Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Highest of quality & customer service that you will find
They are awesome at every level. We never feel as though we are being sold anything. Good solid dentistry at its best. Excellent customer service. Efficient family atmosphere. Our family loves them
C
7 days ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Callahan helped me out in an emergency situation and then followed up the next day. Her care and concern as well as professional expertise puts her head and shoulders above anyone else. I would definitely recommend SouthTowns Dental!
D
1 week ago
Front tooth crown
I love my new dentist office. Southtowns Dental is so very responsive to patient needs. Dr Fielding is awesome. I would highly recommend Southtowns Dental to everyone
C
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience here. Dr beth , Dental Hygenist Jane And the whole staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service 😁.
M
2 weeks ago
I feel like I won first prize!
Dr. Kevin D' Angelo is fantastic! I can smile again!! I can't believe how quickly I got my front tooth back (due to another missing tooth on the side; my front teeth were shifting and became off-centered, causing the gap to widen. This was explained to me by Dr, D'Angelo as soon as he saw my smile. Prior to going to Southtown Dental today; two other doctors I consulted, asked me why there was a gap there; the 2nd one asked me if I had a wide tooth there naturally. All it took Dr. D' Angelo was one look and he knew exactly what the situation was. Now, thank God and Dr. D' Angelo my front teeth are all even, centered, beautiful and perfect; and the procedure was painless. Jeannette his assistant is great as well. The girls who I met at the front desk: Donna and Karen are also pleasant and welcoming. I highly recommend Southtown Dental. I am definitely going back to get my other teeth fixed there.
M
2 weeks ago
I feel like I won first prize!
Dr. Kevin D' Angelo is fantastic! I can smile again!! I can't believe how quickly I got my front tooth back (due to another missing tooth on the side; my front teeth were shifting and became off-centered, causing the gap to widen. This was explained to me by Dr, D'Angelo as soon as he saw my smile. Prior to going to Southtown Dental today; two other doctors I consulted, asked me why there was a gap there; the 2nd one asked me if I had a wide tooth there naturally. All it took Dr. D' Angelo was one look and he knew exactly what the situation was. Now, thank God and Dr. D' Angelo my front teeth are all even, centered, beautiful and perfect; and the procedure was painless. Jeannette his assistant is great as well. The girls who I met at the front desk: Donna and Karen are also pleasant and welcoming. I highly recommend Southtown Dental. I am definitely going back to get my other teeth fixed there.
E
3 weeks ago
I have lichen planus which is a painful disease in your mouth, and my technician was very thoughtful and kept apologizing. It is an awful experience just to get your teeth cleaned so she suggested that they actually numb my teeth before cleaning. HALLELUJAH!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, sets you at ease immediately
Traci has been my hygienist for years and she is the best. Thorough and fun, she makes the experience a good one. Thank you Traci for another great appt!
M
1 month ago
My experience with Southtowns Dental
I cannot praise the whole office enough! From the receptionist to the dentist and all in between, have kind and caring hearts. The work the dentist does to make your smile beautiful has made me beyond happy!