Southport Dental

Dentist

1141 Broadway Street

Suite #5

Elmire, NY 14904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Good people. Great work. My dentist of choice.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always a great experience... Friendly staff who care about me, relaxed atmosphere with pleasant music that puts me at ease. šŸ˜Š I always look forward to my appointment!
T
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Mel is so gentle and very kind. She really takes time to make sure you are comfortable and continues to check on you throughout the process. Iā€™m so happy we switched to your company!
C
1 month ago
Always a positive dental experience!
I always have a positive experience with the staff and Dr. Tran. It is definitely the best dental office and they are able to provide all my dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Everything was great and no wait
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist office
When I arrived the women at the front desk went as far as calling my insurance herself to make sure everything was correct and right on track! I got my teeth cleaned and X-rays my experience was absolutely wonderful!! Felt very welcomed and wanted. Was very respectful and helpful when cleaning my teeth. An amazing place. I was very happy and satisfied with my experience.
J
1 month ago
High quality dentistry, super friendly staff
Great experience and friendly relaxing environment. Made it a great visit. Highly recommend them to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was very please with the results of the appointment! The filling was a perfect fit. Thank you!!!!
K
4 months ago
very nice & Professional
S
4 months ago
They were on time and very understanding of my fear of dentist.