SouthSide Dental

Dentist

140 Lockwood Ave.

Suite 320

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnidasorianodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love this dentist and all the staff!
I am not comfortable going to a dentist but with Dr. Nida Soriano, she made me feel very at home and comfortable. She makes sure you feel good and always ask if I feel ok. She is very welcoming and passionate and kind. My kids like her. The office staff are also great! We are happy to have her as our family dentist.
R
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Nida Soriano-Bartolomew is actually my third Dentist and became my permanent dentist now for more than 20 years.Very professional and she will tell you exactly what it needs to be done in taking care of your dental needs, staff are very friendly that would make you feel at home. They never fail to follow up. Dr. Soriano, Norwin and staff please keep up the good, it is absolutely great to have a dentist that you can depend and rely on.
J
4 months ago
Will highly reconmend
N
11 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Soriano is absolutely the best. I have always had a hard time trusting dentist and then I found Dr. Soriano. She is an honest dentist that makes you feel very comfortable. The staff is very professional and always polite. I have already referred many people from my job that feel the same way that I do. I highly recommend her.
P
2 years ago
Dr Soriano and staff are always polite, professional, thorough with procedures and cleaning. I always recommend friends and family and all are pleased with the recommendation. If your looking for qualty in a dentist you will definitely get thatat Southside Dental.
B
2 years ago
Proffesional both in quality of work and relationship with patients
We have been coming here for over 3 years. All the staff and Dr. Soriano-Bartolome are very professional and friendly. Let me emphasize that they are true to their appointment time. If your appointment is at 10:30 am, you will sit on the dental chair at that time. She always have an assistant with a suction that makes sure you mouth is not pooling in water, this is aside from the other suction inside your mouth. She makes the dreaded cleaning, drilling and other " painfull and uncomfortable" procedures pleasant because of her good management of pain during the procedure. She spends time explaining the procedure, and explains your dental xray before recommending any treatment. I as a medical doctor strongly recommend her.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I always have a good experience whenever I visit. The service is great and I'm always appreciative of their appointment reminders.
E
2 years ago
Very Professional
My children and I have always received efficient service. Very friendly and professional. I appreciate the appointment reminders and the fact they communicate effectively. This level of professionalism and level of care is what a consumer like me enjoys and appreciates.
C
2 years ago
Excellent service and very professional. I've been going to them for years and always recommend them to friends and family. I'm no fan of the dentist but I always feel as if I'm a part of a family during my visits.
G
2 years ago
friendly & professional care.