Southport Dental

Dentist

1141 Broadway Street

Suite #5

Elmire, NY 14904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great people. Great service
I went to Southport dental today and I had a really good experience. They were polite and professional. They explained to me all my options. And they were not judgemental because I have not seen a dentist in a while. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Great people! Everyone's is kin and professional. Can honestly say this is the best dental office I have ever been to.
1
2 weeks ago
Had an urgent issue and it was resolved
I had one of those out of the blue hot/cold issues with one of my teeth that really was really a pain literally and when I called they said come on in and Dr Tran took care of it in a jiffy and explained everything to me. Turns out it was just food in a dry socket from an old tooth extraction and exposed molars left and right and receding gumline which a good rinse and flose will take care of. Thanks for getting me right in when I needed it the most and explaining what was going on..
J
1 month ago
A good experience.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic, Best dental cleaning I have ever had! Thanks Mel, And all staff! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
G
1 month ago
No pain loved it
S
2 months ago
High degree of professionalism, courtesy, and friendly service.
The experience of checking in, prep, filling the cavity and checking out all went without a glitch. Staff were very helpful when I called saying I would be a few minutes late. The quality of patients this office attracts is also high rate, without having to pay high rate prices. I am very impressed with my first filling at this office.
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
I am so Happy with all the employees that we have dealt with. So glad I made the switch.
E
3 months ago
Professional, very friendly!
Hygienist was amazing! Melanee was very sweet and helped calm my anxiety. She's very gentle and great with her work. Dr. Tran is also very friendly and kind.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and experience!