Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Great experience
My 3 years old just had her first cleaning and not just that she didn’t get scared or upset but she actually loved it. Great job Southtowns Dentsl Services!
K
2 days ago
Great dentist!
Looking forward to today! I got my braces on! Dr. Callahan and Patty are the best. I think everyone in the office is so helpful and pleasant! Looking forward to seeing everyone every six weeks for the next few months! I am in my sixties! It is never too for beautiful teeth!!!
P
4 days ago
Always nice to come to the dentist everyone is always so nice and always walk out with a smile on my face
L
5 days ago
Awesome dental practice. Friendly,knowledgable staff.
E
1 week ago
The best service and pleasent people to take care of you
C
1 week ago
I was very nervous when I went to Southtowns dental but they were wonderful there. Maureen Callahan the dentist was fantastic and so was Patti. They both were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend them highly to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
service is great, never keep you waiting and very friendly and personal
Service was some as always, makes visiting the dentist not so bad. Everyone is so friendly, all say hello and call you by your name. Highly recommend them
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff, always very welcoming and I’m so happy with treatment I have had that includes ortho and dental implants would highly recommend to others!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Efficient, friendly, what more could you ask for? This dental practice has been taking care of three generations of Zanelotti family. The procedure I had today was the same as one Tony's daughter had when she was a young girl.
K
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning.
It never ceases to amaze me, how nice the staff are. More importantly, they are extremely thorough. I am long time patient. So is my wife and our kids. We love it there. As long as I have been going to SDS, the staff good to great. Kara, was great and super nice. I don't think Dr. Callahan could be mean if she tried! Love how they use technology like this for feedback, email for calendar and text messages