Southpoint Quality Dental - Stafford

Dentist

125 Hospital Center Blvd.

Ste 105

Stafford, VA 22554

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly staff and wonderful caring Doctor.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had my first procedure at Quality Dental today and was very pleased with the knowledge of the staff and how caring and friendly they were. Highly recommend them!
D
4 weeks ago
Sedation appointment
It went very well very comfortable just don't remember anything after the Nitris being put on after that woke up in my easy chair watch animal planets puppies running around. The appointment was a resounding success. Would trust him for everything thanks for the easy appointment. VR Dale
D
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, very professional service
From the moment I am greeted by the receptionist until I leave the facility, everyone is pleasant and courteous while they do a great job from a cleaning to building and putting in dental work. Professional with a soft touch in my mouth and in the office.
A
1 month ago
Excellent staff
As nobody likes to go to the dentist, I'm one of those people who hate it. My experience today with a warm, caring staff who's only concern was that I felt no pain and focused on making me feel comfortable, it's well worth the visit. Everyone from the time I got there till I left was wonderful!!! If I could rate a 10 I would.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Fixed the problem
M
1 month ago
A wonderful Experience!
Everyone was so nice and friendly. The Hygienist was wonderful with my son! The Doctor and the whole staff was great!!
V
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
The care I received was exceptional and timely. There were no problems and less discomfort days later than expected. Good Job, I shall return!
L
2 months ago
I felt valued as a patient and the staff was extremely friendly and professional. Allison was friendly and very helpful upon entering the office. Vichelle was excellent and did exceptional work. Dr. Swanson is very friendly and explained exactly what needed to be done. He is high-energy and confident. I know that I will have a great outcome when the procedure is complete. I am very impressed with the entire office.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The employees were very friendly and professional with their service.