Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Denver Location

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave

Ste 100

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Best office around
We've been coming here (Mineral location) for a couple years and the whole staff is just amazing! I wish they weren't just pediatric because I'd come here for my dental care too.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
We have been coming here for years. The staff is always so friendly and nice. We have always received exceptional treatment. Dr. John and Dr. Scott are amazing - would highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. John was great! He examined my son who was having a toothache. We felt like he spent adequate time with us discussing several possible problems. In the end, he sent us on our way without even charging us. We were so thankful! ~Jeanne Graham
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
This was our first visit and we were beyond impressed (went to the location on Mineral). We walked in and were greeted by a very friendly office team. My son is almost 4 years old and this was his first real visit to the dentist. He was pretty nervous at first but the dental hygienist was very patient and sweet with him which helped him warm up. By the end of the visit he was high-fiving the dentist and asking to use his new floss. We will definitely be going here from now on. Highly recommend them!!
J
2 months ago
Caring, Knowledgeable staff
Our kids have been going to Southmoor pediatric dentistry since they were young. The staff is very caring and inviting. Dr. Brad abd Dr. Scott take are honest and take a real interest in how our kids are doing. This is a great dental office. They are knowledgeable, caring and seem to be experts in their field.
A
2 months ago
Caters to children
Love the entire staff. I’ve been taking my kids here for 13 years. They know how to interact with kids of all ages and always ease my younger son’s fears.
P
3 months ago
So glad we are in your hands. The Best!
We have been coming here for many years, kids, now grandkids. Great care!
C
3 months ago
Professional and personable
Everyone in the office is extremely nice, and makes my children feel comfortable! Their dental care is top notch! I highly recommend Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry!
S
3 months ago
High quality and kid friendly
Dr Smith did a fantastic job taking care of my 3 year old on his first visit to the dentist! He was able to talk with my son and get him to open his mouth and cooperate!!!
P
3 months ago
I love this practice!
I have been taking my children here for 26 years. I love this practice. They are very professional and provide excellent care to their patients. We have recommended them to friends who have also been very satisfied. I highly recommend them.