Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The best dental office I have visited to Ben honest
Very professional staffs. Treated me like an old customer when it was my first appointment. The doctor was so friendly but professional. Give me what I needed to know with his expertise.
S
1 month ago
I think Dr.Lichtsinn is professional and he was even nice enough not to charge me for fridays visit .I almost feel guilty not paying him. The staff seems friendly and professional enough. I would only fault Southpointe Dental for longer than I would like waiting periods. otherwise I trust them.
L
1 month ago
Great so far. Nice people awesome atmosphere.
N
2 months ago
Top notch service and expertise. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
I received professional service and the dentist and hygienist were both cordial and friendly.
My experience was topnotch as usual! Everything in the reception and treatment rooms was very clean, everyone I talked to was friendly and cordial -- an overall good experience. And my teeth got cleaned!
D
2 months ago
Having a crown done, high anxiety when I went in. Doctor L. his team are so nice, professional, and reassuring. They put me at ease and made me comfortable, the whole experience was fast and pain free. He always makes sure you are numb before he starts anything, very caring and doesn't want to have his finger bitten off.
Y
2 months ago
Everyone was very polite, on time and knowledgeable. Great place to a go for an honest opinion.
M
2 months ago
Very welcoming, very professional
Had a great atmosphere as I walked through the door. The dentist was very kind, made sure that whatever they found through the consultation that it would be my decision to go through with any following treatments. Worked through my insurance with me as well as my previous dentists. All in all I was very satisfied.
M
3 months ago
excellent staff, very professional
Very little pain for the prep for a new crown. Smooth process
D
3 months ago
Always good when there is no drilling. Love it there.