Southwest Adult Dentistry

Dentist

6931 S. Pierce St.

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Travel by plane to stay
Love coming here. Everyone is always so nice and happy. Great music always playing, rooms are fun and clean. Everyone seems to really enjoy working there. I now live in Houston but have decided not to change my dentist/orthodontist. Thanks!
S
1 week ago
Very thorough staff
Made me feel at ease at the beginning all the way to the end.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you and taking care of your dental needs from now on!
S
2 weeks ago
Great People, friendly and competent.
They have taken great care of myself and family for years, trust them.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thanks for sharing the positive feedback, Steve. To keep the good vibes rolling we'd love to see your feedback on yelp too!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Job
Dr. Chad was great. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback, we truly appreciate the comment.
C
2 weeks ago
The best around
I've been going to these guys my whole life and they have been fantastic. Laura is the friendliest hygienist/dentist (Don't know the word!) ever. The office is clean and the staff are great.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
So glad that your experience here has been so great, we strive to be the best. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience overall
Love my hygienist, she is always amazing!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the shout out!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I initially had an appointment to have 3 fillings placed. 4 days before my appointment part of another filling fell out. Since I was already in the office for my other fillings, the team squeezed in the extra filling for me. The staff wanted everything to be perfect and told me that if my bite felt off to call and they would fit me in right away. It’s been a long time since I went to a dentist and the entire team was so amazing!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
W always see our patients as our first priority and our expert staff does everything to provide the most comprehensive dental care available. Thank you for your comment.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely Incredible Service
I've been at this office for years now and every time I come back I am pleasantly surprised by the amount of hardworking and caring people here. I have Lori as my dentist and she does a splendid job of making great conversations, answering all the questions I have, and does an incredible job on my teeth every time. Love this place so much!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We appreciate your positive comments, thank you so much.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
Everyone demonstrated excellent personal care! My hygienist was thorough and provided some great recommendations about daily oral care. I am confident and comfortable trusting Southwest Adult Dentistry with my oral health as well as my family’s oral health.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comment, we look forward to seeing you and taking care of your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Awesome hygienist
I loved my hygienist, Doctor Chad was great as well!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for sharing the positive feedback, our team strives to provide you with the most comprehensive dental care possible.