Southridge Dental

Dentist

3911 West 27th Avenue

Kennewick, WA 99337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Dr. Simper is the Best in TriCites
I met a wonderful professional today, being an curtious and informative dentist , Dr Simper explained everything about my mouth issues to a tee, I am Very pleased by his demeanor, The Dental staff Was so amazing, they took great care of me. Gave me information and helped me with my next Dental step, I adore Dr Simper and the Southridge staff. If you need to be pampered and need excellent service to Southridge Dental .They are the best in TriCites.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
Katie was terrific and I enjoyed meeting Dr Sean and his staff. I look forward to working with all of them to keep my teeth healthy.
M
11 months ago
Happy they could help me with my walk-in business
Had some time during the day, and I went in as a new customer. I was promptly helped and my new tooth will be ready in a couple days. The doctor and all staff was friendly and very helpful.
D
1 year ago
They make you very comfortable and that makes it easier to want to go back.
Today I had a cleaning with Kierra. She is very fun to talk to and good at her proffesion. She makes sure your comfortable and your teeth are super clean! And I get a goodie bag with floss, toothpaste and other goodies. I take those to work so I can brush after lunch. I would highly recommend Southridge Dental to freinds, family or even a stranger.
T
1 year ago
You will not find a better, more TRUSTWORTHY individual than Sean Semper. And the fact that he is a precise and skilled dentist is an added plus. He's the best I've ever used for my dental needs.
J
3 years ago
Best experience at a dentist office ever!
This was my best experience at a dental office! Great and helpful service with kind and knowledgeable staff!
J
3 years ago
Great doctor and staff
A
3 years ago
Fantastic care, very patient-oriented!
We loved our visit! My husband and I were both given numerous treatment options and were not pressured to make a decision in one particular direction. I have the beginning of a cavity and the dentist discussed alternative treatment to a filling, which I greatly appreciated. The office was kid-friendly and we will be transferring care of our children to Southridge Dental. Most importantly, Dr. Winterton was personable and very knowledgeable. The rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dental clinic!
Response from Southridge Dental
Thanks for the kind words. We're glad you've found a dental home with us!
J
3 years ago
My best dental experience to date.
Just visited Southridge Dental this month. The office was clean and organized. I was impressed with the quick process of a modern X-ray machine. Dr. Winterton worked quickly and efficiently. He numbed me perfectly, I didn't have any pain like I have in the past or that feeling like your face is numb for the rest of the day. He also worked on my 6 yr old daughter who thoroughly enjoyed Netflix and the headphones :) she had been turned away by other dentists because of her age. Also that final rinse is bitter but when has a dental solution ever tasted good? We will be back for sure!
L
3 years ago
My search is over!
I've been searching for a dentist for a while.....since 2006 to be exact. But my search is over, I've found him. He has done excellent work so far and is committed to working my worries of financial dental issues, Dr Eric and his crew have been exceptionally nice and sincere and genuinely care about, not just you dental care but your overall well being too. It's people like them who make your experience just alor better then the other guys.