Southwest Chiropractic

Chiropractor

800 Prairie Center Dr.

Suite 200

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Great Doc, staff and results
I have been going to Dr. Stude for several years and have had good results. I started with an initial injury that left me unable to run and now am working out regularly with no pain.
J
9 months ago
I recommend them to everyone I like
It’s amazing the difference after going here compared to other chiropractors. I work for a living and had gotten used to having constant pain. Nowadays, I can’t even remember what that’s like. Dr. Studs is the man. -Jeff C.
K
9 months ago
the staff is always kind and very helpful. Always feel my treatment is very thorough and very effective with Dr Stude.
R
9 months ago
Always leave feeling great!
Every visit Dr. Stude treats my ailments with expertise and care. As a marathoner, he keeps me on the road, helping me overcome any issues. Thanks to him, repairing a sore back that I’d had for ages, I’m able to run as if I was 10-15 years younger! I recommend him over all others!
J
11 months ago
The Gold Standard of Chiropractic Medicine
Dr.Stude has taken care of my spine through a couple of rough spots. I value his opinion regarding alternate therapies and treatments depending on which healing goals I wanted to achieve. His knowledge and treatment of my back was invaluable to me during a period of injury where, ultimately, his plan of care led to me to a surgical solution that had provided relief. Not only is he a skilled chiropractor and medical doctor, he is an exceptional facilitator of a team of other medical professionals(therapists, physicians,surgeons) to continue my plan of care beyond or in tandem with his expertise. Ultimately though, the choices of who I wished to work with were up to me. He has years of experience and a kind, professional demeanor. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation. His office staff are polite wonderful people and appointments are easy to book.
M
2 years ago
High quality and very flexible
Dr Stude and his staff are great! I have had some complications in my life lately that have required me to change my appointments- frequently! The staff has been so accommodating and sympathetic to my situation- it's been a blessing! And of course, the adjustments and massages are top notch too!
K
2 years ago
Dr. Stude really seems to know his stuff
I went in for a nagging problem in my ankle that I've had for three years. He did therapeutic massage to break up the scar tissue. It really seemed to help and my next long bike ride was pain free.
J
2 years ago
Decompression. Very mild today. Not the usual strength Minor relief at first after treatment. As day goes on still in as much pain As prior to treatment Staff very pleasant & friendly
L
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Stude and his team at Southwest Chiropractic are exceptional. I have herniated discs at L4/5 and one is extruded. I am in constant pain and am very immobile at the moment. Dr. Stude has handled my case with with professionalism and concern. I have seen a lot of chiropractors over the years but have yet to meet one as knowledgeable when it comes to all the different approaches and techniques known to the chiropractic community. I would highly recommend his services to anyone suffering with back pain or just needing continual maintenance. Thank you for taking so much care.
J
3 years ago
Though Southwest is expensive and the experience is frequently painful, I whole-heartedly endorse Dr Stude as a chiropractor and medical professional. He has helped my chronic knee pain of a dozen years or more to practically no pain using chiropractic adjustments, Graston and and Active Release Techniques. I've been to other chiropractors and tried other medical disciplines that have really only helped me manage the pain rather than solve the root issue.