Southside Dental Center

Dentist

201 Sanberg Rd

Monticello, MN 55362

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Always great care here! Very professional and thorough.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I always have a great experience! Everyone is great
C
6 months ago
Great Dental office
Wonderful people affordable high tech and they do awesome work Dentist are hard to find well search no more thank you South Side Dental!!!
P
8 months ago
always friendly plus thy do very good work, the hygienist was very good cleaning my teeth.
R
9 months ago
Punctual, Professional
The Team at South Side Dental is always professional, thorough, and attentive to my requests. Always appreciate the work they do.
R
9 months ago
Always get a good cleaning of my teeth and good conversation with the hygienist.
M
9 months ago
Fast & Good
Lost a cap & post, got in the next day. Repaired and out of the office in half an hour. Great service.
T
9 months ago
First time back to a dentist in Too Long. I'd put off seeing a dentist because of how I'd been treated before elsewhere. SSD were very kind and understanding of my concerns and fears. Karen was so good with the cleaning and explaining everything to me. Dr. A very nice! I was relieved by the whole experience!
M
10 months ago
Excellent care!
I broke a tooth and was able to be seen that same day. Dr. Abramowski and Sheila were gentle and thorough, and I'm very happy with the outcome!
C
11 months ago
Prompt appointment, cared about my dental health, and very polite and professional.