Southland Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

2900 Adams Stret

Unit A14

Riverside, CA 92504

License #: PR 6434
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pestsexterminatorriversideca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Southland Pest Control is fast, courteous, and always clear in what they do. They have sprayed my house for almost two years now and the creepy crawlies are definitely staying away. They answer my questions and quickly and clearly. I will keep using them to spray and treat my home and keep the insects away from my family. I trust them 100%
C
2 years ago
High quality service at putting pest to rest
I manage a large 320 unit apartment complex and when I encountered my first bedbug problem I called Marcelo from Southland Pest Control and he came out and inspected the unit with his bedbug sniffing dog. He explained to me how he was going to treat the problem. After several bids we decided to go with Southland Pest Control because of the quality of attention and fair price he gave us. Marcelo came out with a team of experts and took care of the problem. They did a great job and we are now bedbug free!! Thanks for doing a great job!!
M
2 years ago
Round the clock pest control protection.
These guys are the best. My service was started by Marcelo who explained to me why they were going to treat my house the way they suggested. Six months later Wendell took over and these two guys do communicate. I have had service from these local bug guys for 3 years and not once have I had a bug problem in my house. If your look for great service these are the go to bug experts. Shammy always cals the day before service to remind me and Wendell continues to do what Marcelo promissed to do. Thank you Southland Pest Control.
A
2 years ago
Pest Conteol
These guys are great. Wendell comes out to our house once a month And does his job right. We have not had any bug invading our home since his first visit 2 years taking over what Marcelo started 5 or 6 years ago. We do see an occasional bug in the patio good thing is that it's on its back. Your customer service is superb. We call when we know we will be having a get together and these guys come out to make sure we won't be bothered with pests at our BBQ. Some people have told them they will kiss your behind to keep your service. I say it's great customer service to treat your customer with respect. Thank you Southland you guys truly provide round the clock pest control protection.
R
3 years ago
Professional and thorough!
Great company - great customer service, great pricing. Very thorough and sensitive to the needs of their customers (even the ones who can't kill anything and struggle with needing pest control to begin with) - highly recommended, 5 stars all the way! Marcelo and his team are the very best!
Response from Southland Pest Control
Thank you Robin, glad we can help and be there for you. See you next month.
T
3 years ago
Southland Pest control, Outstanding
The gentleman that does our Pest services is very polite. He is here on time and takes care of our needs. We have not had any issues with any kind of pest problem since this company has taken over. I have given my friends there business cards and highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Southland Pest Control
Thank you for trusting us with all your pest control problems, and we thank you for telling your friends, neighbors and family about us.
M
3 years ago
Superior service
My experience with the guys at our local Pest Control in Riverside is that they are local. Their service was fantastic on time and did what they were hired to do. I had shopped around a little and gotten quotes from a other local companies. Most would come and do an inspection and not really know what they were talking about. The technician who came was manager who wasn't just a ground-level employee and showed me that everything would turn out fine when I was explaining our bedbug infestation. He reassured me that once the heat treatment was done that they would send out a certified trained K9 bed bug inspection dog to clear the home in 30 days. No bites and the treatment was completed 4 months ago. I can now sleep tight thanks to our one and only pest control guys. All in all, I found them to be very easy to work with and everyone on the staff to be professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They got rid of our bedbugs very efficiently and I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent exterminator.
Response from Southland Pest Control
Thank you we are glad that you trusted us with your bed bug problems and most importantly that we took care of it. If you know of anyone that has the similar problem you had we would appreciate the refferal please tell your friends and family if they need pest control protection to call us. We thank you for your business.