Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful dental practice!
I feel compelled to review Southtowns Dental because it is by far the best dental experience I've ever had. All of the staff is friendly and courteous and they can be a lot of fun too ! I think Tracey is the best type dental hygienist ever! She is gentle but thorough and stops to make sure that you're not feeling any discomfort frequently ! I would recommend Southtown's dental service to anyone but specifically someone who does not feel comfortable in a dental office, they will put you at ease immediately!!
D
2 days ago
Very highly recommended
I've been going here over 10 years. The people are friendly and the environment is great. They are great at their jobs from the fromt of the office to the back. You get in and out fast. The hygenists are thorough and make things painless. Started my day of right today thanks to Jackie and Dr. Kevin. Definitely check out Southtowns if you need any work done.
K
3 days ago
Personal and Professional
I have been a patient at Southtowns Dental since 5th grade, when Dr. Kevin's dad was still practicing. I have had nothing but professional, caring, personal service for the past 35+ years. It was especially amazing for me to watch Beth and Kevin's son Billy take care of my son so wonderfully. Introduced himself and shook both of our hands, compassionate and always aware of my son's needs during the procedure, and thorough follow up and explanation after the procedure. Excellent!
J
5 days ago
Best dental place to go
I had such a great experience with my daughter. The staff were extremely friendly and caring. I felt extremely comfortable being there.
D
1 week ago
Incredible and highly Professional
I've experienced a wide range of treatments and have never had a reason to complain. Great office full of highly competent personnel
D
1 week ago
Exceptional service and friendly
Kara is an excellent hygienist - very thorough and friendly as are all the employees at Southtowns Dental. Dr. Kevin is an exceptional dentist . He explains any procedures you may need and any options that you might want to consider. I was a patient of Dr. Kevin's father 56 years ago and continued with Dr. Kevin when he took over the practice - obviously, I am extremely happy with Southtowns Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Had a tooth extracted, everything went smoothly. Great service and the doctor was excellent.
I
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
Had dental extraction today. Dr. Kevin and the whole crew are just so great and everything went so smoothly. Everyone is friendly and help put you at ease, and take some of the fear out of dentistry. Thanks guys!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellant service by Dr. Bill D'Angelo!
Tremendous!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff make it a comfortable experience
My cleaning and exam were quick and painless. Appointments scheduled at my convenience.