Southland Smiles

Dentist

19815 Governors Hwy

Suite 7

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
An all-around great experience!
Everyone I met at my visit was genuinely friendly and professional. I was more than satisfied at every level of service, and I look forward to what I know will be excellent dental care!
L
1 week ago
Excellent Experience!
The entire staff seemed to be happy that I was there; everyone was eager to help and make me comfortable about being there. The atmosphere is bright and friendly. Southland Smiles is a well oiled machine.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had my first consultation appointment in Tuesday. I was expecting it to be like any other dentist I had ever been too. I was wrong. They gave me a detailed tour, checked my insurance, gave me detailed options to pay if my insurance was not eligible, and got a very generous gift just for showing up! I felt very comfortable which has never happened with me and a dentist before. Might I add I am terrified of dentists and hate them with a passion! I asked for a very specific procedure and they refused so truth be told I will probably not go back BUT I know they refused because they felt it would not be a wise choice for me at the time. As I was about to leave the hygienist pulled me to the side and tried to explain to me why I was refused the treatment I wanted. She didn't have to do that, she could have told me have a good day bye but no. She seemed very invested in my oral health and that struck home because you don't get care like that hardly ever anymore from Dr. Offices. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking and I will most likely send my daughter there when she is old enough due to the overwhelmingly friendly staff (in a good way). Who knows, I may change my mind about myself going back. They won me over I'll say that much! Only gave 3 instead of 4 because I felt like my wants were just shut down regardless of what I wanted.
M
2 weeks ago
Great people!
Great people! Thank You Dr. Mantoan for your kindness referring to my night retainer.
W
3 weeks ago
The service I received for my implants was fabulous. The procedure was painless. The staff was wonderful;l not only explaining every step of the process but making numerous follow up calls to check on me.
F
3 weeks ago
Everyone was simple outstanding, From checking in to checking out. Everything was explained in detail, and they always concerned that I was ok. I would recommend this Dental office to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
my experience there was great. the facility was emmaculately clean. everyone was professional and friendly. the dentist took true concern for my medical condition and insured my comfort.
N
1 month ago
Another Wonderful Visit!
My 7 year old actually looks forward to going to the dentist! She feels like she gets to see all her friends! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. She used to be afraid of the dentist, but not since she's been coming to Southland Smiles! Her hygienist Jen is so sweet and thorough! We would never go anywhere else!!!
J
1 month ago
Impeccable customer service!
This by far has been the best dental visit ever. I was really impressed by the tour, cleanliness, state of the art technology and friendly staff. When I posted about my experience on Facebook, I received a lot of inquiries from family and friends about your office. I definitely referred them to you!
S
1 month ago
awesome!
Not even close to any dentist office you've ever been to. It's crazy awesome.