Southside Dental Center

Dentist

201 Sanberg Rd

Monticello, MN 55362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
At my last checkup, I received professional and respectful service! They are friendly and do a thorough job getting be in and back to work for the Day!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and On Time Service
The Team at Southside is always professional and thorough.
R
3 months ago
I just had my teeth cleaned today and Chris always does a good job. I didn't have any cavities so that was even a better news this time.
S
6 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional, easy to talk to, understanding and puts the patient first. Very knowledgeable and takes time to talk to you. They made it so easy even with the hardest problems.
M
10 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Always great care here! Very professional and thorough.
J
12 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I always have a great experience! Everyone is great
C
1 year ago
Great Dental office
Wonderful people affordable high tech and they do awesome work Dentist are hard to find well search no more thank you South Side Dental!!!
P
1 year ago
always friendly plus thy do very good work, the hygienist was very good cleaning my teeth.
R
1 year ago
Punctual, Professional
The Team at South Side Dental is always professional, thorough, and attentive to my requests. Always appreciate the work they do.
R
1 year ago
Always get a good cleaning of my teeth and good conversation with the hygienist.