Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Great service quality work friendly staff
They put my mind at ease and took great care of me. In the future I would not go anywhere else.
P
2 days ago
Pleasant Experience
I went in somewhat nervous. All for nothing! Everyone was was so kind. My tooth was out before I knew it. No pain at all.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff, and Dr. Tejera was fast and professional
I went in to have all four wisdom teeth removed. Lisa was wonderful and the nurse Angie was very kind as well. Dr. Tejera has a wonderful bedside manner. They even called when I was home to check on me, as well as to see if I had any questions or concerns. This staff is absolutely phenomenal!
R
3 weeks ago
Comfortable Experience
The Nurses keep you at ease and keep you comfortable and take great care of you
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff but billing needs work
Dr. Streater is awesome and staff is great also. Everything was explained indetail and carried out in a very professional manner. My only complaint is my injuries were being covered by state victim compensation and the billing office did nothing for preapproval so I had to pay out of pocket. Ridiculous IMO.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience for something you never want to do!
First off I just want to say that the staff at SWFOFS are great! Caring, friendly, and courteous. I had to get two wisdom teeth pulled and was dreading it. Dr. Timothy Hogan saw me on Tuesday at the beautiful Fort Myers Office and did an x-ray and went over my options in a way that I felt respected and in-charge of what I needed. I figured I would get knocked out but he said they could just numb the area and pull them out really easily and it would save me a lot of money. They scheduled me for that Thursday at the Cape Coral office. I arrived and was able to pay using the awesome care credit and after a bit of numbing Dr. Hogan came in and reached in my mouth and got both teeth out in what seemed seconds. I figured there had to be more but he assured me I was done and shook my hand with a smile before leaving. Great experience all around and for a really great price! These guys don’t mess around and try to penny and dime you like some other places. I fully recommend them and will return (should I ever need to)
D
1 month ago
Very kind and compassionate
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental services
Excellent experience, staff was very friendly their instructions were clear and concise. Dr. Streater was great, a true master craftsman at his trade, I read his bio as soon as I found out he was scheduled to perform my procedure.
M
1 month ago
Positive Experience from all Aspects
3 teeth extracted without pain, which is amazing in itself. Very pleasant, professional atmosphere, lovely staff. Very thorough with instructions. Would gladly recommend to family and friends.
L
2 months ago
Professional extraordinary care!
Comfortable setting. Calming ambiance and quality, compassionate professional care. My surgery was scheduled in the Cape Coral office the day after my consultation. I experience extreme anxiety and panic..but the staff, nurses and my doctor made my visit easy.. relaxing..efficient and caring with no pain! I recieved two follow up calls to check on me after my visit! If you need oral surgery please visit Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery!