Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean environment!
I had my routine cleaning/fluoride treatment done today with Jill. Dr. Lichtsinn also checked my teeth. I am a long time patient, and always feel confident that I am getting the best oral care! I especially appreciate the personal (but very professional) atmosphere displayed, and the willingness to take the time to address my individual needs. I highly recommend Southpointe Dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier!
I actually look forward to my visits at the dentist! Every single person you come in contact with at Southpointe Dental is so down to earth and just plain old NICE! No surprises, no gimmicks. Just straight-forward professional and caring dental care!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Lichtsinn and his staff are very friendly and the service they provide is excellent. They pay attention to patient’s concerns and address them very efficiently.
M
2 months ago
The best dental office I have visited to Ben honest
Very professional staffs. Treated me like an old customer when it was my first appointment. The doctor was so friendly but professional. Give me what I needed to know with his expertise.
S
3 months ago
I think Dr.Lichtsinn is professional and he was even nice enough not to charge me for fridays visit .I almost feel guilty not paying him. The staff seems friendly and professional enough. I would only fault Southpointe Dental for longer than I would like waiting periods. otherwise I trust them.
L
3 months ago
Great so far. Nice people awesome atmosphere.
N
4 months ago
Top notch service and expertise. Highly recommend.
E
4 months ago
I received professional service and the dentist and hygienist were both cordial and friendly.
My experience was topnotch as usual! Everything in the reception and treatment rooms was very clean, everyone I talked to was friendly and cordial -- an overall good experience. And my teeth got cleaned!
D
4 months ago
Having a crown done, high anxiety when I went in. Doctor L. his team are so nice, professional, and reassuring. They put me at ease and made me comfortable, the whole experience was fast and pain free. He always makes sure you are numb before he starts anything, very caring and doesn't want to have his finger bitten off.
Y
4 months ago
Everyone was very polite, on time and knowledgeable. Great place to a go for an honest opinion.