Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg

Dentist

5100 Southpoint Pkwy

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Nothing personal against the staff. But I just hate the dentist. Went for a crown and now my mouth is sore and hurts. Not a very pleasant experience.
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
I am sorry that your experience was not a better one, we do try our best to make it as pleasant as possible. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit better for you please do not hesitate to let us know. - Dr. Swanson
G
3 days ago
Experience dental staff
L
2 weeks ago
you did a great job!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Hygienist Kayla was excellent. Dr. Swanson was very knowledgeable, personable, and a pleasure to work with. Appointments were relatively on time and service was thorough and pleasant.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Happy and more than satisfied with the service I receive!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been seeing Dr Swanson for the past 2 months to have some major work. I have always had really bad anxiety from going to the dentist in the past but Dr Swanson and his staff are amazing and always makes me feel comfortable. You can tell they truly care about their patients!
T
2 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere and pain free dental experience.
This was actually my first experience with Dr. Swanson and I was a little apprehensive as it was for a root canal. I have to say the whole procedure was done quickly and pain free. I was very pleased. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable and if you like rock and roll you will love the music!!
D
2 months ago
even though it was a long time between visits my cleaning was done and she took her time and did a great job!
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasure visiting this dentist office.
M
2 months ago
Great Staff, Friendly Stress Free Environment
Had 2 Wisdom Teeth Extracted Very Fast and Quick Service Great Job By All