Southridge Dental

Dentist

1320 Mendota Avenue East

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southridgedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Love the place
From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. The atmosphere is great and every body so caring. When Tracy checked and cleaned my teeth she told me in advance what she would be doing before starting. Meeting the Dr for the first time was like I had been a patient there for years. Very relaxed feeling. Highly recommend,
Response from Southridge Dental
Garnelle, A lot of thought and care goes into what we do everyday and we are so glad you felt at ease. That means the world to our whole team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with results
I went to southridge dental to see Dr. Tandon about fixing multiple fillings that were causing me pain from another dentist. She removed and replaced all of these fillings, with a great final result. I no longer have pain chewing and will definitely be going back for any future dental work and cleanings.
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you so much Marc! We are so glad we were able to help. That is why we are here and we are truly grateful for the opportunity you gave us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Dental Care that is also Great
I drive from Shakopee because I trust the team at Southridge. They take wonderful care of me.
Response from Southridge Dental
Mark, it is extra special compliment to know that you come to see us when you could go somewhere closer to home. Thank you for your vote of confidence!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful , professional everyone there is very good at their job .would recommend
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you Dan! Your recommendation means we are doing things right!
C
1 month ago
Ckeaning
The hygienist was awesome. Her conversation and her professionalism. The receptionist had called to reschedule but I was driving and never called me back. Went there and luckily they could fit me jn
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you for letting us know that Traci did a good job for you Colleen. It will mean a lot to her to get your review!
C
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
OUTSTANDING, and I was really scared. But I was made very comfortable from the time we checked in, until the extraction was completed. Everything was being explained as the procedure went on. The staff are just SUPER. Our dentist needs will always be with them. Thank you again!
Response from Southridge Dental
Thank you Chris! We were happy to help that day and we will be happy to help into the future. Making you feel safe and well cared for will always be our top concern!
S
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everyone always greets you with a smile. Everything is explained so that I understand what is going to happen and I can always ask questions.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
My appointment was on schedule. Staff is awesome. They explain what is being done. They alway make sure I am comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office.
D
2 months ago
I very much enjoy my appointments there. Very good explanations of what they are doing.