Southwest Dental Center

Dentist

8731 S. Cicero Avenue

Hometown, IL 60456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
This Dental office is by far one of the nicest I have ever visited. The staff, especially Natasha, is very helpful & concerned about their patients well-being.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Renita. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with us. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
K
4 months ago
Comforting, caring, professionals
I have a fear of dentists from previous bad experiences. I feel safe and in good hands. Pain free.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Kathleen. We are so happy that you feel safe in our hands and we hope to continue to make you feel like you are in good hands.
J
4 months ago
I felt very comfortable and in very great hands. From the time I entered to the time I left. They were all very welcoming. Something I have never and mean never in all my life experienced. The dentist actually listen to what I had to say. I actually met him and communicated with him. I recommen the dentis highly!!!
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Josephine. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with us. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
N
6 months ago
very professional, polite, and friendly
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thanks again for the kind words regarding our office Nate. We truly value you and looking forward to continue you serving you.
T
6 months ago
Great service and highly professional
Would highly recommend to friends and family members. Two generations are now dedicated customers. Dr. Jhanji and his staff are kind, highly professional and always make each procedure stress free.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Teresa. We strive to provide the best care. We look forward to continue serving you and your family in the future.
N
6 months ago
very professional
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words.
B
8 months ago
Service
Very professional, friendly and comfortable. Office staff has very exceptional.customer service and made me feel very comfortavle.and cared for.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words, we strive to give the best to our patients.
B
9 months ago
Kind, made very comfortable with my issues. Very efficient and timely.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for the positive review. We strive to provide the best care and patients like you make it easy.
M
10 months ago
A Master of his Practice.
Dr. Jhanji Really knows his profession. He has exceptional skills to the point where he surpasses and artists. One of the best dentist I ever known. I give his staff a 10 also. And Yes, I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Maurice. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with us. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I would recommend Dr. Jhanji and his staff to anyone. He tells me like it is and what I need to do to take care of my dental health. At today's appointment, he told my that there was an improvement in my dental hygiene and to keep it up. He and his staff are friendly and professional and I enjoy interacting with them.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Signe. We strive to provide the best care. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.