Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Centennial Location

Dentist

9094 E. Mineral Avenue

Suite # 240

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentists
I went to these dentists as a kid, still great level of customer service.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Southmoor
All the docs are professional and do a fabulous job. We just had some bonded teeth re-done and, as usual, Dr. Jon did a great job.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service & Care
Our kids have been going to Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry since they were 3, our kids are now in college. We have received nothing but excellent care for years from the time we walk in the door, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. All of the dentists in the office are superb, no matter what we have gone in for. We would (and have) highly recommend Southmoor Pediatric Dentisty. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, look no further!
C
2 months ago
Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry is Outstanding!
My kids have been going here since they grew teeth, but sadly they will have to graduate from Southmoor in a few short years. The entire experience from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist is superb. Unfortunately we've had a few emergencies and this practice has always been there for us (yes, at night and on weekends!). My only criticism is I wish they had online bill pay, but I bet they will get there soon. I wish I had an adult dentist who cared for me as much as these dentists care for my kids!
M
2 months ago
Professional and amazing dentists
I went to these dentists as a kid, I will bring my kids here.
R
2 months ago
we love Southmoor!
Dr Rubenstrunk has a great manner with parents and kids. He does great work and makes it fun! the office staff are always kind and helpful. The hygenists know how to take care of kids. We couldn't be happier!
T
3 months ago
high quality and friendly
We have switched dentists a few times because of moves and being unhappy. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of both the hygienists and the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Great Visit
Once again, my four kids, had a great visit to Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry. The staff was on schedule, thorough and just pleasant to be around!
S
4 months ago
Short, sweet and thoroughs
Love the doctors and staff there - always helpful, professional and efficient (this part my kids love most).
C
5 months ago
Amazing staff and doctors. Always a pleasant experience. My children love to go to the dentist!