Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service
I had no problem since I first came in for my first visit. Very professional and great service and fast.
Z
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Love how they treat me the office really clean
C
1 week ago
Quick and painless
My experience was very pleasant and a painless tooth extraction. Staff and Dr. Streater were very nice and made me feel comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Very professional. Great service
My 14 years old daughter had her 4 wisdom teeth removed today with Dr Tejera. I can’t say enough about how happy I am with their service and their professionalism. My daughter was so affraid to go to have the procedure done, but the staff made sure that she was well taking care off. The nurse was excellent and the doctor was so kind. The procedure took less than 20 minutes. I am very happy that we choose SW florida oral and facial surgery for my daughter’s procedure. Thank you all!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Quick and almost painless extraction.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional servise..
excellent professional experience with all stars thanks for your very pleased service..
S
2 weeks ago
My expierence at this office was a pleasant and friendly atmosphere would go back again and also tell others about the swf oral and facial dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
Refill checkup
From the time I walked in and out, I was treated with nothing but respect! Dr. Satz was wonderful as always!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and job well done
I had a good experience with the service from the dentist ( pull a back tooth.) The dentist pulled the tooth so quickly and with such ease I was impressed. The one request I have however is that instructions for "aftercare" be made available to patients who request them, as I did - before the procedure. I live alone and do not have a support system so I had asked what I should be prepared for after the tooth was pulled. There was great resistance to tell me, though one girl did give me a few tips so I could purchase a few items in readiness. However after the procedure I was given a much more detailed printed list of instructions. Why couldn't I have been given that information before? I suffer from anxiety and I find being prepared and informed helps me control my anxiety. I had a terrible time the afternoon and evening after the procedure and I had no-one to help me or to drive out to fill the prescription I was given.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff.
The staff was excellent. My doctor was also excellent. I recommend this office for future customers to visit and receive their dental care.