Southpointe Dental

Dentist

3210 18th St. South

Suite A

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southpointedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Consistently amazing care and outstanding comfort care!
We have been coming to this office for a few years now and there's been a consistent get what you think you're going to get result. I can't say enough good things about this clinic and team!! Great job doing what dental offices are meant to do :-)
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I have had nothing but good experiences with all the staff at South Pointe. Each time I stop in they treat me like family. Answering my questions about how and why they do things.
G
2 months ago
This was my first visit and it was very comforting and pleasant. The staff is excellent, courteous and keeps you informed on the procedures to be performed. They look out for your best of interest. I highly recommend Dr. James Lichtsinn.
D
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Lichtsinn for over 30 years. Would highly recommend his office. Also professional. Love his staff!!
K
2 months ago
I was charged $114 and im not sure what for.
Response from Southpointe Dental
Hi Kelly! If you would like, I would be more than happy to go over your charges with you at your next visit! It is extremely important to us that all of our patients understand their treatments and the cost for those treatments! We apologize for any confusion and look forward to discussing this with you at your next appointment! Thanks!!
K
2 months ago
Our visit today.
As always, we had a wonderful visit today. Jill is SO KIND and gentle with our kiddos. Jill is firm with letting the kids know the importance of proper brushing and oral care, but does it in a nice way. Dr. Lichtsinn was also very kind and gentle which we appreciate very much! Thank you for EVERYTHING and for your kind and caring staff!
K
3 months ago
They took my tooth Emergency Very Seriously!
I saw Dr.Lixxon himself, without an appointment, my filling came out, & I needed to find a dentist quick. I arrived to find his lovely facility & staff to be friendly, honest, & timely. Very positive dental experience, going to make this my regular dentist office because of how satisfied I am with their care <3
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, perfect
I had my first fillings put in today. Everyone there was very friendly, made sure they knew my name, and they talked me through the experience. I was very comfortable and reassured the entire time. I have no doubts about the quality of their service.
J
3 months ago
Great As Always!!
C
3 months ago
Another great visit!
Today I had a filling replaced in Dr Lichtsinn's office. As always, I was very pleased with the professional, friendly and caring atmosphere provided by Dr Lichtsinn and his staff. I would highly recommend this dental team!