Southside Dental Center

Dentist

201 Sanberg Rd

Monticello, MN 55362

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Punctual, Professional
The Team at South Side Dental is always professional, thorough, and attentive to my requests. Always appreciate the work they do.
R
1 month ago
Always get a good cleaning of my teeth and good conversation with the hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Fast & Good
Lost a cap & post, got in the next day. Repaired and out of the office in half an hour. Great service.
T
1 month ago
First time back to a dentist in Too Long. I'd put off seeing a dentist because of how I'd been treated before elsewhere. SSD were very kind and understanding of my concerns and fears. Karen was so good with the cleaning and explaining everything to me. Dr. A very nice! I was relieved by the whole experience!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!
I broke a tooth and was able to be seen that same day. Dr. Abramowski and Sheila were gentle and thorough, and I'm very happy with the outcome!
C
3 months ago
Prompt appointment, cared about my dental health, and very polite and professional.
B
3 months ago
New patient visit
I'm happy to say...I think I've just found my new dental home. Good job Dr. Abramowski, Karen, & Sarah.
N
4 months ago
Appointment was at 2:30 pm. Got in right away for teeth cleaning and exam. Kristie my dental hygienist was very pleasant, asked questions, and did a great job at taking ex-rays and examining my teeth and cleaning them. Dr. A. greeted me with a smile and showed concern for his patient and if there were any problems I may have with my teeth that he should know about. I have been very satisfied with Southside Dental for many years and will keep going back.
L
6 months ago
Personable and professional
Staff and Dr. are amazing. I never wait long for my appointment. Our whole family goes to Dr. A.
D
6 months ago
A real tender cleaning
Awesome job cleaning my teeth and a great check up. The hygienist explained things to me and when it came to the check up the doctor evaluated everything made some suggestions and asked me if I had any questions. A great job over all. I will be back here