Southshore Dental Excellence

Dentist

13145 Kings Lake Drive

Suite 105

Gibsonton, FL 33534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great place
Very good place , nice people, good services.
B
2 years ago
Very good service
Had another very good experience; from the initial greeting through the X-rays, to the cleaning, to the exam & finishing with the sign out. I really liked being told about the special pricing and being scheduled to receive it. A very good & professional office.
B
2 years ago
Great Staff
Great experience. They treated me with great respect knowing my fear of dentists. Awesome thank you
R
2 years ago
All personnel that I came into contact with were very friendly and attentive. I would suggest that the forms for new patients be mailed to the patient prior to the appointment.
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
They actually care about their patients and wants to help. They sit down and consult with you about what you should do if you need work done on your teeth and your history. They made sure they where careful when working on my teeth because of them being sensitive. Very friendly staff!
P
2 years ago
Good experience and scheduling
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Your whole staff is wonderful (painless dentistry) They squeezed me in today to temporarily fix my partial tooth that came off. I will be coming back on Tuesday morning to permanently fix the tooth. I have had a lot of dental work done at South Shore Dental and your staff has been fantastic throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend a friend if I hear of anyone looking for a new dentist. Thanks again.
C
2 years ago
Great service, proffesional and friendly staff.
Dr. Mc Caffrey is an excellent Dentist. I really appreciate his level of professionalism and hard work. He will give you guidance and sugestions on which procedure work best for you.
F
2 years ago
Great dentist
I had very quick service, friendly, perfect job.
M
2 years ago
Dentist visit with trust that you will get excellent care
I was so apprehensive about the dental visit to take care of my bad teeth, but I feel I got the best possible out come available for me. I am so glad to be able to get my dental care at a office with such good quality of care. Would recommend this office to anyone who needs care, they are absolutely the BEST.! Mary Cain