Southpoint Quality Dental - Stafford

Dentist

125 Hospital Center Blvd.

Ste 105

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff was professional and friendly. Absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Thank you Southpoint done till for taking care of me so well, for fixing my cavity so quickly and that such amazing job numbing me before hand. Best experience I’ve ever had a dentist! I will never go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Everyone was extremely polite. I went in to have an exam about potentially getting my wisdom teeth removed. They did a great job explaining the entire process and walking me through the different options I had to choose from. This was my first visit to them and I was very satisfied.
A
1 month ago
Great Staff
All of the staff is super friendly. Dr. Bradic is amazing!
S
2 months ago
I am very happy with my experiences both times at your office. Thank you so much for taking such great care of me and my needs yesterday. I really appreciate all the effort and time that was given to me yesterday. I am so thankful for being able to have the root canal done yesterday it took alot off my mind at the Christmas time. I have and will continue to tell everyone that I talk to about your office. Thank you again.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service Friendly and Professional
My first visit as a patient and although an emergency situation, one of my best dental visits ever. I will definitely continue with this provider and highly recommend them to others.
R
3 months ago
Great first visit!
This was my first visit to set up a treatment plan. They knew about my prior dental anxiety issues and let me know what was going on every step of the way. I'm ok with getting x-rays, but usually dread the exam and Dr. Swanson was so kind and gentle. He was also non-judgmental and gave me good options for treatment.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent professional staff
C
3 months ago
Amazing care for a scaredy-cat
I am so grateful to the dentist and his staff. I needed crowns and root canals. Every person from reception and each person working w me was awesome. I needed sedation for my anxiety and they developed a game plan that was perfect. Dr Swanson leads the team. They provided excellent instructions for medicine and I can’t underestimate the value I got from the way they ensured my comfort before, during, and after. The facility was ideal. I also appreciated the pre coordination with my insurance and walking me through the costs before I committed. The text reminders were helpful too. I will recommend to all my friends. Ok and for me the cartoon movies and music were part of the way to handle the stress. Thank you Southpoint! I am looking forward to being a long term patient/customer.
S
3 months ago
Very good service.