Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg

Dentist

5100 Southpoint Pkwy

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone from receptionist, hygienist/technician, Dentist, and billing clerk was friendly and efficient. Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Unscheduled toothache
I called the office after closing time and left a message about a toothache and I got a call back early the next day with an appointment. Great patient services and care, thanks Dr. Swanson and staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere and smiles everywhere with everybody!
Received top quality service which really kept me calm about my dental visit. Everything was explained in great detail and no surprises. The entire staff was wonderful especially the Dental Hygienist - Vichele Campbell! The best I have ever had!! I have my husband, grandson and myself as regular patients of Southpoint Quality Dentist/Fredericksburg, VA.
W
1 month ago
Service
On 28 March I had a large number of teeth extracted and partials for both top and bottom put in. On 2 Apr I returned for an adjustment, Upper partial was adjusted and felt good, the lower partial in front & the inside of right jaw was adjusted, it felt good at, the morning after it began cutting my jaw, I could not wear it for over 2 hours, could not chew or bite. On the 5 of Apr I called to see if I could come in and was told that clinic patients could only come on clinic dys, requested that Dr Swanson call me. He did and I returned on 8 Apr. Dr Swanson adjusted the lower partial and it felt okay. Dr Swanson I talk for awhile and I felt he got upset and walked out of the room, I had to track him down to find out we were finished. After about 2 hours they began cutting me again, and still could not chew on bite, basically living on soup, scrambled eggs and mashed potatoes. After the way I was treated on 5 Apr call decided not call and wait it out until my next apmt on 16 Apr. Have followed all steps and understand there is swelling and shrinkage and healing, but to pay the money I have and not be able to wear the lowers and when I can not be able to use them to bite or chewed is bad. I truly regret coming to your business.
T
1 month ago
This is a friendly office.
I had previously used this practice to have root canal and crown, but this was my first experience as a "regular" patient. All of the staff are friendly and competent. I was happy with the visit.
J
1 month ago
Very good
C
2 months ago
Very nice dental office!
I arrived at the office as a brand new patient with an urgent dental problem. They made me feel so relaxed and I am extremely confident that they are top notch dental professionals. I was searching for a competent dentist and I think my search is over. I will definitely continue using their services.
E
2 months ago
Our first Visit was great experience, our appointment schedule is on time, friendly, and helpful. over all we like it here 👍🏻
L
2 months ago
Everyone is always so pleasant and concerned about your visit
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was very open above all that was going to be done with the Xrays and cleaning. Very informative about future treatment plans. Very tentative to my comfort level as well.