Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Professional, friendly staff and Doctors
Doctor S. was very gentle and explained everything in detail before & during the procedure.
L
5 days ago
All staff were pleasant, knowledgeable, and kind.
Wonderful doctor (Tejera)!! Superb staff. Only complaint is the time to wait for appointment, although I was not in pain or an emergency but didn’t want to wait six weeks once I knew the tooth had to be extracted.
M
5 days ago
Great service and very professional
Dr Tejera and his assistant and staff always shows a great attention to your issues at hand. He always takes time to talk to you and truly shows concern and compassion for your well being.
E
5 days ago
Professional and efficient
Friendly professional staff. Minimal wait time.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic
First time ever getting surgery and I have been blessed to be able to have gone through Dr. Tejera and his team!
T
1 week ago
I was very impressed with all the staff starting with the friendly person at the desk that greeted us and checked us in. Erin brought us into the room she was wonderful and kind! The nurse came in and started IV. She was very nice, professional and kind as well. Dr Hogan was terrific, very calm and reassuring to a worried mom! All in all wonderful experience! I would recommend to all my family and friends!!
J
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr Streater for 15-20 years now. Many different surgeries and some teeth extractions performed by him. He is the best. Dr Streater treats you and your health with the utmost respect and concerns regarding your pain, comfort during the procedures and your comfort during your recovery. He always has my best interest at heart. I highly recommend Dr Streater and his practice. Thank you for all you’ve done for me.
J
2 weeks ago
A great experience at a dentist office who would of thunk it.
No complaints at all in out and five hours later I’m like new
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was most pleasant and put me at ease. Great job and very efficient. Thanks to all.
D
2 weeks ago
Root tip removal
Very professional & outstanding service. Couldn’t ask for any better experience .