Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Denver Location

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave

Ste 100

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Dr. Scott Smith was excellent. He explained the procedure before the treatment. My child experienced no pain, and Dr. Smith explained it all, so my child knew what would happen next. Great atmosphere, and the Dr.'s and Staff are very friendly.
T
4 months ago
Excellent with kids, do not over-treat when more conservative treatment is abs effective. I recommend them to everyone
K
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Always makes my child feel at ease.
M
4 months ago
We have been going to Southmoor peds denistry for years Everyone is always professional and they relate to the kids well. All the dentists there are great as well. They talked to The kids anout their interests and whatâ??s going on in their lives as well as give good dental advice and teach them good brushing habits... thanks for all your great care over the years.
A
5 months ago
Our appointment was speedy, personable and high-quality.
C
5 months ago
As usual, all of the staff was friendly and professional. The appointment was on time and both the hygienist and the dentist were informative. They not only talked about where my child is currently, but measures to ensure her future dental health. I have never been disappointed with my interactions with this practice.
A
5 months ago
The dental hygienists are warm, patient and kind. The dental hygienists love children and are skilled in calming even the most nervous child. Dr. John M. Rubenstrunk, DDS is a great professional that incorporates skilled dentistry and amazing bedside manor for both children and parents.
E
6 months ago
The doctors are very professional and personable with the children.
A
6 months ago
As usual everyone in the office treated my daughter warmly and showed they truly care for her =) Thank you for clearly explaining the details of her health to us!
A
7 months ago
Great practice