Southside Dental Center

Dentist

201 Sanberg Rd

Monticello, MN 55362

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
1PM appt for cleaning. Got right in. friendly staff. I highly recommend Southside Dental.
M
1 month ago
Great dental care!
Always receive the BEST dental care at this office! Can truly understand why they keep receiving the “Best Dental Office in Monticello” award!
S
2 months ago
My experience at Southside Dental
The office staff is friendly and it feels comfortable being treated there; they keep my mouth healthy and that is SO important!
K
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
I enjoy every trip to the dentist! Kristi does a great job and my teeth feel amazing when she is done! Very friendly and professional office!
J
2 months ago
Great place for dental work.
Nice people. They never try to do something you don't need. I trust them!
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
At my last checkup, I received professional and respectful service! They are friendly and do a thorough job getting be in and back to work for the Day!!
R
5 months ago
Professional and On Time Service
The Team at Southside is always professional and thorough.
R
6 months ago
I just had my teeth cleaned today and Chris always does a good job. I didn't have any cavities so that was even a better news this time.
S
9 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional, easy to talk to, understanding and puts the patient first. Very knowledgeable and takes time to talk to you. They made it so easy even with the hardest problems.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Always great care here! Very professional and thorough.