Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today By Appointment

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service. No pain. Professional. Wonderful.
Excellent service. No pain. Professional. Wonderful. No problem whatsoever.
R
3 days ago
Dr Tim Hogan
Professional,competent,courteous,friendly are some of the ajectives that best describe Dr Hogan and his staff! I would recommend him for any oral surgical procedure.
S
4 days ago
Very professional group of people Dr Staz & Dr Streeder are topshelf doctors.
B
2 weeks ago
Would not hesitate to return
All around, they do a very professional job. Nice people, concerned about me as their patient. The only reason for only four stars: it took a lot of time and shots to get me mostly numb. But along the way the dentist made a number of very painful attempts to extract the tooth. It seemed like he thought he could do it fast enough that a few moments of were a fair tradeoff for getting it done quickly. It didn't turn out that way. If I thought that my experience were typical, I would give two stars. But I think I surprised him with how challenging my jaw was to get numb. Hence, a slightly tentative four stars.
A
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever with anxious daughter
I was so impressed with this dental office. My daughter is 6 and has bad anxiety issues. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. From our evaluation appt thru the actual procedure. I have been telling everyone I know, because it is so hard to believe that there are that many nice people in one place. Even though she cried the whole time time they made it a point to talk to her at her level and make her comfortable. As a parent I was very worried. There are always concerns when putting your child under, but they made me feel that I was in the right place. They were all so professional and kind at the same time. Wish there were more businesses like this one.
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient operations and nice people.
I had a 9 o'clock appointment. I was in the chair at 9.05 .. out the door at 9.30. All the staff were pleasant and seemed genuinely happy to be there.
P
2 weeks ago
Another one bites the dust
I had a second molar extracted today, it was taken out without any problem at all. I believe that this successful extraction was due to the Expertise of the fine doctors at the practice.
H
2 weeks ago
I never received treatment with such a great team . They are very comforting polite and respectful. They explained everything to me about the procedure they were about to do. The dentist was the type of dentist I will definitely refere people to. Thank you. very much. I had a very good experience.
H
3 weeks ago
Very good ppl n nice Was very considerate of me
Very nice ppl n were very consideriate of me
H
3 weeks ago
Very good ppl n nice Was very considerate of me
Very nice ppl n were very consideriate of me