Southpoint Quality Dental - Stafford

Dentist

125 Hospital Center Blvd.

Ste 105

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
I always have a great experience at Southpoint Quality Dental! The reception and billing staff are always friendly. I receive great care from the dental staff and highly recommend them to everyone I know!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and trustworthy experience as always!
S
1 month ago
First Dental Visit
I really enjoyed my dental visit. I did have a little trouble finding the office, but that is more my being directionally challenged than the location itself. My first impression when I walked in was how clean everything was and how friendly the staff was. I filled out my paperwork and was lead back and introduced to my hygienist. She explained everything we were going to do during the exam, asked about my questions and concerns, and then thoroughly cleaned my teeth. She even helped me set up a follow up for other concerns I have and I am looking forward to my future visits. Thank you all for being so awesome!
K
1 month ago
Good quality care
Good quality care
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
Sealants & cavity filling - quick, professional and very child friendly!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I arrived before my appointment time. I had thought my appointment was for 8:30AM. It was actually for 11:00AM. The staff accommodated me by working me in among the earlier appointments. This is just another example of SouthPoint Dental's concern for its patients. I have never had anything but excellent experiences at SouthPoint Dental.
M
1 month ago
Great experience like always!!
Vischele,Dee and Dr. Bratic was the best, friendly,professional and a caring attitude. Front desk personnel was great, full of smiles and a warm welcome.
B
1 month ago
The best as usual!!! My dental hygienist is awesome. The ladies up front are always nice and always willing to work with you and your insurance company! Dr. Swanson is the man!! Even tho dr. Swanson was not in the other dentist was there to take care of my questions and she was absolutely awesome and professional. She said “O we can do that right now if you have the time.” I was there to see my hygenist not the dentist. I was like WOW that’s awesome! Thank y’all!!!
C
2 months ago
The little needle is what I dread but Dr. Swanson's technique was great, hardly felt it. The tooth roots had to be removed because the tooth was broken of at the gum line. It was not at all traumatic and very little pain after first day. The whole staff has been wonderful. I most definitely would recommend him to others.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience as Always!