Southport Dental

Dentist

1141 Broadway Street

Suite #5

Elmire, NY 14904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Great visit considering I was there for an extraction!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care-Service with a Smile
Everyone in this office is fabulous! Always a good experience and friendly service.
1
1 month ago
Friendly and courteous
They make you feel at ease and work fast.
K
2 months ago
Brittany did a great job cleaning my teeth. I hadn’t been to a dentist in 20 plus years so her task to remove all the built up plac was challenging I’m sure. She was very gentle and friendly. I was very nervous when I arrived but she reassured me it would be fine... thank you Brittany and the Southport Dental Staff...
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Informational
The staff in wonderful. They are very friendly and informational. Great about making sure you are comfortable and know what they are doing.
C
3 months ago
Great office and Doctor. So happy I switched!
J
3 months ago
I was extremely nervous because of a bad experience at my former dental office. The hygienist and Dr. Trung at Southport Dental put me totally at ease. I will be returning and will recommend this practice to my friends and family.
M
3 months ago
Love the staff
Mel is the best. Always happy to see me - puts up with my dental anxiety. Does a great job cleaning my teeth. Love her! Have recommended this practice to many people.
T
3 months ago
i can’t say enough wonderful things about this office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Mel is so kind and compassionate and always puts me at ease. DrTran always comes in with a smile and a friendly Hello. They all make going to the dentist less stressful and almost enjoyable
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Tran and his staff are great with kids. My two young children have a great time going there. This dental office is one of the best that I have gone to, also.