Southland Smiles

Dentist

19815 Governors Hwy

Suite 7

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Open Today By Appointment

southlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
It is always a positive experience when I have to go to the dentist because the entire staff is always helpful and friendly!
G
2 days ago
Great staff!
R
4 days ago
Very efficient, professional, and courteous
Fantastic service, concerned, courteous, helpful, can't say enough about all the staff
T
5 days ago
Great service!
D
5 days ago
Very high quality service. This is My second time visiting and as before they were fast efficient and pleasant
This place is an awesome office for all dental needs. You will be very pleased when you leave this dentist office.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly staff
I loved everything about this dental office. Everyone was super friendly and thorough with my initial consultation. I’d recommend it highly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, thorough and friendly.
My second visit and it was an awesome experience. The hygienist Stephanie was very patient and took time with providing my cleaning service. Dr. Mantaon has the best bedside manners; he cares about what you care about.
E
3 weeks ago
Prompt. Friendly. Concerned. Informative. Thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Stephanie is great
Excellent service, easy to talk with Great job!
B
4 weeks ago
I was impressed with the service and professionalism we received today. My daughter and I both felt like we were important. Excellent customer service, you do not find service like this anywhere anymore. Thank you for showing concern and for the prompt and immediate attention we received.Thank you again for squeezing us in.