Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg

Dentist

5100 Southpoint Pkwy

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Quality service and professional staff
This was my first visit to the office. Dr. Swanson answered all my questions along with his staff and made me feel at ease.
E
5 days ago
Kind & Professional
The entire staff is very kind, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Swanson is honest, direct, and will not try to up-sell or nickel and dime you.
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
Thanks for the review, always good to see you in the office. Having great patients makes our job truly enjoyable.
C
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I broke a tooth completely in two pieces and had to have it extracted, my wife called in the morning when they opened and they fit me in that afternoon. It was quick and painless. I will be returning for my future dental work.
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
Thank you for the review, we look forward to taking care of all of your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Courteous, and Considerate
J
1 month ago
Was Made Comfortable
I am petrified of Dentist. My visit to the office was refreshing and diminished a lot of my fears, to the point that I wouldn’t hesitate to return and have the suggested work done.Jackie
P
1 month ago
High quality service; they are amazing; knowledgeable, takes time to explain
My 12 yr old said he really liked this dentist better then the other ones we have gone to. Super friendly staff!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service with friendly staff and excellent doctors
My son went in today for a semi- annual checkup and cleaning and everyone was so friendly and helpful. He has autism and can be a little anxious about doctors’ visits. But they always make him feel comfortable and take the time to explain everything to him. And I had to go in to see Dr. Josh because my tooth broke on Monday and he saw me right away. Dr. Josh and his assistant had just stopped in for a moment and agreed to stay to give me a temporary crown even though it was their day off. That’s going above and beyond! Thanks so much!
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
You and your family are a pleasure to have as a part of our practice. I thank you for your continued confidence in us. We hope to continue to earn your trust with every visit.
T
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
I love coming to this Dental Office. I have been a client for over 8 yrs. Everyone is very kind and cares about the patient.
Response from Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg
Like so many of our patients, You ROCK!!! Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care team ---they take great care of me !!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care team ---they take great care of me !!