Southport Family Dental

Dentist

10 John St

Southport, CT 06890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly office.
I really like Brian, the dental hygienist. He is very considerate and let’s you know what to expect during your visit. I know I find it very comforting to know what’s coming next. I’m always a bit anxious while in the dentist’s chair and he makes it easy. Dr. S is also very personable. All together, a nice group of people.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr P is tops!!
After a lifetime of 'drill and fill' dentistry, Dr Pizzino has restored and maintains my dental health. I appreciate his skill and compassion in what was a long process and is of such key importance in maintaining not only dental health but overall health and ability to enjoy life.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional and friendly environment
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
After many years of searching we found the right practice for our entire family. Fortunately, we've only had general checkups and routine procedures, but have been very happy with Dr. Pizzino and his entire team at Southport Family Dental. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Dr. Pizzino and hygienist Tina have been taking excellent care of my family and me for 14 years. They are incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, proactive and professional...and they are great people too!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, pain free dental care.
While no one likes going to the dentist when needs must Southport Family Dental is the place to go. Dr. Pizzino and the staff made my extraction and implant experience painless, comfortable pleasant. I highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Hygentist and Office Staff
There is no other dentist you should be going to. Dr. Pizzino is the BEST. Tina the Hygenist is awesome. And the rest of his staff is amazing. Friendly , courteous , flexible. Extremely kid friendly.
S
2 months ago
Artist
Dr Pizzino is an artist, he filled a cavity with ease and painlessly! The entire staff is so polite and professional it’s a pleasure to go to their office.
C
2 months ago
Always Quality Service!
14 Years and counting! :)
S
2 months ago
First dental visit after mourning the retirement of my previous dentist of 15 years. Charming, welcoming, understanding staff and Dr. Pizzino took the sting out of the sad news that I am due for a costly procedure. The senior discount helped too. I'm eager to recommend Dr. Pizzino to my daughter, son in law and two grandsons.