Southpoint Quality Dental - Fredericksburg

Dentist

5100 Southpoint Pkwy

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Love you guys best dentist ever and I only wis I could remember the sweetest lady's name that cleaned my teeth she was a sweetheart love you guys see you in six weeks
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I always have a good experience at Southpoint Quality Dental. Always friendly staff and make you feel so comftorable. Thank you for all you continue to do for the community.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Service in the Area
Friendly staff, quick and efficient, as good as dental service can be.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Fredericksburg
Love these guys. So friendly
J
1 month ago
“Best Dental Practice in the Fredericksburg Area”
I believe this is the best dental service I have ever used. Staff and Dentist are to be commended for the great service they provide to the community. This practice gets 5 stars from me. They are polite, professional and affordable and that is saying a lot in today’s market. Thanks again, James
F
3 months ago
High quality
All of the staff is very pleasant and makes your experience very much at ease. The hygienist is very good and explains the procedure.
J
3 months ago
I love my new dentist
Made me feel comfortable and done a really nice job. Everybody is so nice to you, and you don't want to leave when your done.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care !
Called because I had a abcess and they got me in there within 30 min..Had to have the tooth pulled ,didn't feel a thing...I am so happy everyone there was caring and took great care of me..I highly recommend them to anyone ..
K
5 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
Great experience, would definitely recommed them. Pain free and everyone is friendly!!!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very comfortable at my first visit at Southpoint Dental from the receptionist, medical assistant, hygienist and the Doctor, they all were great. i look forward for my dental health care with them.