Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My first experience having a surgery at Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery was the finest! The staff was very helpful, nice & professional. My doctor performed my surgery with efficiency & speed. My recovery was instant with no discomfort at all! Thanks to a great team!
C
2 weeks ago
Very meticulous, friendly and attentive. I would recommend dr hogan to anyone. The dental assistants were great especially Debbie. This is just the day after and I’m doing well, thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
I was convinced, coming from New England to Florida, not to expect high quality healthcare. Well, don’t listen to the fake news! Dr. Tejera and the entire team provided amazing, friendly, and the highest quality of professional services I’ve ever received!!! They are kind, efficient and caring.... the extraction procedure was quick and absolutely painless, which resulted in a fast recovery....a most incredible and positive experience!!! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service; long wait
Dr. Streater is a top professional. Sadly, coming 15 minutes prior to the appointment as suggested and an additional 45 minute wait in the lobby for a hour long wait prevents me from giving 5 stars. Providing timely service would be appreciated.
T
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant
The staff was very nice and process was very efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
So relieved and so unexpectedly impressed
Today I had my wisdom teeth removed by the best team in Fort Myers! I was treated with compassion and kindness from the moment my mom and I walked through the door! Dr. Hogan was brilliant! He told me everything I needed to know and reassured me, even though I was a bit nervous. Nurse Megan was awesome! She kept me comfortable after the surgery and even helped my mom when she felt a bit faint! I cannot ever thank you all enough! I would highly recommend Dr. Hogan, Nurse Meghan and the entire staff of Southwest Florida Oral and Facial Surgery.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a big chewing tooth removed. There was no pain and what was happening was explained. I was sent home with good instructions and that has helped my rapid recovery.
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely organized and efficient
From the moment I got there I was treated by a team of friendly professional individuals who cared about my condition. I’ve been there twice over the last few years and can say I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Best oral surgeon & staff
I only trust Dr Timothy Hogan & his staff for all my oral surgical needs cause they are the best in the industry. Today I had a molar extracted under general anesthesia with upcoming implants in about 3 months. I previously had bone graft & 6 implants done by Dr Hogan & staff. Everyone is professional, compassionate & friendly. I always receive a followup call & written followup instructions to ensure best results & comfort. I highly recommend Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery especially Dr Hogan. Extra safety precautions in place due to covid for safety of all patients & staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Painless tooth extraction
Professional. Painless. Attention to detail with virus control. Made me feel comfortable.