Southwest Dental Center

Dentist

8731 S. Cicero Avenue

Hometown, IL 60456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
very professional
B
2 months ago
Service
Very professional, friendly and comfortable. Office staff has very exceptional.customer service and made me feel very comfortavle.and cared for.
B
3 months ago
Kind, made very comfortable with my issues. Very efficient and timely.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for the positive review. We strive to provide the best care and patients like you make it easy.
M
4 months ago
A Master of his Practice.
Dr. Jhanji Really knows his profession. He has exceptional skills to the point where he surpasses and artists. One of the best dentist I ever known. I give his staff a 10 also. And Yes, I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Maurice. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with us. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I would recommend Dr. Jhanji and his staff to anyone. He tells me like it is and what I need to do to take care of my dental health. At today's appointment, he told my that there was an improvement in my dental hygiene and to keep it up. He and his staff are friendly and professional and I enjoy interacting with them.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Signe. We strive to provide the best care. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
E
6 months ago
The V.I.P. Of Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Jhanji for about twenty five years. He is the best dentist that I have had over the years, and he and his staff are great. They are very cordial and friendly. The examination rooms are clean and inviting. Also, before he begins any procedure, he explains everything to you so that it is understandable, and will answer any questions that you may have. In some procedures, he will even draw you pictures of what needs to be done to help you better understand. To conclude this review, I would just like to say, why settle for second best when you can have the best!!
Response from Southwest Dental Center
We are at a loss of words for how great your review made us feel. We strive to provide the best care, and having patients like you truly make it enjoyable. We look forward to continuing serving you. Thanks again for the heartfelt review.
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service & Very Personable
As always, I walked away very pleased with the quality service rendered. Everyone at Southwest Dental Center is very personable. Per scheduled appointment, I am seen immediately upon arrival. Dr. Jhanji is very knowledgeable regarding his craft ... he is very patient, takes the time to answer questions and explains every method and step needed to provide and maintain healthy teeth and a healthy smile. His assistants are wonderful, courteous individuals. I highly recommend Dr. Jhanji and team to anyone who wants an excellent dentist.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business Angela. We strive to provide the best care. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Professional. Pleasant Clean Environment. Dr. Knowledgable, Personalbe and above all not just trying to make money. He gave me excellent dental choices.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words about our business. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you are happy with us. We look forward to continue serving you in the future.
R
10 months ago
Excellent Extraction Experience!
Dr. Jhanji is phenomenal! I felt absolutely no pain during a quick and an excellent extraction of my severely cracked and infected tooth. He sectioned the tooth and pulled it out in a matter of a few minutes, and even with my rheumatoid arthritis, for days, I have felt absolutely NO pain!!! I have not taken any pain meds and have had NO swelling! Dr. Jhanji explained process at every step and was very reassuring, comforting and inspiring. He and his staff are consummate professionals who are very competent, compassionate and caring. I highly and whole-heartedly recommend Southwest Dental to everyone. Dr. Jhanji has the top-level knowledge from Northwestern Univ and the wisdom from a higher power.
Response from Southwest Dental Center
We appreciate such high praise from a valued patient! Thank you!
R
10 months ago
Very happy with their service
Response from Southwest Dental Center
Thank you so much for your kind words.