Southwest Dentists 2

Dentist

8324 Southwest Fwy

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Experience
I was a bit skeptical coming back as a patient, but as soon as I walked in I was treated kindly and respectfully. The dental assistant was very sweet and polite she made sure I was comfortable when taking X-rays, the front desk receptionist were very professional and accommodating. Dr Pham performed my cleaning and did a phenomenal job, he’s a ray of sunshine, a remarkable Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excelente servicio!!!
Soy paciente desde el 2013 ,siempre muy contenta con el servicio q brindan dr.pham and dr.Bui son muy amables y sus empleados tambien.
E
1 month ago
Good quality service
Being going to southwest dentists 2 for years , i came for my 6 months check up, and i was super Happy to see Dr.pham back, he's awesome !!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The doctors provide high-quality service and they are quick and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Amazing dentists
The dentist with the tiny binoculars on his glasses was amazing with my 3-year old son. He was not scared or crying.
J
2 months ago
Really had a wonderful experience with my dentist, he makes sure you're comfortable and relax,and staffs were very nice too.They really did a god job solving my problem. Love my dentist, am sure my family will!
V
2 months ago
Great and professional customer service
J
2 months ago
I went to Southwest 2 times they are more interested in billable than caring. There slow and you will spend several hours there. Their skill is somewhat lacking. I went to Summit Dental and got all the work for much less and am extremely happy with that decision.
V
2 months ago
N/A
D
2 months ago
Overall, below average.
For the prices they charge it is not worth it. Bottom line. Front office staff, specially the office manager needs an attitude check up. It’s all about the money for her.