Southland Smiles

Dentist

19815 Governors Hwy

Suite 7

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
thumbs up
the office is courteous & respectful of your situation. and you never WAIT very long while you are there
B
15 hours ago
quality service
Great service. Have a fear of dentist but i found that i had no problem here.
S
7 days ago
Nothing to Fear Here!
Dr. Mantoan and his staff are friendly and professional. The patient’s comfort is always uppermost in their minds. I’ve been coming here for years and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my dental needs than Southland Smiles!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
The entire team are absolutely fantastic!
B
2 weeks ago
I had an extremely pleasant experience at Southland Smiles. My examination was thorough and explanations were given for every procedure that was done. I was treated with great respect. I do not like going to the dentist, but I will be less hesitant to go back for my next appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Prompt, Excellent, Genuine care!
I developed an acute onset of facial pain and swelling on the weekend, after hours. I was able to call the office and get an emergency contact. I was able to connect with Dr. Mantoan and he (while on vacation) arranged for me to be seen on Monday morning. I have been a patient of Southland Smiles for over 20yrs. and this is one of the reasons why. Dr. Mantoan treats his patients like valued family members! I was seen by his associate, Dr. Artachi, who was thorough, genuinely concerned and competent. I was treated and am on my way to recovery. The ancillary staff was equally responsive and supportive. Thank you Southland Smiles for being the best!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Very professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time patient. Went in for pain in my tooth and they discovered the problem right away and felt with it right there! Love the early appointment times available. Went in at 7am and was out by 9:30am. Got my mouth x-ray, wisdom tooth pulled, and was out the door.
L
4 weeks ago
Fantastic atmosphere and wonderful staff!!
I have never enjoyed going into a dentist office , but this trip to Southland Smiles has changed me for a lifetime!! From the time you walk in, until the time you leave there is always a pleasant cheerful, and extremely helpful crew member to assist you in everything!!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring therapist and staff.
Friendly and compassionate Hygienist.