Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I had a wisdom tooth removed today and my experience was great! The staff was friendly and very polite. Dr. Hogan performed my procedure and made me feel very relaxed and at ease as I was a little nervous. I couldn't have asked for a better office than this one. Thank you to all of the staff!!!!
S
1 week ago
I was impressed with the caring and supportive staff and the comfortable surroundings. Dr. Hogan took care of my problem quickly and with very little pain. Thank you so much!
W
1 week ago
High quality service
I had a tooth extraction. Dr. TJ was great. He gave me a local and I didn't feel a thing and he had the tooth out in no time. I was recovering about 3 hours later
M
1 week ago
So gentle to an anxious patient
I have high anxiety and was extremely nervous, but the staff and doctor were so reassuring and gentle, they made me feel so much better. There was no pain and we were in and out in no time. Thank you for your amazing service.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I gound the staff and assistants friendly and helpful. I cannot say enough about Dr. Hogan. He put you at ease, was thoughtful and above all the tooth extraction was quick and painless. I would highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
BEST!!!! In sw Fl.!!!! You
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Everyone was so extra kind to my son. Thank you for going out of your way today! You guys are all absolutely the best. Thanks from a nervous momma!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
The Doctor and staff are so caring and kind. I felt very at ease after having the surgery explained to me. I felt much less stressed after leaving the office.
P
3 weeks ago
This is one of the best experiences I have every had at a Dentist and I have been to several. The staff was so friendly. The waiting room ,restroom and rooms were well maintained and very clean. My Dentist was very friendly and I couldn't believe I had not a bit of pain having 4 teeth removed. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
P
4 weeks ago
It went great. I was in and out in an hour. No pain whatsoever. Thank you