Southwest Adult Dentistry

Dentist

6931 S. Pierce St.

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Amazing Service!
I came in for a second opinion. After an in-depth consultation I was able to develop a specific treatment plan that included a specialist as well as Southwest Adult Dentistry. The staff was upfront regarding the time necessary to correct the issue I had from an old injury and also very clear on the costs associated with the treatment. I highly recommend Southwest Adult Dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service - As Always
The hygienists are super nice, gentle, and will always let you know what they are doing before they dive in. Everyone is super professional and relaxed. Really an overall great experience at the dentist which I feel like people don't expect to happen, at least I don't.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give our office such positive comment, we appreciate it.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick, Efficient, Gentle, and Sensitive to my needs
I’ve had a lot of tooth issues (getting wisdom teeth removed at the age of 28, removing old cavities, new cavities, crowns, etc.) over the years and was always afraid of the dentist. The last time I was seen was probably 10+years ago and it was all because of a bad experience I had. SWPD is amazing. Dr. Chad is extraordinary and he cares not only for your teeth, but for you as well. He’s very knowledgeable and constantly checks to make sure things are okay. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We appreciate your comments. Dr. Chad and his team strive to be the best. Thank you very much.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Thorough
We are new to the area and it was my first visit. They exceeded expectations.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Welcome to Littleton, we are so glad to have you as patients!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and cleaning
Best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for positive comment.
C
4 weeks ago
I had an awesome visit, not just because I had no cavities, but because my hygienist was so kind and told me everything she was doing. And when it came time for flossing, it was the most gentle flossing i have ever had. Thank you!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We are so happy you had a wonderful experience, thank you for your positive feedback.
S
1 month ago
Great semi annual dental visits!!
Myself and my twin 12 year old boys have had great experiences with this practice; Dr Chad Belongea is easy going and personable but very thorough in his exams and treatment. Lori and Rachel, our hygienists put you at ease and really personalize their care and are both very professional, friendly and have great suggestions and tips!!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Glad to receive your positive comments, our team strives to be the best. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Best crown in history. Professional and personable. Best dental office in around, happy I have their care.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you Holly for your positive comment.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, and Thorough
I was very impressed with the professionalism and care I received today. All of my concerns were addressed and I felt the team took their time doing a thorough cleaning and evaluation of my teeth, and a plan for care. I highly recommend Southwest Pediatric and Adult Dentistry!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We greatly appreciate your feedback today, welcome to the practice!
J
2 months ago
Staff always friendly and professional. I'm a night shift worker so scheduling my appointments can be tricky. They always work so hard to get me an appointment that fits my crazy sleep habits.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you so much, glad we are able to help.