Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Closed Today Closed

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Emergency Dental with no worries
Having dental pain for a few days now and decided it was time to have Dr Lichtsinn take a look. I was able to get in for an appointment quickly and my concerns addressed and resolution explained so that I could understand clearly. I couldn't imagine calling any other dental office my dental home. From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like a very cared about person. Thank you to the Southpointe Team for always striving to be the best...you certainly are achieving it in my eyes!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and team!!!
We needed to get in today as my daughter broke a tooth. They fit us into their schedule, put us at ease, and talked to my daughter in a great way so she would understand everything. I am so impressed!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
My experience with these professionals/family is always wonderful !! They are very caring about every aspect of dentistry!! I never used to like going to the dentist, but I feel calm with each procedure done, knowing that my pain will be taken care of, I’m very grateful for that !! Thank you Darla
J
3 weeks ago
Bi-annual check-up
Jill does an amazing job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Lichtsinn follows up with a thorough exam! They have a great team!
D
1 month ago
I love these people , they take good care of me & my family !! I’m grateful for there care !!
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient here for over 30 years. The staff is the best!
S
1 month ago
Thankful for such good service
We always schedule our cleanings with Brandi and love her. She is great with the kids and helps to stress the importance of brushing their teeth at night and using the floss picks. As always Dr Litchsinn is wonderful, addressing any concerns he sees and doing th balloon animals!
S
1 month ago
It was quick and easy to book an appointment. It was an enjoyable office with a warm and welcoming staff.
E
1 month ago
Very good service, professional and caring
Received good care, appointment was on time and professional work was done.
K
1 month ago
Best in class dental office!!
Love you guys! Thanks for always taking care of my little girl!!