Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Tooth extraction
I was very pleased with the service I received from SWFL Oral & Facial Surgeons. It was a little disappointing to have had to wait more than a month for a consultation. I saw both dr. Tejera and dr. Hogan. Both were very kind and I was very pleased with their "bedside manner."
C
2 days ago
Excellent staff and service
Today I had 5 teeth extracted, which I was not looking forward too, happily I had an excellent experience! Everyone in the office was very assuring and caring. Dr. Tim Hogan and his RN assistant Megan were phenomenal! Glad it’s finished now and I am feeling great, no surprises!
M
1 week ago
High quality
They are professional
J
1 week ago
Best oral surgeon
Dr Hogan is a very skilled oral surgeon. The staff is very friendly and extremely well organized. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
My mother is 96 years old and has dementia, very anxious and what I would consider to be a difficult patient. Dr Hogan and the entire team from front office to surgery were outstanding. Efficient, fast, yet understanding and gentle. They removed a very old failed bridge and broken teeth and Mom is doing great
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional, as well as warm and friendly staff!!
D
1 month ago
Prompt high quality service.
I would rate today’s visit as exceptional.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Streater and staff were very professional,caring,friendly.
Received two upper implants at Cape Coral office all went well with no ill effects.
E
1 month ago
Professional dental staff
Very professional and empathetic doctor and staff While having a molar extraction is quite a big deal, the doctor or and staff helped me through this
K
1 month ago
Everyone there, and especially Dr.Hogan, were very professional, skilled and comforting to this very nervous patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone.