Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Denver Location

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave

Ste 100

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Caters to children
Love the entire staff. I’ve been taking my kids here for 13 years. They know how to interact with kids of all ages and always ease my younger son’s fears.
P
3 weeks ago
So glad we are in your hands. The Best!
We have been coming here for many years, kids, now grandkids. Great care!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Everyone in the office is extremely nice, and makes my children feel comfortable! Their dental care is top notch! I highly recommend Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
High quality and kid friendly
Dr Smith did a fantastic job taking care of my 3 year old on his first visit to the dentist! He was able to talk with my son and get him to open his mouth and cooperate!!!
P
1 month ago
I love this practice!
I have been taking my children here for 26 years. I love this practice. They are very professional and provide excellent care to their patients. We have recommended them to friends who have also been very satisfied. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Consistent excellence
Always a wonderful experience
A
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry, Proffesional
We have seen Dr. Brad and Scott for many years for both of our kids. They have done excellent work in managing and maintaining the teeth of my kids. The hygienist and staff are also very professional. You are in great hands for your kids dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Timely, friendly, positive, supportive, experienced!!!!!
J
2 months ago
The best dentists in town!
I love everything about this office. Location, services, cool fish tank to keep kids calm before appointments. The doctors and staff are amazing! If I could go there as a patient I would! Amazing!!
R
2 months ago
Great experience in getting my kids cavity filled
Dr. Brad was wonderful with my kid and his twin who asked millions of questions and wanted to see everything. They always have amazing amount of patience and are wonderful in getting kids to relax and be happy to come back.