Southwest Adult Dentistry

Dentist

6931 S. Pierce St.

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
You made it easy!
I am having a crown done. It was easy, comfortable and the Dr. and his staff took good care of me.
S
4 weeks ago
Happy Patient
We have been patients of Southwest for about a year now and I must say that our experiences have been pretty great. The team is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was referred by a friend and I would absolutely refer a friend.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you very much for the positive comments!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
The staff was incredibly friendly from the front desk check in- through the cleaning process, with great communication along the way. While I do not mind going to the dentist, these things are important to put someone at ease that may be uncomfortable.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We are so glad you are our patient, we know there are many dental care options, and we appreciate your kind words
L
1 month ago
Very good experience from someone who really dislikes going to the dentist.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience at our office. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Awesome care. Easy to talk to!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for positive feedback, we appreciate it!
G
2 months ago
Outstanding care - each and every time!
I have years of experience bringing my 2 kids here as well as receiving care here myself and I can tell you they give outstanding care to each patient every time. Very gentle, caring, professional and thorough and excellent high quality care and immaculate clean offices. What more can you ask.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind words. We know you have many options for your dental care and we appreciate you choosing Southwest Adult Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
First experience was a great experience!
I had a great experience at our new dentist office. The staff was professional, timely, cheerful, and engaging. They were thorough and asked questions. Mostly, they were considerate and gentle. Everything one could want in a dental experience!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We know there are many choices available and we appreciate you choosing Southwest Adult Dentistry. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Quick and painless process
I love how clear the assistants and the Dentist were with what was happening. I am in the final stages of an implant and it can be confusing at times. They were helpful and gave me enough information that I felt safe and trusted what they were doing.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We appreciate your positive comments, glad we could be of assistance.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Service!
I came in for a second opinion. After an in-depth consultation I was able to develop a specific treatment plan that included a specialist as well as Southwest Adult Dentistry. The staff was upfront regarding the time necessary to correct the issue I had from an old injury and also very clear on the costs associated with the treatment. I highly recommend Southwest Adult Dentistry.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to help our patients with any concerns they have.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Service - As Always
The hygienists are super nice, gentle, and will always let you know what they are doing before they dive in. Everyone is super professional and relaxed. Really an overall great experience at the dentist which I feel like people don't expect to happen, at least I don't.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give our office such positive comment, we appreciate it.