Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Having a crown done, high anxiety when I went in. Doctor L. his team are so nice, professional, and reassuring. They put me at ease and made me comfortable, the whole experience was fast and pain free. He always makes sure you are numb before he starts anything, very caring and doesn't want to have his finger bitten off.
Y
7 days ago
Everyone was very polite, on time and knowledgeable. Great place to a go for an honest opinion.
M
7 days ago
Very welcoming, very professional
Had a great atmosphere as I walked through the door. The dentist was very kind, made sure that whatever they found through the consultation that it would be my decision to go through with any following treatments. Worked through my insurance with me as well as my previous dentists. All in all I was very satisfied.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent staff, very professional
Very little pain for the prep for a new crown. Smooth process
D
1 month ago
Always good when there is no drilling. Love it there.
K
1 month ago
Thanks Jill
Thanks for an educational and easy appointment today Jill!
G
1 month ago
They are the best. Why did I wait so long 2 find a dentist that listens and is thoughtful for your feelings and needs. give them a scale of 20!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, professional services.
R
2 months ago
Experience at the dental office 5/10/18
As usual I was greeted warmly and promptly. The dental hygienist went through the usual steps in a very professional and efficient way. I feel very comfortable with the plan of action that has been worked out for my aging teeth.
J
2 months ago
Professional care
Our daughter had an abscessed baby tooth and Dr. Lichtsinn and staff were able to squeeze us into their schedule, the very same day. They quickly assessed the problem, were incredibly patient with our daughter’s fears of having a tooth extracted, and treated and relieved the area causing pain. Our family continually receives professional, individual care at Southpointe Dental and we highly recommend them for any dental concerns.