Southport Family Dental

Dentist

10 John St

Southport, CT 06890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
review
Extremely Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly, and very Customer Oriented
P
3 months ago
Painless
I was very nervous having a root canal done today. The process was done in less Than an hour with very little discomfort. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Like family
Our entire family have been patients of Sal and Southport Family dental for almost 15 years. My kids have been going there since they were infants and now have gorgeous smiles. The entire staff is caring, professional and we always feel well taken care of. I highly recommend them!!!!!
S
3 months ago
I have been a patient for 20 plus years. Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are so easy to talk too.
S
4 months ago
Professional and caring!
I have beeen a patient for over eleven years and Dr Pizzino and his staff have always shown great concern and true professional courtesy when dealing with my dental issues. I have always been completely happy with their service. Everyone in the office is friendly and works to accommodate your needs. I would highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
Great service!
I had an emergency and they really worked hard to fit me in. They called me early in the morning to tell me to come twenty minutes later than my appointment because the doctor was running behind. I found this very considerate of my time. Anne
N
5 months ago
Compassionate care for dental phobics!
I have anxiety about going to the dentist and even getting cleanings since my teeth are sensitive, so I was really happy to find Maria. She was very gentle and skilled during the cleaning and very compassionate about my anxiety and fear of pain. I only met Dr. Pizzono briefly, but he seemed equally compassionate and I hear he is a good dentist. He was reasonable and patient in his assessment of my teeth and what I might or might not need going forward. I would highly recommend this practice for dental cleanings, despite the fact that they are more expensive than other practices in the area.
P
5 months ago
Long time very satisfied patient of Dr. Sal. Crown fell out this morning-fixed same day! Typical great service.
K
5 months ago
Veneer replacement
Dr. Pizzino is very talented. He takes all the time the patient needs. Never rushed. Excellent temporaries. Matched color perfectly. Two weeks for the new jackets to come in. He suggested the jackets as safe so my botto teeth do not rub against my new upper jackets. Excellent staff.
A
6 months ago
Fast, on-time, friendly
There is always only downside to the dentist - they are late, it hurts, its expensive etc... However, Dr. Pizzino and his staff break this mold. Zero issues, on time, friendly. Not much more I could ask for!