SouthSide Dental

Dentist

140 Lockwood Ave.

Suite 320

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnidasorianodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Dr Soriano and staff are always polite, professional, thorough with procedures and cleaning. I always recommend friends and family and all are pleased with the recommendation. If your looking for qualty in a dentist you will definitely get thatat Southside Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
Proffesional both in quality of work and relationship with patients
We have been coming here for over 3 years. All the staff and Dr. Soriano-Bartolome are very professional and friendly. Let me emphasize that they are true to their appointment time. If your appointment is at 10:30 am, you will sit on the dental chair at that time. She always have an assistant with a suction that makes sure you mouth is not pooling in water, this is aside from the other suction inside your mouth. She makes the dreaded cleaning, drilling and other " painfull and uncomfortable" procedures pleasant because of her good management of pain during the procedure. She spends time explaining the procedure, and explains your dental xray before recommending any treatment. I as a medical doctor strongly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I always have a good experience whenever I visit. The service is great and I'm always appreciative of their appointment reminders.
E
3 months ago
Very Professional
My children and I have always received efficient service. Very friendly and professional. I appreciate the appointment reminders and the fact they communicate effectively. This level of professionalism and level of care is what a consumer like me enjoys and appreciates.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service and very professional. I've been going to them for years and always recommend them to friends and family. I'm no fan of the dentist but I always feel as if I'm a part of a family during my visits.
G
6 months ago
friendly & professional care.
A
6 months ago
Great experience :)
G
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have anxiety around visiting the dentist. I have so many awful experiences and haven't taken the best care of my teeth. I felt welcomed and I was assured that there was no reason to be ashamed. The dentist took great care of me, was patient and super thorough. She ensured that I was comfortable and paused to explain what she was doing. The front desk helped me navigate my new insurance and did not pressure me for money without investigating how much could actually be covered for me. This is not common and I was ao appreciative. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone!
M
6 months ago
The doctor was professional and friendly , she treated me & my wife professionally .she treated the all tooth problems that we had. High recommended
M
7 months ago
High-quality
Such a great dentist .. I would recommend this dentist to the other