Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Centennial Location

Dentist

9094 E. Mineral Avenue

Suite # 240

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Customer Focused
This is a great dentist office for children of all ages. We have been going here for years and have always experienced exceptional customer service. They do a wonderful job relating to the child patients. My son broke his front adult tooth a few years ago, and Dr. Brad did a fabulous job correcting the issue. Additionally, we just went through a few extractions that were seamless. The entire Southmoor team make sure that both parents and patients are informed about procedures. Dr. Bradley Smith, Dr. Scott Smith and Dr. John Rubenstrunk are an amazing team!
A
1 week ago
Great friendly staff and dentists!
As always, we had great care by the knowledgeable friendly staff and dentists. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Top-notch knowledge and treatment!!
Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry is the full package! We have gone to the Mineral location for 15 years and it never disappoints! Friendly office staff, clean office, WONDERFUL hygienists and caring, thorough dentists who relate well to both parents AND patients (great senses of humor)! Drs. Smith, Smith and Rubenstrunk are so knowledgeable, detailed and honest. From cleanings to extractions, you won't be disappointed!
K
3 weeks ago
Very calm an excellent care tailored to our needs
We have been going to Southmoor Pediatrics since my daughter's first visit to the dentist and love it there. Whether dealing with an introvert or and extrovert they are good with my two kids. I also am very glad for the excellent care for their teeth and dental health. It's a great combination of well trained and knowledgeable staff who are also friendly and able to work well with kids. The office is very clean and soothing.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office
I have 4 children and I love that I can schedule them all at the same time. Everyone in the practice is friendly. I love Dr. Brad and Dr. John Smith. I have had great experiences with all the doctors. I feel they have taken great care of my kids and their dental issues. They have referred me to other great professionals too.
J
4 weeks ago
Feedback following visit
The service is excellent. The staff are professional and sensitive to children. They educate the children age appropriately regarding dental hygiene. The dentists are wonderful!!! They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They are good with children - fun, joking around. It's a wonderful environment. They care about the well being of the kids. We have had dental emergencies and they are able to see patients right away. They are careful about procedures that children are fearful about. They are so good with kids. We have been going to this practice for 12 years. I highly recommend this pediatric dental practice to anyone with children.
K
1 month ago
I wish they saw adults too!
We saw both Dr. Brad and Dr. Scott today for a cleaning and I was reminded of the 1st time we visited. We were referred by our Pediatrician. My oldest son had cracked his tooth and it needed to be pulled. He was only two at the time and my husband and I were a mess. Dr Brad put us at ease. He was able to pull the tooth with no trauma or drama to our son. Now, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Both of my kids have been seen there since they were old enough. The staff especially the hygienists, are amazing, especially when they were little. They are always putting them at ease, educating them, and encouraging them to build good habits. Neither of my kids have a fear of the dentist and I attribute that to Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry. They also referred and confer with an excellent orthodontist, so I feel like the care if very comprehensive, and I have multiple eyes who work well together on my son's oral care. If you want to see proof of the friendly office atmosphere, check out their Facebook page. I can testify, the pictures are an accurate representation of what I have seen and felt when I have visited. And your kids will love the fish tanks! https://www.facebook.com/Southmoor-Pediatric-Dentistry-PC-294953907198093/
R
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
My child has oral sensory issues and a high gag reflex. Dr. Brad and his staff are truly amazing. While they empathize and are very gentle, they are encouraging, positive and supportive so your child can continue to grow and overcome their problems! They are truly extremely good at what they do and how they deal with kids!!! Wish I would have had Dentist like them when I was growing up!
S
2 months ago
BEST PRACTICE EVER!
I love this practice and Dr. Brad. They are ALL so kind and so professional as well as understanding. They have been flexible and find ways to fit you in. They are just Amazing all around. THANK YOU ALL!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, super friendly
Simply awesome staff and doctors!