Southpoint Quality Dental - Stafford

Dentist

125 Hospital Center Blvd.

Ste 105

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great Experience as Always!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My four year old daughter and I had an appointment today. The hygienist was so sweet to my daughter and made her feel very comfortable. She left looking forward to her next visit.
M
4 weeks ago
I had a Great Experience! Everyone was wonderful!
V
1 month ago
Dr SEISMAN works with empathy to help relax you, explaining details so you understand the why and wherefore. We appreciate his chair side manor very much...the results of his work are great. Staff are friendly and helpful. Get lots of friendly smiles.
A
3 months ago
Never been disappointed yet!
After 20+ years with the same dentist, I was forced to find a new practice when my dentist retired. I was fortunate that my friend had worked with Dr. Swanson and highly recommended him to me. I was wary about going to anyone new, but I was quickly put at ease my very first visit to Southpoint's Stafford location. From the friendly office staff to Dr. Swanson and his associates, they are highly professional, attentive, and concerned for your comfort and needs. To top it off, the practice accepts my Blue Cross dental insurance!
L
3 months ago
Ever Said, "I wish I had Come Here First?"
Well, I really, really, really, wish I had come here first. I had already been to several different local dental offices with no results for my tooth pain. From the time I opened the door to their practice, I was impressed with the, if I can use the word,"niceness." Then, after the "niceness, came the dentist, Dr. John Seisman, and Nikki his assistant, who were absolutely the most attentive, and professionally mannered individuals I have come across in a dental office. Dr. Seisman, walked me through his very astute plan of treatment, with which, I left with that knowing feeling that, "I should have come here first." I am a real person, I am not associated, related, nor paid, or benefiting in any way from this review. If you or your loved one(s), even your enemies* need dental work, this office should be at the top of your list. *Proverbs 25:21, 22 If thine enemy be hungry, give him bread to eat; and if he be thirsty, give him water to drink: For thou shalt heap coals of fire upon his head, and the LORD shall reward thee.
L
5 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff and wonderful caring Doctor.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my first procedure at Quality Dental today and was very pleased with the knowledge of the staff and how caring and friendly they were. Highly recommend them!
D
5 months ago
Sedation appointment
It went very well very comfortable just don't remember anything after the Nitris being put on after that woke up in my easy chair watch animal planets puppies running around. The appointment was a resounding success. Would trust him for everything thanks for the easy appointment. VR Dale
D
5 months ago
Always friendly, very professional service
From the moment I am greeted by the receptionist until I leave the facility, everyone is pleasant and courteous while they do a great job from a cleaning to building and putting in dental work. Professional with a soft touch in my mouth and in the office.