Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Closed Today Closed

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent!!
A
6 days ago
Informative, Personable, & Friendly
All procedures where thoroughly explained before, during, & after they were complete. And as always, they were up to date on my family's interests & were so enjoyable to visit with.
K
6 days ago
As Always, Everyone Was Great
Coming in is always so easy and stress free. Thank you for another great appointment!
M
3 weeks ago
While I have come to expect the highest level of quality service, as a patient for over ten years, I appreciate the fact that the level is consistently that high.
B
3 weeks ago
Caring and Friendly!
I love how Dr. Lichtsinn and his team treat me the minute I walk in the door. They are awesome and always take care of my treatment needs in a very professional caring way. Just love them all!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Lichtsinn has been my family Dentist for over 25 years. He and his staff are the nicest people you will ever meet. Over the years I have had many procedures completed, including cleanings, cavity fillings, crowns, and a splint for teeth grinding. My most recent visit was for a chipped tooth rebuild. As always, the staff was so welcoming. The procedure began on time and took the estimated length of time. Dr. Lichtsinn and staff explained the procedure and answered my questions as they arose. I received a discount for cash or check payment and the cost was as expected. When I have asked for estimates in the past Southpointe was happy to provide them quickly and accurately. I will be a client for as long as Dr. Lichtsinn is practicing in the region. Thank you to everyone at Southpointe dental.
T
1 month ago
So Good With Kids
Tyler was in for a last minute tooth check that was bothering him. Everyone was so great about making sure he understood what was going to be done (in kid terms) Recommend 1000 times over! Thanks to all!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff -- excellent customer service!
I truely felt like the staff, from the front desk personnel to Dr. Lichtsinn himself had all the time in the world for me today. This was my first visit after switching dental clinics and they made me feel not only welcome, but informed about my dental health. Some of the treatments presented today had been presented at my previous clinic -- but the difference was that today I was not only informed but shown what the areas of concern were and what my options were. That is a big difference from having the Dr. pop in with a mask in in the middle of a cleaning to tell me what I need to do and to be sure to get on the schedule as soon as possible before I leave. Customer service at Southpointe Dental is superior to any that I have experienced at other dental clinics. I have already and will continue to recommend Southpointe Dental to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Outstanding experience. The Doctor and the staff extremely friendly. I am very happy and wouldn't go anywhere else
D
2 months ago
Very pleased with the professional service I received. From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful as this was not a scheduled appointment. I find it very easy to recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist .