Southridge Dental

Dentist

1320 Mendota Avenue East

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
None better!
As a retired, medical professional, I appreciate the level care at Southridge Dental. Exams are thorough and the entire staff is friendly, caring and professional. Whether needing a cavity treated, a new crown, or a fractured molar repaired, I couldn't be more pleased with my decision to remain with Dr. Tandon when she took over from Dillon Dental.
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you Shayna! We are here to provide you with the best care possible!
W
12 months ago
Good looking business
I notice a new equipment and wasent sure what it was and what it dose etc. would be better if explained a new equipment and what dose it do etc. but if you guys approve this equipment that fine but it be properly right to explain of new equipment and how it works for you and customer. But over all still stand good after a major switch of ownership. Thanks
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you Bill for staying with us after the switch of ownership. We feel bad you weren't completely informed about the new equipment being used. We will make sure everyone else is informed.
G
12 months ago
I’ve had nothing but excellent service at Southridge Dental. A few of my family members also choose this Dental Office. Staff are very welcoming, friendly & very professional. Dr Tandon has gained my confidence & trust. I would recommend Southridge Dental in a heartbeat.
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you Gloria, your confidence and trust is the ultimate compliment!
B
12 months ago
Great service. Caring staff
Had to come in for emergency treatment. They made time in their schedule. Took time to explain the process and explained the options. Always very friendly but professional
Response from Southridge Dental
Bob, it was a pleasure helping you. We believe understanding your options is imperative.
R
12 months ago
New school technology with skills to match for a less painful experience
Had a great experience getting my teeth - gums cleaned using a new oral Pain killer that is much better and less painful then being injected with A Needle.
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you! We are constantly looking for new ways to make your experience more pleasant.
J
1 year ago
Awesome dentist awesome staff! Especially Sara!
Love my new Dentist! Great experience! Even. Me who hates going to the dentist!
Response from Southridge Dental
Thanks Jodi! We make it a top priority to make our patients comfortable while providing high quality work.
J
1 year ago
Fabulous service!
Sara is the best!
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you Justin for being a fabulous patient!
R
1 year ago
Professional high-quality service
Professional high-quality service that left me well-informed And pleased with the diagnosis, treatment and payment
Response from Southridge Dental
Thanks a lot Richard! We take pride in making everything go smoothing for each of our patients at Southridge.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service
Excellent service! The only reason that I didn’t give them 5 stars is that this is a relatively new business and everyone has room to grow! Dr. Tandon is professional and competent. Hygienist Sarah is personable, kind, funny and professional. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful too!
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you Pat, we enjoy having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning! We are always looking for ways we can tweak our patient experience.
J
1 year ago
Experience
It was a great experience- everyone is friendly and nice. Going to a dentist can be frightening because you never know what will be found but I was never nervous.
Response from Southridge Dental
Thanks Jayne! It is a pleasure having you as a patient, and we make it a top priority to keep all of our patients at Southridge Dental comfortable while getting their check-up along with getting any needed work done.