Southport Family Dental

Dentist

10 John St

Southport, CT 06890

Open Today By Appointment

southportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional
The people were kind, thorough and helpful. Everything I expect from a top notch dental practice
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Flexible appointments even on Saturday, Great cleanings and really really nice people. Typical visit is 25-30 minutes...
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
As a new patient, I had to reschedule my initial appointment 3 times and the staff were accommodating and understanding. I saw the the Hygienist, Tina, and in addition to a thorough exam and cleaning, Tina talked me through some options for additional work I would like to do. A fantastic experience from start to finish and I would definitely recommend Southport Family Dental to prospective new patients.
M
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Southport Family Demtal is at the top of its class. I have been a patient since it’s inception and will never go anywhere else. All of the staff are knowledgeable, dedicated and so friendly!!! Dr Pizzino really cares about his patients and their well being. Tina is The BEST dental hygienist. It’s rare to find such a great group. Thank You for keeping my teeth healthy and me happy!
N
2 months ago
The staff always keeps me at ease.
R
2 months ago
Consistently reliable, especially in an unexpected situation
I've been a patient of Dr. Pizzino's and the Southport Family Dental practice for many years. He's first class and I'm happy, ready and willing to drive the 40+ miles for his care and have no hesitation in recommending him. He's continuously on top of his industry, always learning about better and more advanced procedures for the sake of the patient's well being. He's done a lot of work on my mouth including root canals, cavities and crowns. Having experienced other dentists, I trust no one else to take care of me. He's gentle and a great listener, always listening and addressing my concerns. I also love the fact that he talks you through a procedure beforehand, an essential quality when faced with an out of the ordinary situation. The staff is attentive and professional.
P
3 months ago
Great service .
I lost a cap on a wisdom tooth. I called for an appointment and within 2 hours the cap was back on and everything was back to normal.
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
as a new patient everyone makes you feel like you have been patient forever.
J
4 months ago
Great family practice
I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. Dr pizzino, Tina, Cory and the staff are always helpful and really make me feel like part of their dental family! And now my family are all patients too.
K
4 months ago
Always on time
Have been coming here for years. Appointment is always on time and hygienist does a good job. Staff always very friendly.