Southport Dental

Dentist

1141 Broadway Street

Suite #5

Elmire, NY 14904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was very please with the results of the appointment! The filling was a perfect fit. Thank you!!!!
K
2 months ago
very nice & Professional
S
2 months ago
They were on time and very understanding of my fear of dentist.
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office Staff
Melanie was great as usual, she even got me in after I couldn't arrive until 15 minutes after my appointment. As long as I am in the area, I will continue going to Southport Dental.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic service! Melanie was great.
K
3 months ago
staff was very professional and so sweet
everyone was very kind and professional. Doctor really cared about why I was there and was very thorough and professional.
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Mel is fantastic. Both my daughter and myself have seen her and she is great with children and adults! Very informative about the health of your teeth and a thorough experience.
M
3 months ago
Family friendly
We had a wonderful experience for my 3 year old daughter’s first dental experience!
B
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
Every one is fantastic making a stressful time unstressful. Dr Tran well he is super! Again the staff are really special people.
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean, comfortable
First time to dentist in over 9 years! Was not looking forward to it, but was something that had to be done! As soon as I hit the reception window, the gal remembered our phone conversation. Was impressed all ready. Secondly, the assistant that took care of me was so calming.(sorry, didn't catch her name, as I was so nervous) She made me feel so comfortable by explaining everything and just plain chatting. Dr. Tran was friendly, easy to talk to, thorough in explaining what was going on in my mouth, choices in treatment. They all took their time talking, chatting and not pushing you out..took all the time I need for answering questions, etc. Plus, you relax while waiting, watching a movie. How great is that?? If it wasn't for having my first tooth pulled and at my age, I would be looking forward to my next visit, but not minding going to the dentist, now. Also, the girls in the office, were very friendly and accommodating. Thanks Southport Dental for all your huge efforts in making it easier and more comfortable to return.