Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
VERY SATISFIED WITH DR. LOGAN AND HIS STAFF. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED MY FRIEND TO SEE DR LOGAN
M
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
I needed a broken tooth extraction. The Dental Surgeon was very friendly and professional. My appointment was at 10:45am and I was out by 11:15. Even after the novacain wore off, I had no pain whatsoever. I highly recommend this Dental clinic.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional, also very friendly, the people there make sure you feel relaxed which I feel is very important. I would recommend them.
G
4 weeks ago
Very very professional
I am dentist and know how difficult is to extract this tooth with three roots. Well done Dr.Streater Thank you all in Southwest Florida Oral&Facial Surgery Gordan H.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional Care & results
They very professional -almost to point of being cold to patients! Results were amazingly good !!! It's really way too expensive!!! And no payment plans offered!! Otherwise- they r very good!
Response from Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral
We appreciate your feedback! Our office strives to provide an excellent experience, and we work hard to constantly improve our Practice. In order to protect the privacy of our patients, we do not address specific comments made online. Please contact our office at 239-772-5377 to discuss any concerns you may have. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Both the staff and the doctor were caring compassionate and professional I would definitely go back to them if I needed more surgery
D
1 month ago
Amazing people doing amazing work
Extremely happy with the procedure Dr. Hogan and his staff performed today. They are very pleasant and caring. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need.
H
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
Came in with horrible pain very bad infection and had 5 teeth removed and absolutely no pain. Couldn’t believe. All of the staff was very friendly caring and compassionate. Thank you so much.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional practice
From my first calll to make an apointment till the extratraction of my tooth I was highly pleased. Dr. Tejera is a fabulous dentist and the procedure was flawless
H
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Amazing is an understatement. I came in with extreme pain and literally left not remembering a thing. They were all so kind and comforting. Even got me in as an emergency visit. Thank you all so very much. You have no idea how much you have really helped me since dealing with some of that pain for years.