
V
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
You know they care when they loan you their glasses to complete your update, thanks Wanda!! Tina, you are too funny! Dr. Parker is great! I would definitely recommend Southland Dental!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sholar and staff were excellent! This was my first visit and they took exceptional good care of me. I would recommend this dental office to anyone! Great service and friendly environment!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sholar and staff were excellent! I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Southland Dental is such a wonderful place! Friendly staff that makes you feel right at home