Southland Smiles

Dentist

19815 Governors Hwy

Suite 7

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Friendly staff
What stood out most to me during my visit was the unbelievably friendly staff. The staff at Southland Smiles are professional, friendly, and are truly there to ensure that you have the best experience possible. I have never been one to like the dentist, but now I look forward to my next visit.
K
12 months ago
Great Experience!
I had an awesome cleaning today. It was my first time there and they took me on a tour of the office and made me feel really welcome and highly valued. The doctor was fantastic and the hygienist was amazing. They really take their time with you and oral health plus customer service is their priority!
S
12 months ago
Simply The Best
They fit me in at the last minute. Treated my problem and went above and beyond. Everyone here is kind and very helpful aswell as informative.
P
12 months ago
Very friendly, nice and clean, professional, very detailed. Awesome. I will prefer people. I was very pleased. Thank you.
L
12 months ago
Beautiful, state of the art office and treatment rooms. The staff is very friendly, competent, courteous and engaging. I was highly impressed. I have had the opportunity to meet Dr. Mantoan and Dr. Artarchi. Both doctors were very professional, thoughtful, and took the time to listen and discuss treatment plans. I am confident in the care I received and am happy to have become a new patient of the practice.
D
12 months ago
Perfect Service
Southland Smiles service was great. It was professional yet very friendly and made you feel confortable meeting with a new dentist. Nothing but smiles and employees were all polite and confident. Why The perks and gifts they give are great and they didn’t have to do that. The suite is put together well and looks very nice. They care about your dental care almost more than you do so you know you’re in great hands. I have nothing but good things to say about this place and would recommend it to anybody looking for a new dentist.
A
1 year ago
Hign quailty service
I really had a great experience! It was my first time going to the dentist in years and Dr. Van and her team made sure what procedure I needed and discussed the price. I am glad that I chose Southland Smiles.
L
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Went today for a cleaning. My hygienist, Sharon, has a beautiful personality and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Mantoan is the best dentist in the world. I love going to Southland Smiles for my oral care, (can you believe, I love going to the dentist? LOL!). Kudos to the the support staff at the front desk as well. You’re always greeted with a smile and they provide the best service possible.
N
1 year ago
Wonderful!
I love Southland Smiles. Everyone in the office is professional and kind. I had a bad dental experience in my youth and did not go to the dentist for a long time. The dentist here made me feel relaxed and the pain was minimal. Thanks so much for your care.
G
1 year ago
Southland Smile staff service was professional and the the staffs were friendly. This was my first visit. I was please with the staffs I met. Thanks!