Southport Family Dental

Dentist

10 John St

Southport, CT 06890

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great talented staff providing superior service. Peter Lutz
A
2 weeks ago
Fast, ontime, super friendly
Could not have been easier. On time, fast, efficient, in and out in less than 1/2 hour for a cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and quality care
I had my first visit to the office for a routine cleaning. Aside from not having to wait to be seen, the staff was very warm and welcoming. Danielle who was my hygienist was gentle and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality of care and service
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service for many
The care my family has received from Southport Dental since it's inception has always been professional, accurate, completely hygienic and above all warm and friendly. From routine cleanings to braces, teeth bleaching, Invisalign as well as any dental health problems, We highly recommend. My adult children still travel home to continue to have their dental care here.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Friendly , my family and I all go to Southport Family Dental .
S
1 month ago
Southport Dental is the best!
From the courteous front desk, the exceptional hygienists, and the professional dentist this is a great dental experience and who likes to say that about going to the dentist. 5 stars from start to finish
L
1 month ago
Wow!
Had my teeth cleaned and they were very thorough and made me feel very comfortable! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic and professional
Every member of this office is positive, professional and considerate. Great with kids, aware of finances--and they never rush you along. Highly recommend
E
2 months ago
excellent , friendly, professional service .