Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg

Dentist

5100 Southpoint Pkwy

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
I enjoy the consistently high quality of care and professionalism of the Southpoint Doctors and staff team members.
L
2 months ago
Having lost a cap on a tooth a few days ago I stopped into the office to see if it was possible to get an appointment and was surprised that as a long ago patient I could be seen the next morning. That visit was everything that I had hoped would happen. The dentist was able to save and reuse my old cap and it was successfully placed back on my tooth with care. The staff was wonderful and caring. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
My husband and I have been using Quality Dental for several years and have never had a bad experience. We have total confidence in the dentists that we frequent, both Dr. Swanson and Dr. Seisman. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. It was not long before we felt quite at home. We have recommended the practice to our friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office
I have been in the area for 11 years and have been to multiple dentist offices and did not find the right fit until now. From my first initial call to set up an appointment to the end of our first visit I knew that we had finally found the right family dentist for us! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable! I won't put off going to the dentist anymore.
T
2 months ago
Love you guys best dentist ever and I only wis I could remember the sweetest lady's name that cleaned my teeth she was a sweetheart love you guys see you in six weeks
A
3 months ago
Friendly
I always have a good experience at Southpoint Quality Dental. Always friendly staff and make you feel so comftorable. Thank you for all you continue to do for the community.
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Service in the Area
Friendly staff, quick and efficient, as good as dental service can be.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Fredericksburg
Love these guys. So friendly
J
3 months ago
“Best Dental Practice in the Fredericksburg Area”
I believe this is the best dental service I have ever used. Staff and Dentist are to be commended for the great service they provide to the community. This practice gets 5 stars from me. They are polite, professional and affordable and that is saying a lot in today’s market. Thanks again, James
F
5 months ago
High quality
All of the staff is very pleasant and makes your experience very much at ease. The hygienist is very good and explains the procedure.