Southland Smiles

Dentist

19815 Governors Hwy

Suite 7

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Expert care, gentle and concerned about my comfort. Professional all the way.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly, very professionally. I really like it. My Dentist explains everything he's doing before he does it. I love it.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent first impression!
My first visit won't be my last. This dentist office left an excellent first impression. Extremely welcoming and friendly with well trained dentists in an easily accessible location. I received an office tour, details on services and a gift bag. Dr. Van is an outstanding listener, seemed to care about my dental needs and was thorough with her examination. I was sincerely impressed and look forward to returning.
R
2 weeks ago
Really great service and very professional
C
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Southland Smiles! My husband and I just transferred to there practice and found them to be The Best on every level! The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Mantoan is truly dedicated. Give Them a call, you’ll see !!
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service.
Simply the best. I’ve been with them for about four years and they have been able to not only keep but to improve their service in a way that it’s always a pleasure to come back.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
What stood out most to me during my visit was the unbelievably friendly staff. The staff at Southland Smiles are professional, friendly, and are truly there to ensure that you have the best experience possible. I have never been one to like the dentist, but now I look forward to my next visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I had an awesome cleaning today. It was my first time there and they took me on a tour of the office and made me feel really welcome and highly valued. The doctor was fantastic and the hygienist was amazing. They really take their time with you and oral health plus customer service is their priority!
S
4 weeks ago
Simply The Best
They fit me in at the last minute. Treated my problem and went above and beyond. Everyone here is kind and very helpful aswell as informative.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly, nice and clean, professional, very detailed. Awesome. I will prefer people. I was very pleased. Thank you.