Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome
The staff were friendly and welcoming. Dr. Hogan made me comfortable. I highly recommend them. they made what is normally a umpleasant experience not bad at all. a truly amazing Doctor and staff
S
6 days ago
The quality of service exceeded my expectations. The staff was caring and very professional
Dr Tejera and staff were absolutely amazing! Everyone was so kind. Dr Tejera and his staff took their time to answer all my questions without hesitation. The office was warm and friendly and I would definitely recommended them to anyone.
K
1 week ago
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled out here. These people were great!! From the receptionist, to the nurses, to the dr. They made us feel very comfortable and important.
E
3 weeks ago
They were very kind and attentive to me, as I was very nervous about the extraction, Dr. Streater was terrific, his assistant put my mind at ease! I highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Was a pleasant experience. I am not the best at any kind od dental procedures. The staff and Dr Hogan were so nice and made me feel very confident. And the follow up call was great. Thanks again Joan Roush
A
1 month ago
Quality Service
Everyone I came into contact with was kind and professional. I was nervous about my tooth extraction, somehow Dr Streater and staff made me feel at ease with their attentiveness. It was over before I knew it, Dr. Streater made sure I felt no pain during my procedure.
D
2 months ago
Dr Hogan and staff are excellent and very caring.
I had previously been sent to another oral surgeon. I had a baby tooth that fell out after 65 years. The oral surgeon was unable to completely remove the tooth that had not erupted and the bone graft that was done failed. Dr Hogan explained what he was going to do and what to expect. He was able to do the complete removal of the tooth and inserted a special bone graft that has successfully taken. He was able to do implants into the grafts and now I am just waiting until the teeth can be attached. I highly recommend this fantastic oral surgeon. He is a very skilled and caring man and his staff at both offices are caring and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My first time here,everyone very friendly and made sure I understood my instruction.I had a tooth extraneous. Yes I would recommend this business
M
2 months ago
Professional, caring, and technical proficiency.
I have currently been a patient for 3+ years and a long term patient for over 10 years.
P
2 months ago
VERY SATISFIED WITH DR. LOGAN AND HIS STAFF. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED MY FRIEND TO SEE DR LOGAN