Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Centennial Location

Dentist

9094 E. Mineral Avenue

Suite # 240

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Always professional and caring
I love Southmoor Pediatric Dentists! They put the kids first and never do unnecessary work. They are caring, gentle and very skilled. We have been going here for 12 years.
J
6 months ago
We have been going to Southmoore for 10 years now and they have always been wonderful. My kids love it! Best kids dentist.
V
6 months ago
Professional, friendly dentistry for kids
Everyone on the staff at Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry is always professional, friendly, and great with kids, of course. They are great with scheduling appointments to work with the busy schedules of families. The doctors will provide good advice about what procedures are actually necessary for dental health, versus merely nice for cosmetic reasons. The doctors interact well with kids of all ages, making them feel at ease with being at the dentist. We highly recommend this practice.
L
7 months ago
AMAZING CHILDREN'S DENTAL OFFICE
All three dentists are so great with my girls. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone there is so friendly and very professional. Do not hesitate taking your child to this practice.
M
8 months ago
Amazing dentists
I went to these dentists as a kid, still great level of customer service.
C
8 months ago
Love Southmoor
All the docs are professional and do a fabulous job. We just had some bonded teeth re-done and, as usual, Dr. Jon did a great job.
K
9 months ago
Excellent Service & Care
Our kids have been going to Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry since they were 3, our kids are now in college. We have received nothing but excellent care for years from the time we walk in the door, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist. All of the dentists in the office are superb, no matter what we have gone in for. We would (and have) highly recommend Southmoor Pediatric Dentisty. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, look no further!
C
10 months ago
Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry is Outstanding!
My kids have been going here since they grew teeth, but sadly they will have to graduate from Southmoor in a few short years. The entire experience from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist is superb. Unfortunately we've had a few emergencies and this practice has always been there for us (yes, at night and on weekends!). My only criticism is I wish they had online bill pay, but I bet they will get there soon. I wish I had an adult dentist who cared for me as much as these dentists care for my kids!
M
10 months ago
Professional and amazing dentists
I went to these dentists as a kid, I will bring my kids here.
R
10 months ago
we love Southmoor!
Dr Rubenstrunk has a great manner with parents and kids. He does great work and makes it fun! the office staff are always kind and helpful. The hygenists know how to take care of kids. We couldn't be happier!