Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High Quality
Dr Beth and the staff are awesome. They are really concerned about their patients I recommend to my friends. One has already switched to this office.
A
1 week ago
Fabulous customer service
Amazing techs and dentists, I have a Maryland bridge that is only supposed to last maybe 10 years, Dr Kevin did not want to do a "normal bridge" because that would have meant grinding down two good teeth, that had not cavities....It's been over 25years and and going on 30 years, and my bridge is still holding up.....anyone else would have ground down two perfectly good teeth to do a conventional bridge....thank you Dr Kevin
R
1 week ago
Consistent and professional.
Each visit is a good experience, as their professionalism, compassion and kindness is revealed repeatedly.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and gentle
Teeth cleaning was quick and gentle. Have disc and nerv problems in neck and sore back so I appreciated how little discomfort I had actually none. Very attentive
D
2 weeks ago
Lifetime family dentist. Very friendly and professional
D
2 weeks ago
Always good service!
Had a cleaning and exam. Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel at home!
D
3 weeks ago
They listen to your concerns and do everything possible to fix the problem. Very professional and friendly. Call to see how you are doing the next day.
C
3 weeks ago
As pleasurable as such a visit can be, taking into account what is happening
Friendly, professional, thorough and understanding of those of us with dentist office issues.
F
1 month ago
Excellent, professional care!
I have been a patient for many years and can attest to consistent quality service. Southtowns Dental provides excellent, professional care!
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend!! Friendly and professional!