Southpoint Quality Dental - Stafford

Dentist

125 Hospital Center Blvd.

Ste 105

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. The staff all took time to explain what they were doing/what the plan was. The office was very clean and felt inviting. I am not usually a fan of the dentist, but I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Southpoint Dental!
My daughter and I have been coming to see Dr.Swanson and the staff at Southpoint Dental for about three years now! Everyone is awesome!!! If you need ortho, come see Dr.Swanson...he is great!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I had a new patient appointment yesterday with Dr Braddock. The front office staff were friendly and welcoming. The office and exam room were very clean, a sign of quality care. Dr Braddock was very gentle and explained my treatment plan, answering my questions. De the dental assistant and Vichele the hygienist were very professional and kind. In total a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The entire staff, from the delightful and caring receptionist, to the Dr. who thoroughly explained the what, how, and when of any procedures needed, to the dental assistant who didn't make you feel guilty for not flossing as often as you should and the warm and caring check out person, were all warm, efficient, skilled and a pleasure to be around. The waiting area is an inviting, spotless and comfortable place, that you, unfortunarely, won't get to spend much time in as you are promptly seen upon arrival. One other thing that I really appreciated was the private and upfront consult on the cost of what you need to have done. All options were discussed with the doctor and you were able to make an informed decision. It's unusual to find a dental office that you can look forward to going back to, but Southpoint certainly achieved that distinction.
E
1 month ago
They really put me at ease
L
1 month ago
Great Staff and Excellent Care
The care that was given, both by the front desk staff, as well as the Dental Assistant and Dr. Seisman, was wonderful and professional. They were very clear on the costs of procedures and even mentioned steps that they didn't need to take that would be a saving for us. My husband will require extensive x-rays and implants. We didn't shop around for prices, (How would you do that anyway?) and the cost really took us by surprise, but I got a strong sense that they were looking out for us and weren't price gouging. Our particular dental insurance is more the issue than the prices quoted.
T
2 months ago
The team was very professional and friendly. Most importantly, this is the first dental cleaning I've had that didn't hurt. I was also impressed with the high quality dental equipment, which took less time for x-ray. Seeing the dentist was a plus. He was honest, professional, quick and actually held a conversation with me - now that's something I've never experienced.
R
3 months ago
Best Care Ever
For the first time in years, I have started to enjoy going to the dentist. The good feeling starts as soon as you walk in and are greeted by the reception team with bright smiles and a cheerful hello. Awesome. The dental assistance staff are knowledgeable and friendly and always look like they want to be there. They chat with you and let you know what is on for your appointment. My dentist is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to take his time in going over what I need and keeps me informed of my health. All together the best team anywhere.
J
3 months ago
Very pleased with services and staff. thank you
B
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I had to have a root canal and the service with a smile was fantastic but during my dental time I had a family emergency and had to leave fast I can't express how fast the team worked to get me out the door so I could tend to the family emergency and they also called me later to see if myself and my family member were okay. Thank you so very much for your courtesy and your thoughtfulness. I'll be back soon 😀