Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great people and care
M
2 days ago
Thank you Traci. As always you are awesome!
K
3 days ago
Professional, High-Quality Service, Very Friendly
This was my first visit with the office and it was great. I was greeted by their friendly staff and taken care of right away. Everything from the xrays fo the cleaning & exam went smoothly and I no longer dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend them.
B
5 days ago
Number one dentistry in Western New York
Always caring always concerned top-notch care simply like visiting a family member prompt and courteous staff terrific people
A
1 week ago
High quality, professional & friendly
Takes pride in cleanliness. Quick appointments & flexible. Patient & genuine front office staff, Danielle. Dr. Bill has steady hands, sense of humor & performed my 14yr old's root canal seamlessly. After booking SEVERAL appointments with other offfices, the reception and specialty care provided were true to advertisment. Dr. Bill specializes in surgery, his experience level very apparent through all proceedures. Will return for more specialty care in the future as this office offers all areas of dentistry required, therefore no need to book appmnts across WNY, everything in one place. Not in network with GHI payment due upfront, but, the office sumbitted the paperwork to GHI, one less hassle. I was able to focus on my daughter's well being, completely at ease. Thanks Dr. Bill & staff, no more pain!!
M
1 week ago
I'd like to give a big shout out to Tracy for making my cleaning so comfortable. She goes above and beyond and always does a fantastic job!!! I will never go anywhere else!!!!😄😃
J
2 weeks ago
Finally a GREAT dental office!
I've had some issues in the past and I've worked with a few different dental offices, both on the large and smaller scale. This one is hands down the best. The service from front desk to walking out the door is superb! Friendly, very thorough with the information they provide and generally the whole office seems to be in good spirits! I've had everything from implants to root canals at other places and now I will only go to Southtowns. I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend them to anyone. They'll work with you and EXPLAIN all options. Not just have you walk in and walk out while wiping out your insurance benefit, like some out there. I trust these folks and they appear genuine and really want the best for their patients!
B
2 weeks ago
The best !
Best in the dental business. Highly recommend. Great Doctors and staff! Very friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff make for a pleasant experience. I always recommend them to friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. All the dentist that I have worked with have been courteous and professional