Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very professional
The staff and doctors were excellent! This was my second child for wisdom teeth extraction. Thank you for making it go so smoothly!
L
4 days ago
Very professional and extremely concerned about my comfort.
Dr. Hogan did a bang up job on my Wisdom tooth extraction. He was very careful in ensuring my Comfort. The actual extraction was painless and extremely quick. The staff was very professional and supportive. Definitely a class act.
D
7 days ago
High quality, very professional!
Great employees! Great surgeon!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, and very nice Dr's and staff
Dr. Hogan is a true Professional. He came highly recommended from a few of his peers, thus the reason why I went to him for my Implant. I could not be happier with my decision. He and his staff have been exemplary in every fashion.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Explained everything to me. Asked if I had additional questions. Clean and organized.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hobson as the soft hand and is on time
L
3 weeks ago
Competent & professional
I am so happy I found Dr Streater. I trust him 100%. Very experienced!
J
3 weeks ago
These people are great. Professional and friendly. I would not go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer!
Great experience with Southwest Florida Oral Surgery. Dr. Tejera performed my son's wisdom teeth surgery and he was wonderful. We met with him prior to as well as after the procedure. The nurse was very comforting and thorough in explaining his recovery and steps to take once home. I was very impressed with their level of professionalism and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking oral surgery.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hogan
Dr. Hogan and his staff were amazing. I had to get four teeth pulled and was pretty nervous about it. They were all so nice and comforted me the entire time. I would highly recommend this doctor!