Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable
Great experience. Very caring and attentive Follow up call was great!
M
2 days ago
Oral surgery
Dr Hogan and his staff are very professional and competent. I always feel well taken care of. I’ve had many procedures over the past 3 years trying to get satisfactory implants in preparation for a fixed bridge to replace several extracted teeth. Hopefully the surgery today will have a positive outcome in that direction.
E
1 week ago
Very efficient office
This office has many friendly people working there. I was well taken care of & had special care to get my appointments at a time that was best for me. Dr Tejera is the best!!! Very professional & kind. Talks to you & explains what you need to know.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and caring.
I had a broken tooth extracted. I was informed through the whole process. No pain and I was in and out of the office within a half hour. Great experience, and would highly recommend this facility. The Dr. was very gentle and kind. I was referred by my dentist, and only know the Dr. by T.J. Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Fast professional extraction . Great service all around
I was treated in a highly professional manner given all info as to what exactly was about to take place . I was out before i knew it. Great staff and Doctor
T
2 weeks ago
High qualified service
Awesome staff and experience.
J
2 weeks ago
I am the worst when it comes to this sort of thing! I had a tooth extracted and was made to feel so comfortable I can't thank them enough! No pain and everyone was so nice, I would highly recommend!!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
There are not enough words to say how amazing everyone there!
S
3 weeks ago
Excelente el trato que dan
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, so friendly, and very helpful
Both receptionist were so sweet checking us in & Megan the RN was definitely one of the BEST!!! So sweet & very detailed about everything she was doing, my daughter felt very calm around her. All the staff I have met there are super friendly & sweet. They don’t get irritated if you ask questions either. I would highly recommend this place to all my friends.