Southwest Adult Dentistry

Dentist

6931 S. Pierce St.

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly and Thorough
I left with sparkling clean teeth and the dentist answered all of my questions. That's what I need from a dentist appointment.
A
1 week ago
Great service and very effective practice
One of the best cleanings and dental work I have ever experienced. I cannot give a better compliment. If you need a new place to go for Denistry work check them out. They will meet or exceed your expectations!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Glad your experience was awesome, thank you for the positive feedback.
T
2 weeks ago
Love Lori
Lori is so consistent with her care. Loads of tips to improve dental care and super friendly. Makes the whole experience easy!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful comment. Our staff strives to bring the best care we can.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback.
P
3 weeks ago
awesome experience
I am a new patient and I do not like the dentist office. This was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice and non judgmental. Our entire family sees the dentist on the pediatric side and adult side. Quick and really great service.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Our staff strives to make your dental experience a pleasant one, thank you so much.
J
3 weeks ago
Best ever!
I just live this place, lived before they had an adult side and was ecstatic when they announced they were putting in an adult side because I'm a huge wimp when it comes to the dentist and they are very gental, caring, always makes you feel important and very informative. I went from hating and fearing the dentist which led to me neglecting myself but now I never miss an appointment.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We appreciate your positive feedback, thank you so much.
T
3 weeks ago
I had bad experiences with a dentist (as a child--I am now 80), that never left my mind. So each time when I felt brave enough to make an appointment, I would have to explain this. This was actually the first clinic who seemed to understand that. From my cleaning (which was many, many years overdue), to the fillings, I was treated in a wonderful manner. At times I think I actually relaxed, could uncurl my toes.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We know you have many choices for your dental needs and we are so pleased your experience here was pleasant. Thank you for your feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
Got me in quickly in an emergency
I always have good experiences here on regular checkups and work, but today I needed to come in on very short notice and they were super accommodating with my schedule as a teacher to get me in for an exam. I so appreciate it!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the positive comment so glad to hear from you.
S
4 weeks ago
I'll be coming back
I have a hard time going to the dentist because of past experiences. But Southwest adult Dentistry was very professional, very friendly, clean, and helpful. They have what I look for in a dentist. When you walk in there are very nice colors, it's very comforting, I really like the artwork the front desk greeted me immediately. The hygienist Mandy, was very gentle, very nice, and I felt like she did a good job cleaning and polishing my teeth. The dentist was very friendly and listened to what I said. I also like the fact that they are very busy, I did have to wait. But I would rather wait with a busy office. It gives me Comfort to know that there are many other people who trust these professionals. I will be coming back and I would recommend them to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
👍🏻