Southwest Dental Associates, SC

Dentist

1208 Joseph Street

Dodgeville, WI 53533

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Southwest Dental, for over 20 years. Very friendly and always a smile when you are greeted. Very professional. Highly recommend to others seeking out dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional staff
I always feel comfortable with all the friendly and knowledgeable staff.
J
3 weeks ago
First time, Great time
This was my first appointment, the entire staff and dentist were very professional and kind. Everything was explained to me before any procedure. I would highly recommend to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
I went in for a cleaning and George was very patient and thorough. Dr Jack explained my problems and answered all of my questions, patiently and so that I could understand. I would definitely recommend you both! Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, the Hygienist was a little chatty, but I did like him telling what he was doing and the "good, got it" was better than someone digging around in my mouth making me feel like there was something wrong. Liked the new Dr., very friendly and gave me good information about my teeth and care.
R
1 month ago
Nice visit, very professional people !
R
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dental Hygienist George was awesome today! I am typically a little apprehensive at appointments, but I felt much more at ease today. Thanks George!
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Profesional
Made me feel very comfortable, made sure I was well informed. Left with a smile on my face !
S
3 months ago
Great work with my son!
Dr Jack did an amazing job of making my 7 year old feel calm and secure while he was getting a cavity filled. He and the dental assistant both explained each step in a way that he could understand and that was not scary. He felt no pain and was a trooper the entire time, with a smile on his face (when his mouth wasn't open, of course!)
P
3 months ago
Very satisfied.