Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA -Cape Coral

Dentist

14 Del Prado Boulevard North

SUITE 101

Cape Coral, FL 33909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Kind courteous and quick.
I'm so glad that I picked the right place to go. The staff is great. Very professional. I was here years ago and saw Dr Laboda. He retired shortly after. Dr Streater was excellent. My closest friend came here and had extensive work done and is totally pleased with the practice. I would recommend them to anyone seeking this kind of medical attention.
S
2 weeks ago
Always nervous before dental appointment. Staff and Dr. Streater explain everything. Dr. Streater was very gentle. I experienced very little pain and discomfort. Today I hardly notice I had a tooth extraction.
K
3 weeks ago
Very efficient on time
In and out quickly
S
1 month ago
Amazing experience. Everyone was very professional
P
1 month ago
Exceptional, Friendly, and Professional Service
Recent molar extraction by Dr Tim Hogan. Exceptional service and professional staff. Pain Free!! Thank You
C
1 month ago
Very professional office and staff and of course dr. Streeter had multiple extractions in one visit was very comfortable before and after pain we're prescribed but not needed after the procedure or the next day I was impressed highly recommend this office
R
1 month ago
Professional and respectful.
My procedure was explained thoroughly and my questions were answered. Very professional physician and staff.
R
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr Tejeras has taken care of our two older children with their wisdom teeth, but this time was very different. Our youngest son is severely mentally challenged and his condition brings along other behavioral issues. Today it was his turn to have his wisdom teeth removed and from the moment we arrived Dr Tejeras staff was so patient and attentive to our son, they talked to him even about his scrap book and NASA. The front lady actually showed him some control buttons pretending it was from a launch pad. Even though it took longer due to our son’s behavior, they moved forward with him and encouraged him all they way from the entrance, through the IV, surgery and recovery, even back to our vehicle. I appreciate their call back to check on him. I totally recommend SWFL Oral Surgeon and Dr Tejera.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional crew
I have been seeing Dr Streeter and his team for a little over a year to take care of a very delicate cancer related dental issue. They have been very friendly and professional with every visit. The problem has been successfully treated, and I will be forever grateful for Dr Streeters skill and friendly manner.
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified and friendly staff, comfortable clean surroundings
I was very nervous about having this procedure. The minute I walked in I was warmly greeted. Once taken back, everyone was kind and listened to my concerns. The doctor was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. The procedure was painless and each step was explained. I highly praise and would recommend them.