Southwest Dentists 2

Dentist

8324 Southwest Fwy

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Amazing dentists
The dentist with the tiny binoculars on his glasses was amazing with my 3-year old son. He was not scared or crying.
J
2 days ago
Really had a wonderful experience with my dentist, he makes sure you're comfortable and relax,and staffs were very nice too.They really did a god job solving my problem. Love my dentist, am sure my family will!
V
2 days ago
Great and professional customer service
V
2 days ago
N/A
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Pham is awesome.
M
3 months ago
Good service
Appointment at 9:30am, arrived at 9:12am. Wait and to be call at 9:35am. Not bad for a waiting time.
L
3 months ago
Great Service
I came in for a second opinion. Dr. Bui was great. After my exam, I was presented a treatment plan and all my questions were answered. Dr. Bui was able to start my treatment that day. I did not have to get a crown (as I was told by another dentist) and I paid less than I was quoted elsewhere. I am very happy with the service I received. The office is clean and everyone was professional and friendly.
K
5 months ago
High quality services
There are awsome and very professional
A
6 months ago
Professional and great staff
Our appointment time was at 9:00 a.m. No wait time. Front desk staff greeted us and the back staff took us to the back. The office is very clean. Staffs were professional. Dr. Phuc answered all my questions and was informative. We don't like going to the dentist but the staff and doctor made it a pleasant visit.
J
6 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff, Clean facility , Dentist very informative about service being provided in language anyone could understand. I was very please with my visit and will be returning for additional services. The Dentist also sings while she works it really helped ease my tension, yes she was in tune.