Southport Family Dental

Dentist

10 John St

Southport, CT 06890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Artist
Dr Pizzino is an artist, he filled a cavity with ease and painlessly! The entire staff is so polite and professional it’s a pleasure to go to their office.
C
1 week ago
Always Quality Service!
14 Years and counting! :)
S
2 weeks ago
First dental visit after mourning the retirement of my previous dentist of 15 years. Charming, welcoming, understanding staff and Dr. Pizzino took the sting out of the sad news that I am due for a costly procedure. The senior discount helped too. I'm eager to recommend Dr. Pizzino to my daughter, son in law and two grandsons.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent group
Southport Dental Group provides excellent dental care. Everyone on the team is professional and personable.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified professionals
My husband and I have been patients of the practice for many years. During my first appointment with Dr. Pizzino, I was immediately impressed. I found him to be very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He thoroughly explained all my treatment options and answered all questions. We have received excellent dental care from all members of the practice. Everyone at the front desk is very courteous and friendly. The hygienists are highly skilled professionals. We highly recommend Southport Family Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
I finally found a great dentist and office.
After moving here, I have had difficulty finding adequate dental care. Today, starting with the front desk, hygienist and dentist, all were very informative and thorough to make my experience comfortable and confident of wanting to return. I will be bringing all my family here now.
S
1 month ago
It was a pleasure to come and see Carmella at the front with a lovely young lady. It was inviting, non confrontational, and exceptionally professional. Tina as always was extremely professional and I first met Dr. S. who was very warm and professional. His assistant Debrath? also said hello. Good experience.
P
1 month ago
very good cleaning process. Professional and efficient
D
1 month ago
Professional in work and responsive and real
1st: in a hurry this morning, I misread my calendar and arrived for my appointment 45 mins. early. The response was good, caring. The cleaning: comfortable, professional, and personal. I almost fell asleep. Problems were evaluated and explanations of what is needed was clear. There was a good balance between professional (which they are) and personal warmth. Refreshing.
L
2 months ago
Love this office!
Throughout 20+ years as a patient in Dr Pizzino’s office , I have had consistently great service, great care and advice. Friendly, personable staff that I look forward to seeing! Who looks forward to going to the dentist? This office makes that possible!