Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Blown Away by Dr Hogan!
To be quite honest I was a little terrified going in to have my top left wisdom tooth removed. From prior unpleasant experiences at other practices, I wasn’t looking forward to this procedure. From the moment I arrived the office staff was extremely friendly. They took me back the room and went over a few details. Dr Hogan gave me a couple local injection (which I barely felt) and after about 15 minutes of letting the injections take effect he came back to the room and had my tooth out and under a minute. I never felt a thing and had zero pain afterwards. I would highly recommend this practice and Dr Hogan to anyone.
M
4 days ago
I had wisdom teeth removed. The Dr Tejera was very good. Professional, nice and confident. The staff was super. I would highly recommend them.
K
6 days ago
Cycst surgery
Wounder full experience . Dr T made sure I felt no pain during surgery. I appreciate his caring and expertise . And Michelle was the bestest ever. Kind , caring and calming . Both Dr. T and Michelle put me at ease. Now who can say that about having a surgery while under local anesthesia. Thank you both.
J
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly with very good results. I would highly recommend them.
S
1 week ago
Wisdom teeth gone :)
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. The dr was very good. Professional, nice and confident. The staff was super. I told them my daughter would freak out over the IV so they stepped up their game and made her feel ok about it. Great experience. Definitely would highly recommend this office.
A
2 weeks ago
The most comfortable I’ve felt at a medical office
I went in today to have my wisdom teeth removed. Megan was the most friendly lady I have ever met. She told me everything she was going to do before she did it and made sure I was perfectly comfortable. Dr Hogan was incredible as well. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it perfectly. I highly highly recommend SWFL oral and facial surgery.
G
2 weeks ago
Corteous snd efficient service
The entire staff i came in contact with was very efficient, corteous and professional. The facility is very well kept and clean. Like most people, I do not like a visit to any dentist. Wouldn't mind this one.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentist
I went. In for 5 teeth removal the dentist was very nice and Explain how hew would do it. I had my 5 teeth remove and I did feel a thing. I would recommend any one to come here. Thanks to Mark and the staff for a wonderful experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional oral surgery
From check in to escort out, my experience was much better than I could have imagined. Megan explained what to expect and what procedures I should take to make the healing process go smoothly.
D
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't recommend..
I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and came out with a fractured jaw. I kept calling to tell them something wan't right. The nurse on call was super rude and had an attitude saying it was normal. I called 3 times before they asked if I wanted to come in to get it looked at (6 days later). Had to get my jaw wired shut for 6 weeks. Missed work, couldn't eat. Not to mention the screws he used to wire it shut were completely uneven, one cutting into my tongue with the pointed tip because it wen all the way through my gum and the other was engraving into my gum. Only good thing was the front office staff were nice and one of his assistants. Good luck.
Response from Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers
We appreciate your feedback. Our office strives to provide an excellent experience, and we work hard to constantly improve our Practice. In order to protect the privacy of our patients or potential patients, we do not address specific comments made online. Please contact our office directly to discuss your concerns. Thank you.