Southwest Adult Dentistry

Dentist

6931 S. Pierce St.

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Professional service
Really hate going to to the dentist but it was easy, quick and efficient!
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Going to the dentist is usually not a favorite thing to do but we strive to do our best to make the experience as professional and as pleasant as possible. We are glad you had a great experience, thank you.
T
5 days ago
Courteous and professional
Always a very good experience at Southwest Adult Dentistry. Staff are friendly and professional. Cleaning and advice are very good and practical. I also appreciate that they are usually on time, their offices and appointments run very smoothly. My kids also go to the Pediatric practice and they are so patient and work well with kids.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for your comment, it is greatly appreciated.
S
1 week ago
Love it
Professional, thorough service Clean, beautiful office Would definitely refer others
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
We know you have many options to choose from and we strive to give the best care. Thank you for your positive comment.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist
Hygienist was very friendly and did a great job on my teeth. Entire staff was nice and friendly.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we strive to make your dental experience the best.
C
1 month ago
I found a great dentist
Finding a good dentist is a challenge. Based on these reviews, I tried Dr. Chad and am very happy with my choice. He and his staff were focused on evaluating my dentistry needs, explained my options well and was patient with all my questions. I am very impressed with Dr. Chad.
Response from Southwest Adult Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you for your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Great service and helpful to a mom
I brought my kids withbme for a filling and they typically do well at appts but my daughter (7 months) didn't like the drill sound. All the staff was helpful in doors great service but also worrying and helping calm her down. Thanks
J
2 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Chad worked to be sure the fillings both looked and felt just right. I couldn't feel the needle going in, and the numbness didn't last too long. He was efficient and cautious, great combo!
A
2 months ago
Gentle & Kind
I love Lori the hygienist! She is so gentle and does a great job! It was my first to to see Dr Chad and he did a wonderful job as well! I highly recommend this practice to any looking for a great dentist. They also have pediatric dentistry in the same office and we love them just as much. My 5 year old love Dr Kyle!
K
2 months ago
Thorough and informative. Made sure I didn't have any questions and asked frequently.
J
2 months ago
Great Customer Service & gentle with patients
Dr Chad's awesome. He knows what he's doing and cares a lot about his patients. Always asks if I'm okay during procedures and quick/efficient. His assistant is also fantastic. I'd send everyone I know there!