Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Exceptional experience!!!
I’ve been to numerous dentists throughout my life,and I have to say that as a whole,southtowns dental is the best I’ve ever been to!! From the doctors right down to the receptionist everyone was great!! I give 10 stars!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff fast and efficient service
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional Dental Arts keyword is Dental Arts true artist in their profession would not go anywhere else
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Fast, excellent and as always, great friendly service!
C
1 month ago
Great people. Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
I look forward to my visits at Southtowns. Dental. High quality, pleasant staff and excellent dentistry by Dr. Callahan.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Services
My entire family is grateful for the knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff. In addition to the dental services, every visit includes information for improving our oral health. Excellent.
D
2 months ago
Always on time with a friendly, positive attitude describes the staff.. dr. Kevin is pretty awesome too! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve had for years now. Hygienists, assistants and docs and front desk folks all do a fabulous job. I’ve had too many poor experiences in a dental chair in my lifetime so I know the difference. Love them!
S
2 months ago
Good place for a “dentalphobe ”
Just started going back to the dentist after several years. I was terrified. While I’d rather be doing something fun, the staff was wonderful and made me feel as at ease as possible. I think they will be instrumental in lessening my fears.