Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful, professional services.
R
2 weeks ago
Experience at the dental office 5/10/18
As usual I was greeted warmly and promptly. The dental hygienist went through the usual steps in a very professional and efficient way. I feel very comfortable with the plan of action that has been worked out for my aging teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional care
Our daughter had an abscessed baby tooth and Dr. Lichtsinn and staff were able to squeeze us into their schedule, the very same day. They quickly assessed the problem, were incredibly patient with our daughter’s fears of having a tooth extracted, and treated and relieved the area causing pain. Our family continually receives professional, individual care at Southpointe Dental and we highly recommend them for any dental concerns.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, kind and professional.
E
1 month ago
Professional
Very Professional
K
1 month ago
Another excellent experience at the dentist
Very friendly and professional staff. Jill is a great hygienist and Dr. Litchsinn always thorough and kind.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and high quality service!
I've been going to Southpointe dental for the past few years and absolutely love it! All the staff at Southpointe Dental are not only great at what they do, but you can always expect to be greeted with a smile and a warm welcome!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My favorite place to go after a long day at the office or home. Every visit to Dr. Lichtsinn’s office is so professional at the same time so friendly. They have taken such great care of our families smile and we trust their care fully. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication!!!
R
2 months ago
The needle not so much, but the overall treatment was just fine. Appointment was just the right length. Both the hygienist and the dentist were friendly.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I don't look forward to going to the dentist, but the staff at Southpointe Dental knows me by name, remembers what's going on in my life and make it a much more enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend them!