Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
I was referred to Southwest Florida Oral and Facial Surgery by a dentist who was unable to repair a wisdom tooth for an extraction. They were very accommodating with my appointment. When I arrived I was met by a very friendly staff. I was called back promptly where the procedure and post care where fully explained. Dr Streater preformed the treatment explaining what he was doing and what I would feel as he went. I couldn't expect anything better than how I was treated.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Hogan and staff are the best.
An on time appointment, Pleasant staff, Dr. Hogan took plenty of time to explain things & was not rushed, a great dental practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have never had a dentist shake my hand and say Good morning. All of the staff were smiling and made me feel at ease while I was having a biopsy which is scary.
M
3 weeks ago
Great
My husband went here and we love them! He went to remove 2 terribly developed wisdom teeth but it didn’t take long at all. We were in and out within 15minutes. They definitely know what they are doing here.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional!
Having 4 wisdom teeth remove sucks but this place does not. Thank you to all the staff for making this experience as painless and as quick as possible.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff at the office was very friendly and help make me feel calm on the day of my surgery. Megan and Lisa were very nice. Dr Streater was also very good
P
4 weeks ago
Difficult extraction
My original dentist worked for an hour and a half trying to extract a tooth and end up sending it me to Southwest oral surgeons which took about 5 minutes to extract the tooth, very awesome.
P
4 weeks ago
Difficult extraction
My original dentist worked for an hour and a half trying to extract a tooth and end up sending it me to Southwest oral surgeons which took about 5 minutes to extract the tooth, very awesome.
D
1 month ago
Professional staff and service
Dr. Streater is awesome as well as his staff and Mrs Lynn Jones as well. He removed my wisdom tooth and explained each step before he began the process. I am a diabetic as well and had a few questions that where answered and made me feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Very professional, and friendly . I can't say painless but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be , actually a lot less than I thought it would be .