Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Great Dentists...the place to go for dental work. They got me in on short notice when I had an emergency.
E
1 week ago
Very nice. Compassionate knowledgeable
L
3 weeks ago
Excellence - as usual
I came to the office with an urgent front tooth repair. I was seen on time, as usual. Dr. Fielding assessed the situation and remidied the tooth with careful attention and skill. I am more than pleased with the outcome and appearance, as usual.
N
2 months ago
Best staff
I came here for the first time for a root canal unexpectedly..... the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Everyone was so nice. I switched to this office and so did my husband.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic staff, able to accommodate after hours appointments.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic staff, able to accommodate after hours appointments.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic staff, able to accommodate after hours appointments.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional office
Dr. Callahan and Patty made a troublesome procedure easy to handle. I was comfortable and relaxed as they worked skillfully and yet with humor. Thank you for getting me through this unfortunate event.
P
2 months ago
Highest of quality & customer service that you will find
They are awesome at every level. We never feel as though we are being sold anything. Good solid dentistry at its best. Excellent customer service. Efficient family atmosphere. Our family loves them
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Callahan helped me out in an emergency situation and then followed up the next day. Her care and concern as well as professional expertise puts her head and shoulders above anyone else. I would definitely recommend SouthTowns Dental!