Southwest Adult Dentistry

Dentist

6931 S. Pierce St.

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service
Very professional and you can tell that they actually care about you and your health. Always feel great leaving with a clean mouth 👍 And also great with our kids, they actually don’t mind going to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Office for Whole Family
My two boys and I all are patients at this office. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommended!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the positive comment, Stephenie. Have a nice day.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
From the time I arrived until the time I left it was a very pleasant experience. They gave great service and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you, David, for letting us know of your positive dental experience with our dental office.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
I despise and dread the dentist however this was the single least painful experience I’ve ever had, no more bouncing around dentists. Rachel the hygienist was great, not rough at all. The doc didn’t look younger than my shoes, which is a personal pet peeve as I age, may not be an issue for you.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Tyson, love the positive feedback, so glad you've found your dentist!! Look forward to taking care of your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
I had taken my grandkids to this office over the years. Always pleasant. My first appointment was very pleasant also. Staff is friendly and efficient. Very informative and professional service.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We are so glad you had a wonderful appointment, and thank you for positive comment.
J
1 month ago
Great as always. I love my hygienist. She always seems to know everything about me, it's always like I was just in there yesterday. I enjoy coming here.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thanks for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it. See you next time, Jim!
M
2 months ago
Positive experience.
Prompt, personable, professional dental care.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the positive comment, MaryJo.
E
2 months ago
Great Service
Awesome experience every time I go in! The ladies up front are beyond fantastic and found a way to squeeze me in, despite last minute notice. Additionally great music and great cleaning. The employees don't only care about your teeth but they care about you. I always leave with a smile (and better teeth!)
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Elisabeth, thank you for the wonderful feedback. We strive to give the best dental care to our patients. Glad you had an awesome appointment!
K
2 months ago
Great Care for Me and My Son
We've always had a great experience here and they make it fun and easy for my 5 year old. Would highly recommend them!!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you Kelly for the shout-out, we appreciate it!
S
2 months ago
Rachel the hygienist was very gentle and attentive to my “wobbly” teeth due to the Invisalign. Thanks!!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Sharon, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to taking care of you dental needs in the future.