Southwest Dentists 2

Dentist

8324 Southwest Fwy

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional.
Love how they talk to my daughter and explain everything they do as they go!
A
3 months ago
Experience
I was a bit skeptical coming back as a patient, but as soon as I walked in I was treated kindly and respectfully. The dental assistant was very sweet and polite she made sure I was comfortable when taking X-rays, the front desk receptionist were very professional and accommodating. Dr Pham performed my cleaning and did a phenomenal job, he’s a ray of sunshine, a remarkable Dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excelente servicio!!!
Soy paciente desde el 2013 ,siempre muy contenta con el servicio q brindan dr.pham and dr.Bui son muy amables y sus empleados tambien.
E
3 months ago
Good quality service
Being going to southwest dentists 2 for years , i came for my 6 months check up, and i was super Happy to see Dr.pham back, he's awesome !!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
The doctors provide high-quality service and they are quick and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Amazing dentists
The dentist with the tiny binoculars on his glasses was amazing with my 3-year old son. He was not scared or crying.
J
4 months ago
Really had a wonderful experience with my dentist, he makes sure you're comfortable and relax,and staffs were very nice too.They really did a god job solving my problem. Love my dentist, am sure my family will!
V
4 months ago
Great and professional customer service
J
4 months ago
I went to Southwest 2 times they are more interested in billable than caring. There slow and you will spend several hours there. Their skill is somewhat lacking. I went to Summit Dental and got all the work for much less and am extremely happy with that decision.
V
4 months ago
N/A