Southside Smiles

Dentist

3311 SW 9th St.

Ste. 200

Des Moines, IA 50315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. Easy to make an appointment. No long wait times. Took the time to address each item. Highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
I always have a great experience when I’m coming in. They are so helpful and caring not to mention professional. I recommend them to everyone 😊
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Garner and her staff have always been friendly and professional. Great dentist
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
Dr. Garner and staff are very competent and kind. Excellent care. Would recommend highly to anyone and will.
T
2 months ago
highly rated service
The Staff was very friendly and when you walk in you are greeted with a smile. I enjoy going because I feel like they care
K
4 months ago
I have a very real fear of being in the “chair”, however at my visit today Dr and staff were all so pleasant and professional they managed to ease my fears and as I was setting next appointment I could truthfully say it was the most pleasant dental visit I could remember having. Very impressed with the service!
B
6 months ago
Nurseovertheedge
I’m new to area and was pleased by the smaller office and pleasant staff
K
7 months ago
The Whole Package
Nice, competent, professional and polite. What else do you want?
T
9 months ago
Great, quality service, polite, professional, and friendly!
I came as a new patient and found the staff cordial and friendly. The dental hygienist and Dr. Garner were great and knowledgeable about what I needed. I had x-rays and teeth cleaning done and the hygienist was careful to explain what was happening and what I needed going forward to maintain healthy teeth - recommending a change in toothbrush as well. The front desk receptionist provided me with "up-front" costs of a treatment plan I will need and it was easy to schedule an appointment that fit my schedule as well. In addition, their quoted prices up-front for dental care will demonstrate a significant savings over what I am used to paying for routine dental care. I'm impressed as a first-time patient and will be using Lifepoint for my dental needs. Thanks!
G
10 months ago
Great place to have denial work done
I needed a new crown, broke a tooth, they were very nice and helped me through the experance. I looked at two other dentists and chose Livepoint and glad I did.