Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Denver Location

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave

Ste 100

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality, impeccable service. Loyal staff
Love this office. My kids have been going their entire life. One is almost 21 and the other 16 if that does not say enough than I do not know what does.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
All four of our children have been with Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry since they were 2-3 years old...my oldest is now 18! We have always been so incredibly happy with their professionalism, communication and service. They are the best!
B
1 month ago
6mo cleaning
They are always timely getting the kids in. This was a rescheduled appt and I was on a waitlist. They took my request to get in seriously and called me every time a cancellation came up! Everybody there is great with the kids and they explain all the “need to knows” in simple terms to the parents.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Once again a fantastic, professional and kind visit with Dr. John. These three guys are very knowledgeable and great with parents and kids. They fix the problem and are very reasonably priced.
V
1 month ago
Fast, kid-friendly appointments
Dr. Smith (s) and the rest of the staff at Southmoor Pediatrics have treated my two children very well their whole lives. The Drs are super friendly and great with talking with the kids and making them feel comfortable. The technicians do the same and have fantastic patience with young children.
H
1 month ago
Great service. Everyone was friendly. The doctor explained what the visit was for.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
we love coming here with the kids - they never left upset or didn't want to come back for a cleaning or cavities. Great drs and great staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent, kind care
Dr. Brad Smith made an uncomfortable cavity on my 6 year old very manageable. My son was worried but Dr Smith helped him feel comfortable and explained what was happening throughout them procedure. We really appreciated his kind way and care.
K
2 months ago
Easiest teeth pulling ever
Dr. Scott pulled two baby teeth for my son ON Halloween. He was so kind and easygoing and gentle that my son (nor myself) realized the teeth were already out! A very nice experience.
E
2 months ago
Always great experience
We have been taking our 3 daughters to Southmoor pediatric dentistry for years. Each and every time is always a great experience. The girls always feel comfortable and welcomed. One of my teenage daughters had to have a tooth pulled today. Once again, Dr Scott made her feel so comfortable! Everything went smoothly as it always does! So grateful to have such a wonderful place to go to!