Southpoint Dental Center

Dentist

1129 S 2nd Ave, # A

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great Dental experience
as usual, the quality of care with this Dental office was excellent, I have been coming her for about 15 years now, I love the staff, they are ALL very polite and upbeat. I would definately recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Eric, for making space for me when I lost a piece of tooth. I was in no pain and you took care of the emergency in record time. Thanks also for a beautiful repair job. It looks just like my own tooth and the color is perfect! Great work!
R
4 months ago
Southpoint dental ranks second only to our grandchildren as to the reason for our moving back to Walla Walla after a brief move away! They are efficient and professional while still treating you like one of their family!
G
5 months ago
PERSONEL
The dental assistant was amazing "Feliza" The Dental Hygienist was awesome "Nicole" The DOC was Fantastic "Doctor G" Always a pleasant experience.
G
8 months ago
High quality & caring service - very professional!
I walked in the office for my 3 p.m. appointment today to be ushered right to the dental chair for my procedure. The doctor prepared me for the work and all of the dental & office staff is so professional and caring they make me feel like family. Thank you for caring about me & my dental health.
D
9 months ago
Love the annual membership plan for those without Dental Insurance
Another great visit to my Dentist. I really like the fact that I see the same hygienist each visit. I feel like this provides better feedback on how my teeth are doing since my last visit. Being a retired person who no longer has dental insurance, I like the membership program they provide. This program allows me to pay a low monthly fee that covers my 2 annual cleaning, x rays, exams, and even a couple of fillings if needed.
C
9 months ago
Same day / emergency visit
New patient and I needed to be seen the same day I called. They were able to accommodate my timeframe, get me in and take care of my problem.
A
1 year ago
High quality, courteous & friendly
All the folks at South Point Dental are professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Gustavsen treats me with respect and always asks about my questions or concerns. He has been my dentist for years and I'm totally satisfied with having chosen him.
D
1 year ago
Great dental office all around
Friendly and professional at every visit!
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel welcomed and comfortable. Enjoy my visits with April.