Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg

Dentist

5100 Southpoint Pkwy

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Cleaning
Dental hygienist is extremely nice! Does a very thorough job and we have loved going there !
C
2 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We’ve been coming to this dentist for over 2 years. The service is always excellent. Everyone is really friendly.
E
3 days ago
Semiannual Check Up
Always professional, always great patient care!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Visit
I went in to have a prep for a new crown. Both the Dental Assistant and Doctor were extremely professional but also made me feel relaxed and prepared for the prep. I enjoyed talking with them both. The quality of work and in such a timely manner was excellent. I look forward to my return visit to get my new crown. I highly recommend Southpoint Quality Dentis to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Had two wisdom teeth pulled, at 53 I was afraid because of experience at 18 in the military having two pulled them, it was a nightmare at age 18 on ship out in the Mediterranean Sea But this time was a lot better even though I'm sore
D
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient cleaning
Everyone was friendly from beginning to end and service was quick and efficient.
R
2 months ago
Better than hoped for!
Dr. Swanson and staff made an appointment that I wasn't looking forward to (crown), so much better than I expected.
P
3 months ago
Great Service!
Great Service & Office hours!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I have confidence in Dr Swanson and the hygienist Kayla that they will assess , and tell me if something is wrong. I get a thorough cleaning and checkup each time I am there Everyone is friendly in this office.
Q
3 months ago
Professional and quality service
Let's be honest no one like going to the dentist but after my recent visit I have found the diamond in the rough... everyone from the X-ray tech to the dentist himself included the receptionist was very polite and knowledgeable. I have found a home dental care thank you Quality dental care for all you do and for making my visit as completely enlightening and insightful. You are five stars in my book.