Southland Smiles

Dentist

19815 Governors Hwy

Suite 7

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Speedy appointment deals with tooth ache!
I called the office this morning about my tooth ache and was seen less than 1 hour later. Dr. Mantoan and his assistant did a superb job. Hats off to all !
A
1 year ago
Great office clean and organized, they showed me around the facility. Everyone was kind and informative.
A
1 year ago
Always a little nervous g oink to dentist but once you walk through the door the friendly and welcoming atmosphere calms me down the office is always clean the staff professional and Dr. DB is the greatest very gentle
L
1 year ago
Wisdom tooth pulled
Completely painless. Very minimum discomfort. I have recommended to others and will continue to do so. Staff is so polite and professional.
D
1 year ago
Can’t too go back!
Excellent customer service and staff is very knowledgeable
D
1 year ago
thumbs up
the office is courteous & respectful of your situation. and you never WAIT very long while you are there
B
1 year ago
quality service
Great service. Have a fear of dentist but i found that i had no problem here.
S
1 year ago
Nothing to Fear Here!
Dr. Mantoan and his staff are friendly and professional. The patient’s comfort is always uppermost in their minds. I’ve been coming here for years and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my dental needs than Southland Smiles!
M
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
The entire team are absolutely fantastic!
B
1 year ago
I had an extremely pleasant experience at Southland Smiles. My examination was thorough and explanations were given for every procedure that was done. I was treated with great respect. I do not like going to the dentist, but I will be less hesitant to go back for my next appointment.