Southwest Dentists 2

Dentist

8324 Southwest Fwy

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr. Pham is always courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I always look forward to seeing him and recommend his services anytime I get the chance.
L
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly
I took my 3 year old son and the dentist assistant and both doctors were great with him!
R
3 weeks ago
When my daughter's go to the dentist, i expect that the doctor attending them will not leave in the procedure to go do another patient even if it is busy it doesnt seem right since you are putting anesthisia on them múltiple times just because alot of time passed by, also those things that you put in their mouths for them to open wide hurts their jaws and they she said her jaw hurts when she talks or yawns
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Pham is the best. Completing my treatment because of his thorough work.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional.
Love how they talk to my daughter and explain everything they do as they go!
A
5 months ago
Experience
I was a bit skeptical coming back as a patient, but as soon as I walked in I was treated kindly and respectfully. The dental assistant was very sweet and polite she made sure I was comfortable when taking X-rays, the front desk receptionist were very professional and accommodating. Dr Pham performed my cleaning and did a phenomenal job, he’s a ray of sunshine, a remarkable Dentist.
S
5 months ago
Excelente servicio!!!
Soy paciente desde el 2013 ,siempre muy contenta con el servicio q brindan dr.pham and dr.Bui son muy amables y sus empleados tambien.
E
5 months ago
Good quality service
Being going to southwest dentists 2 for years , i came for my 6 months check up, and i was super Happy to see Dr.pham back, he's awesome !!!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
The doctors provide high-quality service and they are quick and efficient.
L
6 months ago
Amazing dentists
The dentist with the tiny binoculars on his glasses was amazing with my 3-year old son. He was not scared or crying.