Southside Dental Center

Dentist

201 Sanberg Rd

Monticello, MN 55362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best dental care around!!
Friendly, professional staff. Came in for a check up and they were very informative, kind and caring. I've been going to Southside Dental for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else! You rock!!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Every part of our experience was perfect. I have three young children and they took great care of them.
C
4 months ago
Finally I found my dentist
Fair price and always wonderful service I am 50
N
4 months ago
1PM appt for cleaning. Got right in. friendly staff. I highly recommend Southside Dental.
M
5 months ago
Great dental care!
Always receive the BEST dental care at this office! Can truly understand why they keep receiving the “Best Dental Office in Monticello” award!
S
6 months ago
My experience at Southside Dental
The office staff is friendly and it feels comfortable being treated there; they keep my mouth healthy and that is SO important!
K
6 months ago
Awesome as always!
I enjoy every trip to the dentist! Kristi does a great job and my teeth feel amazing when she is done! Very friendly and professional office!
J
6 months ago
Great place for dental work.
Nice people. They never try to do something you don't need. I trust them!
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
At my last checkup, I received professional and respectful service! They are friendly and do a thorough job getting be in and back to work for the Day!!
R
9 months ago
Professional and On Time Service
The Team at Southside is always professional and thorough.