Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
High quality service , wonderful staff
The staff there is incredibly sweet kind and very informative answered all my questions the doctor came in before the procedure made me feel very At ease answered all my questions and made the procedure very painless I would recommend them to anybody that needed oral surgery done
W
3 days ago
Dr. Hogan and staff
I went to Dr. Hogan for a tooth extraction. I have used their services for 4 children and now myself. I wasn't happy being the one in the chair, but they made me feel very comfortable. I always recommend them to people.
L
3 days ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Hogan removed my daughter's wisdom teeth today. To say she was nervous is an under statement! I am a Dental Hygienist in the area, and we refer to this group all the time. I knew they were good, but now he had MY baby in the chair. From speaking on the phone with Cathy to make the appointments, to the consult appointment, and to the entire procedure today, hands down they are the BEST!!! From a fellow Dental professional, and a BIG time momma bear, trust me, this is the Oral Surgery group to use.
G
4 days ago
Dr Hogan is the best.
Caring and extremely competent and knowledgeable. Second time I used Dr Hogan. They do t come any better.
D
4 days ago
Great with children
My 5 year old had to have a dental procedure done. The staff was amazing with him and did their best to praise him and make him feel as comfortable as possible.
S
5 days ago
On August 15. 2017, at 9:30 AM Dr. Timothy Hogan extracted #14 tooth and words cannot express my gratitude. Dr. Hogan advised throughout the entire procedure what the process would be step by step. The entire experience was delightful and I AM grateful for the KIND and generous experience. It is two days after the extraction and no complications or discomfort whatsoever. This Dr. Timothy Hogan is an experience beyond my fondest dream after contending with #14 over a 4 year period and Dr. Hogan made all crooked lines straight in 30 minutes! Grateful! GRATEFUL! Praise the LORD! In JESUS' name, Sylvia Louise Lawrence, Age 71 Bless Your Hearts, I AM grateful
D
5 days ago
2 implants and absolutely no pain or discomfort. Amazing!
V
1 week ago
Great Staff and Service
Thank you to Dr. Tejera and his staff for making this wisdom teeth removal a smooth procedure. The staff treated each son as if they were their own. From the consultation to the procedure the staff was very helpful, kind and caring. Thank you to everyone. Letting everyone know. Many parents surprised at how quickly and calmly things happened for my boys. Definitely recommend the services.
V
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Thank you to all the staff members who made the whole experience amazing and fast. I took both my sons for their wisdom teeth removal. They handled each one with care as if each son was their own. From the consultation to the removal of all four wisdom teeth. The staff was warm, kind and helpful. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
Highest customer care of dentist and dental hygienists out there!
Dr Hogan performed my surgery, teeth extractions, and he really listened and answered all my questions and concerns I had. I was scared of getting my teeth pulled and the pain is have after the procedure. I couldn't feel any pain until the next day and it was nearly as bad as I thought. I'm afraid of dentist, due to a previous experience, but the staff at Southwest Florida Oral and Facial Surgery made sure I was comfortable and treated me with respect. By far the best dentist ever!