Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Closed Today Closed

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
AWESOME DENTIST
Care is excellent! Everyone is friendly! Relaxing, calm environment! Highly recommended!!!
R
3 days ago
Excellent dental office that has been my "home office" for many years.
My family couldn't afford dental care in the 1930s so I lost a few teeth. The top-notch care and attention to detail has preserved all of the teeth I retained into adulthood. As I grew old the care and very important advice I received has contributed greatly to my quality of life. During the years my late wife was a dental patient here she was given excellent treatment well into her declining years due even though she suffered from Alzheimer's Disease.
N
1 week ago
Highly Recommend!
Highly recommend this dental office! Competent and caring staff who do a great job every time.
M
1 month ago
So Friendly!
Each time I go here they are always so friendly and trustworthy. They are open to talk about any concerns I have and are very helpful.
B
1 month ago
Great Visit To The Dentist
I just received a call this morning because of a cancellation that the office had. They know that I'm a good fill in when this happens and it normally works good for my travel schedule. I just had a cleaning today and it was fast, efficient and painless with a very friendly and professional staff. You can't ask for more then that. Thanks Southpointe Dental.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Wonderful people and professional work!
E
2 months ago
My trsuted dentist for over 25 years
I just completed my bi-annual check up for a teeth cleaning and check up. The Staff at Southpointe Dental are so wonderful and take care of their clients, making them feel like family. The staff is caring and kind. We have followed Dr. Lichtsinn's practice from Moorhead to his current location. I can honestly say I enjoy going to my dentist :) I highly recommend Southpointe Dental.
F
3 months ago
Professional, clean environment!
I had my routine cleaning/fluoride treatment done today with Jill. Dr. Lichtsinn also checked my teeth. I am a long time patient, and always feel confident that I am getting the best oral care! I especially appreciate the personal (but very professional) atmosphere displayed, and the willingness to take the time to address my individual needs. I highly recommend Southpointe Dental!
J
3 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
I actually look forward to my visits at the dentist! Every single person you come in contact with at Southpointe Dental is so down to earth and just plain old NICE! No surprises, no gimmicks. Just straight-forward professional and caring dental care!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Lichtsinn and his staff are very friendly and the service they provide is excellent. They pay attention to patient’s concerns and address them very efficiently.