Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Surgery
Had to have some bone cut back on my bottom gum area so my teeth would fit right. Everything went well and it healed up nicely.
T
2 days ago
appointment right on time. Staff is top notch.
A
1 week ago
Doctor was friendly and made the procedure as easy as possible.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
M
4 weeks ago
Minimal Pain Implants
Recommended by my dentist for 4 dental implants. Timothy D. Hogan D.M.D. and his staff were courteous & made sure I was comfortable. I chose to be placed into a twilight state for the procedure and awoke in what seemed like a catnap. Minimal achy 😖 pain tampered by meds and icing helps with slight swelling the day(s) after. An easy breezy procedure I’d recommend to anybody. Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery has 2 convenient locations.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
From check in to recovery, everyone was friendly, caring and professional. The recovery nurse was very thoughtful to take notes on the doctor’s instructions after the procedure. The office called several hours after I got home to see how I was doing.
R
1 month ago
Very professional from start to finish. They did a check up call 3 hrs after procedure . Would recommend them
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent experience from start to finish. Very friendly professional and informed staff who answered all my questions. Dr. Streater had the tooth out before I knew it. No pain during or after.
L
1 month ago
My broken tooth extraction (didn’t realize it would be done this particular day ) was handled very professionally : from the questions asked by the medical assistant to the doctor who assured me the procedure would go well.
K
1 month ago
Caring and Efficient Staff and Doctor
Went for dental implant/sinus lift on Jan 16th, 2018 at the Cape Coral ofc. The surgery was performed by Dr. Tejera and 2 assistants, Erin and Kim. Erin did a wonderful job explaining what to expect before/after the surgery and made sure I felt comfortable and relaxed. Kim was equally proficient and very skilled in her job. Dr. Tejera treated me with respect and detailed each step as he began the procedure. He asked repeatedly if I felt any pain and reassured me that all was going well. I knew I was being treated by a true professional who had a genuine concern for his patient. The clerical staff were both pleasant and adept in their jobs. Overall, I could not have been more pleased with my experience. I was probably most impressed by the fact that Dr. Tejera called our home at 8PM that evening to see how I was doing and if I had any questions......they are an outstanding team!