Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Denver Location

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave

Ste 100

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Kristen was extremely nice, thorough and thoughtful!
My son, a college student, had a lot of teeth staining as a result of drinking daily soft drinks. Kristen kindly cleaned his teeth back to their pearly white and gently encouraged him to change his dental habits. She got through... he told me afterward that he would be a lot more mindful of his soda intake and regular teeth care. Her friendly encouragement was amazing.
J
2 weeks ago
So compassionate!!!
My son is medically fragile and special needs. He goes everywhere with a lot of equipment. There aren’t a lot of doctors who are even willing to look at him, yet Dr Scott took care of my son and made sure he got the care he needed. We weren’t treated like a freakshow or something to be ashamed of like we have other places. Dr Scott was friendly, kind, and always made sure our son was comfortable. That’s the kind of dentist ALL children need! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and thorough. Everyone is very personable and takes a vested interest in the kids’ lives, aspirations, hobbies, etc. Overall a wonderful experience (for a dentist visit - that speaks volumes)!
V
2 months ago
Professional and so caring!
I have been taking my three children to Southmoor Pediatric Dentists for about 12 years. We have always loved it there. But today exceeded all of my expectations. My son had to have four teeth pulled and Dr. Scott and couldn’t have been nicer, I wanted to hug him. He sat with my son and calmed his nerves about having his teeth pulled and he was kind and gentle throughout the whole process. My son actually left smiling. Thank you Dr Scott for going the extra mile. Working with children is obviously your calling.
J
2 months ago
Caring staff and dentist
So grateful for the staff at Southmoor pediatric dentistry. They are caring and are always excited to hear about how our kids are doing. They do an excellent job and provide excellent care to our children.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
They got us in right on time and we had an excellent experience.
C
5 months ago
Exceptional office
Every appointment we have at Southmoor we are greeted by a friendly staff and I am always impressed by the quality of care.
A
8 months ago
High quality pediatric dentist
My kids have gone to Southmoor Pediatric dentist for over 14 years. The dentists are so in tune with kids and possible fears. They are completely child-centered, the entire staff is very professional and the dentists work proactively with families to keep children’s dental health in optimal condition. My kids are comfortable with all the dentists but hey especially love Dr. Scott. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!
T
8 months ago
First dental appointment at new practice
I’m absolutely amazed by the level of customer service and attention from this practice! Such a courteous staff and very welcoming. Coffee or tea offered in real mugs not paper cups! I’m excited to take my son and get him established as well! What a great dental group I have found!
S
9 months ago
Gentle and Patient
We have been coming here for years! They are always on time and I had all 6 kids finish in less than an hour! My youngest child (3yr) wasn't sure he wanted his teeth cleaned. The hygienist was patient and spent time explaining to him all of the tools, got him to let her count his teeth, and some cleaning!