Southport Family Dental

Dentist

10 John St

Southport, CT 06890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Long time very satisfied patient of Dr. Sal. Crown fell out this morning-fixed same day! Typical great service.
K
1 week ago
Veneer replacement
Dr. Pizzino is very talented. He takes all the time the patient needs. Never rushed. Excellent temporaries. Matched color perfectly. Two weeks for the new jackets to come in. He suggested the jackets as safe so my botto teeth do not rub against my new upper jackets. Excellent staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast, on-time, friendly
There is always only downside to the dentist - they are late, it hurts, its expensive etc... However, Dr. Pizzino and his staff break this mold. Zero issues, on time, friendly. Not much more I could ask for!
L
3 weeks ago
Superb care
Marie the hygienist was superb-professional, skilled and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
PERFECT VISIT
Today was only my second visit and the staff was just as friendly, welcoming,kind and knowledgeable as they were on visits first. I am not the ideal patient, i am scared and have difficult time with novacaine..Dr Pizzino put me at ease on all issues!
A
1 month ago
Very accommodating and professional
I chipped a tooth on a Friday afternoon, between work and childcare I had only a one hour window that I could have it looked at before the weekend. They were kind enough to fit me into that window, without judgement, and I could not be more appreciative of the office staff and dentist.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly office.
I really like Brian, the dental hygienist. He is very considerate and let’s you know what to expect during your visit. I know I find it very comforting to know what’s coming next. I’m always a bit anxious while in the dentist’s chair and he makes it easy. Dr. S is also very personable. All together, a nice group of people.
D
3 months ago
Dr P is tops!!
After a lifetime of 'drill and fill' dentistry, Dr Pizzino has restored and maintains my dental health. I appreciate his skill and compassion in what was a long process and is of such key importance in maintaining not only dental health but overall health and ability to enjoy life.
L
3 months ago
High quality and professional and friendly environment
J
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
After many years of searching we found the right practice for our entire family. Fortunately, we've only had general checkups and routine procedures, but have been very happy with Dr. Pizzino and his entire team at Southport Family Dental. I would highly recommend them to anyone.