Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I felt at ease as soon as I sat in the chair. I never had a tooth pulled before and was quite nervous. They explained everything to me and I felt so much better! Dr Bill is the best!!
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
I can't say enough good things about my dental experiences at Southtowns Dental. Dr. Fielding is caring, friendly, professional and an excellent dentist. I am always confident that what he recommends is right and always successful. Linda and Jane are the dental hygienists I have experience with and again caring, friendly and professional describes their service. The office staff is professional and friendly from the phone calls to check-in and check-out. I highly recommend this dental office. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
They took me on short notice (even before my initial visit!) to remove a decaying tooth that was causing me pain. Thank you, Dr. DeAngelo and staff!!
N
3 weeks ago
My forever dentist
I called to book an appointment as a new patient and was able to book the following day. The service from Dr Bill was incredible, I felt very informed about my procedure and what it entailed. I couldn’t be any happier with my visit today and I’m confident to say that I’ll never go to another dentist again.
J
1 month ago
Tooth extract
Dr Bill and staff are SUPER AWESOME they did an excellent job thank you for fix n me up I'll be back
V
1 month ago
Everyone at this dental service is very professional explain to detail if any problems with your teeth
As usual treated like family from the time I walk in the door, while I’m in the dentist chair ,till the time I leave
T
1 month ago
Friendly, gentle
Had deep clean and didn’t feel anything
M
1 month ago
My experience at Southtowns Dental
I value the professional treatment I always receive when I come here. The dental hygienist that cleans my teeth is Kara!!!! She is so skilled in the way she cleans my teeth! She always makes me relax and feel comfortable. I believe she is so thorough. Doctor D'angelo is also very commendable!!! He checked my teeth after Kara finished cleaning them. I always feel comfortable when I leave!!!!! I thank both of you!!!!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Kevin and his crew at south towns Dental are top notch. Always taken care of on all my needs. Thanks Doc.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff and great service.