Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent care and friendly atmosphere
I had my usual cleaning today by Jane, and as always, Jane was careful, and as gentle as possible. Jane is always very thorough, and helpful with suggestions as to how I can improve my overall health of my teeth and gums. I also love leaving with a little bag of goodies! THANKS, JANE... The girls who work in the office are always so kind and friendly. Thank you, girls!
R
5 days ago
Excellent service. Dr. Keven is #1 in my book 😁.
M
6 days ago
Excellent service, professional and accommodating.
I was in extreme pain. I had called on Sunday seeking service but dentist had called me and got me in for treatment. They followed up with me regardless. After being informed I needed a tooth remove I decided to give them a call to see if they can get me. They got me and removed the tooth. The procedure was painless and they were very informative and caring the whole time.
L
6 days ago
Welcoming and professional.
Visited for a consult. I was treated respectfully and given every consideration. Very impressed.
L
6 days ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient at Southtowns for many years and I am always satisfied with the excellent service. From the moment you walk through the door, each person you deal with is professional and friendly. The quality of the dental services you receive is second to none. Thank you, Dr Fielding, Jane and all of the staff!
C
6 days ago
Great staff and exceptional service.
E
2 weeks ago
First Appointment
Hi All My name is Liz. I had the best dental experience at Southtown Dental on yesterday. My appointment began with ease I finished my new patient packet online. Experience a short wait time. Mostly all staff welcomed me. Dr. Lady Calahan gave gentle touch to all of the work she performed on my teeth. Best of all I was given a clear plan with pricing for my continued dental care. THANK YOU Southtowns Dental. Liz
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Hygienist Kiera and Dr. Callahan performed caring and professional dental health procedures and examinations. I couldn’t be happier with there services.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Dr. Callahan was just fantastic. I'm usallly petrified of dentist but she made me feel comfortable and thank you Patty and Carol. Your staff is just great. Even the billing department.
G
1 month ago
So friendly and great service!!!
I love coming to all my appointments! Everyone is always so friendly. The service is great and they will always try and get you in ASAP if you are having an issue. My husband, kids and I started coming here over 25 years ago when we lived in South Buffalo, we moved to Williamsville 17 years ago and continued with Southtowns Dental because of the great quality service and the great friendly staff!!!