Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Great business full of friendly people. Dr. T pulled those wisdom teeth out like nothing!
G
1 day ago
The service was GREAT EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND ALL GANDLED THEMSELVES IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WHOLE STAF THE DOCTOR WAS VERY CONCERNING
D
2 days ago
Professional office, friendly and efficient staff, positive experience
I was there for an extraction of a lower molar which needed to come out after 2 failed root canals done by endodontist elsewhere. I was seen by Dr. Hogan who was friendly, answered my questions and made sure I was pain free. After the extraction the staff made sure I was given care instructions and told to call 24/7 if I had any problems. Getting a tooth pulled is not a pleasant thing but at SWFO&FS it was a positive experience.
T
3 days ago
Tooth extraction
I would highly recommend Dr. Hogan he and staff are amazing.
B
5 days ago
Very professional
The Dr and staff were very helpful, professional and put my daughter at ease
M
5 days ago
The whole staff is great and friendly they made me and my sister feel so comfortable when getting our wisdom teeth out. Dr . Hogan was patient and explained the whole procedure. I highly recommend this office.
A
6 days ago
Impacted Wisdom Teeth Removal
Everyone at Southwest Florida facial and oral surgery was attentive, caring and professional. The practice is organized and on time. I recommend Southwest Florida facial and oral surgery to anyone needing to have any dental surgery.
S
6 days ago
Quality Care
This was my second time being a patient at Southwest Oral & Facial Surgery. Both times the care was great. The office staff were very kind & professional. The process was very comforting & smooth. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
B
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the care I receive. If one has to have these dental problems I am glad Dr Tejera is so competent. The days thinking about the procedure is much worse than the actual procedure. Nothing but good things to say.
R
1 week ago
pleasant procedure
Staff and Dr. very pleasant and professional. Surgery carried out promptly and support staff helpful and informative.