Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Filling was chipped
Called first thing in the morning. Was seen right away by Dr. Fielding. Always kind & compassionate. The staff is wonderful!
E
1 month ago
This was my second visit and couldn't be more pleased, everyone there are very friendly and professional, would highly recommend this dentist and staff
R
1 month ago
don't mind goin there
I have dental problems my whole life until I went to Southtown I always hated the dentist at Southtown they make me comfortable and I don't mind going there because I am there a lot can't tell you how great everyone makes me feel.would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Had a crown fall out. Got in right away. Was in and out in an hour.😁😁😁
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Wonderful friendly staff, and great service.
D
2 months ago
Not a fan of the dentist!
I had an extremely unsuccessful, painful experience with a previous dentist where I wound up losing a tooth. Because of this, I am terrified sitting in any dentist chair. Thankfully, I found Southtowns Dental Services about 10 years ago. Jane Ventura is the best dental hygienist I've ever been too. She's thorough, comforting and gets me through the cleaning process as smoothly as possible. Doctor Kevin is amazing as well. He cares that I'm a nervous wreck, listens, answers all my dental questions patiently. I would highly recommend this practice and already have to several friends and co-workers. Jane and Doctor Kevin are always running on time. I've never waited in the waiting room more than a minute or two. The check out procedure is a breeze and everyone I've encountered there throughout the years is pleasant and welcoming.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Southtowns Dental. Professional, friendly and courteous staff. I''ve been very satisfied with the high quality service for many years. Excellent dental work every time!
E
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Have not seen a dentist in very long time so I was a bit worried but everyone there was very friendly and very helpful, could not have gone better
P
2 months ago
Compassionate
Positive experience for a person scared to death of having teeth pulled.
D
2 months ago
A+- courtesy, patient assistance,help with data entry on ipad- wait time short- all good- the right way a Doctors office should be