Southwest Dental Center

Dentist

8731 S. Cicero Avenue

Hometown, IL 60456

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
professional, very professional & friendly
B
1 month ago
I am a New patient excite about getting started, so far the staff is very friendly.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you so much for your kind words Barbara. The team here at Southwest Dental Center are very happy to hear the kind words. We hope we continue to meet your expectations.
A
3 months ago
Personable, Expert, High Quality, Professional Service
I have the utmost respect for the dental experts of Southwest Dental Center. Dr. Jhanji is absolutely the best dentist I've ever had. He's very personable, professional and polite .... so very knowledgeable in his field. He always takes time to explain each and every procedure and it's importance ... in novice terminology that even I can understand. His support staff, Liz and Natasha, are always very personable and supportive. I walk away pleased after each and every experience. Look no further if you are looking for the best dental experience ever!
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you so much for your kind words Angela. The team here at Southwest Dental Center is thrilled to hear such great feedback and we are proud to be exemplary in your eyes! We are so happy that you are content and we hope to continue going above and beyond your expectations.
E
4 months ago
Best Professional Dentistry
I have been going to Dr. Jhanji"s office of dentistry for over twenty years. He is the best dentist that I have ever had. Also the staff is very professional and caring as well. The dental examinations are thorough, and the dental work is exemplary. So if you are searching for the best, look no further. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Ternoir. The team here at Southwest Dental Center is thrilled to hear such great feedback and we are proud to be exemplary in your eyes! We are glad you are enjoying the atmosphere of Southwest Dental Center in Hometown, IL .
R
4 months ago
Great service
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you Ronnie for the kind words about our office.
K
4 months ago
Very dedicated to their patients
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you Krista for the kind words about our office. Patient's like you guys make it easy.
R
5 months ago
This Dental office is by far one of the nicest I have ever visited. The staff, especially Natasha, is very helpful & concerned about their patients well-being.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Renita. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with us. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
K
9 months ago
Comforting, caring, professionals
I have a fear of dentists from previous bad experiences. I feel safe and in good hands. Pain free.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Kathleen. We are so happy that you feel safe in our hands and we hope to continue to make you feel like you are in good hands.
J
9 months ago
I felt very comfortable and in very great hands. From the time I entered to the time I left. They were all very welcoming. Something I have never and mean never in all my life experienced. The dentist actually listen to what I had to say. I actually met him and communicated with him. I recommen the dentis highly!!!
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Josephine. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with us. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
N
11 months ago
very professional, polite, and friendly
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thanks again for the kind words regarding our office Nate. We truly value you and looking forward to continue you serving you.