Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry - Denver Location

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave

Ste 100

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Exceptional office
Every appointment we have at Southmoor we are greeted by a friendly staff and I am always impressed by the quality of care.
A
3 months ago
High quality pediatric dentist
My kids have gone to Southmoor Pediatric dentist for over 14 years. The dentists are so in tune with kids and possible fears. They are completely child-centered, the entire staff is very professional and the dentists work proactively with families to keep children’s dental health in optimal condition. My kids are comfortable with all the dentists but hey especially love Dr. Scott. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!
T
3 months ago
First dental appointment at new practice
I’m absolutely amazed by the level of customer service and attention from this practice! Such a courteous staff and very welcoming. Coffee or tea offered in real mugs not paper cups! I’m excited to take my son and get him established as well! What a great dental group I have found!
S
3 months ago
Gentle and Patient
We have been coming here for years! They are always on time and I had all 6 kids finish in less than an hour! My youngest child (3yr) wasn't sure he wanted his teeth cleaned. The hygienist was patient and spent time explaining to him all of the tools, got him to let her count his teeth, and some cleaning!
H
5 months ago
High quality, impeccable service. Loyal staff
Love this office. My kids have been going their entire life. One is almost 21 and the other 16 if that does not say enough than I do not know what does.
C
5 months ago
Always a great visit!
All four of our children have been with Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry since they were 2-3 years old...my oldest is now 18! We have always been so incredibly happy with their professionalism, communication and service. They are the best!
B
5 months ago
6mo cleaning
They are always timely getting the kids in. This was a rescheduled appt and I was on a waitlist. They took my request to get in seriously and called me every time a cancellation came up! Everybody there is great with the kids and they explain all the “need to knows” in simple terms to the parents.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
Once again a fantastic, professional and kind visit with Dr. John. These three guys are very knowledgeable and great with parents and kids. They fix the problem and are very reasonably priced.
V
5 months ago
Fast, kid-friendly appointments
Dr. Smith (s) and the rest of the staff at Southmoor Pediatrics have treated my two children very well their whole lives. The Drs are super friendly and great with talking with the kids and making them feel comfortable. The technicians do the same and have fantastic patience with young children.
H
5 months ago
Great service. Everyone was friendly. The doctor explained what the visit was for.