Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg

Dentist

5100 Southpoint Pkwy

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care !
Called because I had a abcess and they got me in there within 30 min..Had to have the tooth pulled ,didn't feel a thing...I am so happy everyone there was caring and took great care of me..I highly recommend them to anyone ..
K
1 month ago
Professional service and friendly staff
Great experience, would definitely recommed them. Pain free and everyone is friendly!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very comfortable at my first visit at Southpoint Dental from the receptionist, medical assistant, hygienist and the Doctor, they all were great. i look forward for my dental health care with them.
W
2 months ago
CT Scan
Never again, would have have one there. Got the back of head hit/crushed by the machine not once but twice. Where was the tech when I yelled out the first time? Tech asked if she could check the back of my head for bleeding and I said not until you turn on the light. I do feel bad as I was a little loud but it really hurt. I know everyone in the other treatment room heard me but maybe I shouldn’t feel bad cuz of how painful it really was. Called the office at 415pm to let them know that I have a severe headache and ask for the make model and last service date of the CT Scanner. Had to leave a message for a call back. About to call the dentist on call.
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
I am concerned reading your review and have reached out to my staff to find out exactly what happened and get your contact info so that I can speak with you personally. Sometimes if patients are very tall and broad shouldered the machine does not clear their shoulders or the back of the head though I have never heard of anyone actually hurt much less bleeding from it. Just want to be clear that I am looking into it and will be sure that the issue is addressed. I am terribly sorry this happened and I will be reaching out to you by phone. Dr. Joshua Swanson, DMD
C
2 months ago
Cleaning and estimate for veneers.
Cleaning was great! I thought the doctor would come in and discuss the treatment plan for the veneers so we could discuss timeline but the person who took X-rays showed me estimate and was very confusing. I will still return and get work done. I trust them and have been a patient there for many years.
L
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
Love the staff. Also do a good job
K
2 months ago
Quality service and professional staff
This was my first visit to the office. Dr. Swanson answered all my questions along with his staff and made me feel at ease.
E
2 months ago
Kind & Professional
The entire staff is very kind, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Swanson is honest, direct, and will not try to up-sell or nickel and dime you.
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
Thanks for the review, always good to see you in the office. Having great patients makes our job truly enjoyable.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I broke a tooth completely in two pieces and had to have it extracted, my wife called in the morning when they opened and they fit me in that afternoon. It was quick and painless. I will be returning for my future dental work.
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
Thank you for the review, we look forward to taking care of all of your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
Courteous, and Considerate