Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great, low-stress dental repair experience
I chipped off half of my front tooth and was quite stressed about it. I got a next-day appointment at Southtowns and had a great experience with everyone in the office. Vicky and Dr. Bill really put me at ease and fixed up my tooth in no time.
V
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Caring Professional Staff
Went there today for a emergency dental procedure. They were all very friendly and caring. It was a stress free experience and they will be my dentist from now on. So glad I went there!
A
1 week ago
An amazing group of professionals
Whomever you come in contact with at Southtowns Dental, you are always treated with respect and a very knowledgeable professional. I couldn’t imagine going somewhere else.
L
1 week ago
Definitely recommend
I have been a patient of Southtowns Dental for at least 35 years. The staff is great and I’ve never had a bad experience. It’s an excellent practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Still a pleasure going to Southtown Dental
Been going there for over 25 years ! Enough said about the professional doctors & staff they are the best !
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Kevin is Top Class!
Super friendly, and they fixed up my filling quick. Highly recommended!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Services
To show you what a great job they do and how much I trust them, I travel 700 miles to visit their office!
M
2 weeks ago
A pleasure to be a patient here.
Kind, thoughtful staff that is on-schedule in a clean and professional environment.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service as always.
Been a patient here for many years. Always very friendly staff and professional.Would not hesitate to recommend.