Southtowns Dental Services

Dentist

1497 ABBOTT RD

LACKAWANNA, NY 14218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Hi I had my first appt this am. Very impressed with this dental group. I got a thorough exam of my oral health and they fixed an old filling that had a chip out of it. They removed the old silver filling and put in the nice white one that looks like my natural tooth not a filling. Very happy with my new dental group. Would. Highly recommend this group. It’s a one stop office for all Your dental needs. Very modern all digital office not ur fathers dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and very nice staff
I broke my implant . Dr Kevin made sure he found the reason the tooth broke and took care of the issue before installing a new tooth. He s a great dentist and I highly recommend him
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care
I am a nervous dental patient. Going to Southtowns is like visiting friends. Exceptionally skilled care all around. I really appreciate the time taken to teach the patient and answer questions. Great group of professionals!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful and Caring
I normally get very anxious going to any appointments with the dentists or doctors. They were very understanding and caring when I got fidgety and nervous when getting my filling.
V
1 month ago
Overall wonderful office
Dr. Beth is very understanding and knowledgeable at what she does. She guided us on the right path to making sure my daughter’s teeth will be taken care of and that we have full knowledge and understanding on all her future orthodontic procedures. I trust her as well as all her staff on their advice and recommendations!
R
1 month ago
I was very pleased with services received
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff with highly qualified dentists and hygienist
I had a crown come off while eating last evening. I made a phone call and they got me in the next day. I was back in the chair less than five minutes after arriving at the office. Dr. Kevin D’Angelo quickly addressed the problem and I was on my way in about 30 minutes. The hygienist was very professional and it was a great experience. I highly recommend this office and the Staff For whatever your dental needs are. Whether it’s a cleaning, endodontics, braces or cosmetic dentistry, they do it all.
G
1 month ago
The best
Our family have been patients at SDS for 18 years. It’s always been a very positive experience, even for the kids. My daughter is now studying dentistry because she loved going to SDS. very professional and caring. Excellent for dentistry and ortho.
M
1 month ago
Professional services as always
It was time for my semi annual cleaning and checkup. I was taken back at the time scheduled and was treated like a family member. I have been going to see Dr. Kevin for over 30 years and am very satisfied.
R
2 months ago
New patient. Great experience with Dr. Callahan and Linda (hygienist).