Southwest Dentists 2

Dentist

8324 Southwest Fwy

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and great staff
Our appointment time was at 9:00 a.m. No wait time. Front desk staff greeted us and the back staff took us to the back. The office is very clean. Staffs were professional. Dr. Phuc answered all my questions and was informative. We don't like going to the dentist but the staff and doctor made it a pleasant visit.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Friendly staff, Clean facility , Dentist very informative about service being provided in language anyone could understand. I was very please with my visit and will be returning for additional services. The Dentist also sings while she works it really helped ease my tension, yes she was in tune.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly services
Very professional, quick and friendly services. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Amazing staff! Make you feel so comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Ortho
My experience with this office have been pleasant. I see Dr. Daniel Le for my braces and he is great! He is very thorough and knowledgeable about the oral care of my mouth. He has good bedside manners and great personality. I would recommend him for Orthodontic treatments.
A
2 months ago
Spectacular service and staff
They offer really good services and staff there is helpful. My son has been with them since 2012 and from the start they were always helping and 100% honest about my questions and concerns.
J
2 months ago
Very high professional service
Few companies can boost of service geared to attracting overall customer service. From receptionist to dentist everyone seem to do their part to ensure a satisfied customer experience. Familyactivists@gmail.com.
V
2 months ago
I always have a pleasent experience at Southwest Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great professional service great staff
Great professional and humane oriented service. Realistic costs and great staff availability.
S
2 months ago
Ortho
Dr.Daniel Le is phenomenal. I've had my braces and the process has not been easy but he's has very good bedside manners and explains everything in a orderly fashion. Very personalable and genuinely cares about his patients oral health.