Southland Smiles

Dentist

19815 Governors Hwy

Suite 7

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
WONDERFUL STAFF
I loved every moment of my visit. Made me and my daughter feel extremely comfortable.
G
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at Southland Smiles. Dr Van was very gentle in her technique with me. All the staff I encountered were friendly and made me feel comfortable. I have been looking for a place like this for a long time. Most definitely will be passing out cards and sending family and friends,
K
1 year ago
Routine dental appointment
This was my first meeting with Sharon our new hygienist. She was very thorough and friendly. She took the time to explain every thing she was doing. This was a very good experience.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful, caring and attentive staff
Both Dr Mantoan and Jen, the hygienist, are very kind, concerned and attentive. They spend as much time as needed and truly seem to care about the health and well-being of the patients. They are not only professional, but also friendly, caring and considerate.
B
1 year ago
Expert care, gentle and concerned about my comfort. Professional all the way.
P
1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly, very professionally. I really like it. My Dentist explains everything he's doing before he does it. I love it.
T
1 year ago
Excellent first impression!
My first visit won't be my last. This dentist office left an excellent first impression. Extremely welcoming and friendly with well trained dentists in an easily accessible location. I received an office tour, details on services and a gift bag. Dr. Van is an outstanding listener, seemed to care about my dental needs and was thorough with her examination. I was sincerely impressed and look forward to returning.
R
1 year ago
Really great service and very professional
C
1 year ago
I would highly recommend Southland Smiles! My husband and I just transferred to there practice and found them to be The Best on every level! The staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Mantoan is truly dedicated. Give Them a call, you’ll see !!
J
1 year ago
Outstanding service.
Simply the best. I’ve been with them for about four years and they have been able to not only keep but to improve their service in a way that it’s always a pleasure to come back.