Southridge Dental

Dentist

103 - 5680 152nd Street

Surrey, BC V3S 3K2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southridgedental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Great appointment.
D
12 months ago
All was good.
A
1 year ago
The best!
I love Southridge dental! The time of your appointment is the actual time of your appointment. The staff is extremely professional and instantly makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend this dental office if you want a spa like experience when it comes to having your teeth cared for!
A
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service
I was greeted as soon as I entered. Dental Hygienist was available shortly. As always I enjoyed my visit with Trudy Made me feel at ease and confortable.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My recent appointment was a great experience as it always is. The staff are professional and friendly.
A
1 year ago
Fantastic !
Fantastic experience , just recently switched to southridge dental from the previous dental office and what a difference👍👍👍. Thorough check up reviled few minor issues that where never mentioned in the other office. Personal attention like nowhere before, excellent service. Thank you.
N
1 year ago
Consistent high quality service, with friendly legitimately interested staff. Love them!!!
I attended the office today for my cleaning and six month checkup. I have have to wait more than five minutes for my appointment, in fact I make a joke that I have never yet been able to finish a magazine article! Staff are always up on the latest techniques and remember things about me to talk about from our last visit. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
S
1 year ago
Very Professional & Warm
Very Happy with the staff they all are AWESOME!!
D
1 year ago
freindly, and very profesional
I was very satisfied with my consultation. Answered all questions, very satisfied.
D
1 year ago
Amazing staff . I would recommend having your dental care work provided here Always. Debra