Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Wonderful Doctor and great staff
Finally finding someone knowledgeable enough to not only diagnose my problem, but to offer a treatment plan is in itself a huge relief, but add to that the kindness and professionalism of the entire staff makes this office a truly wonderful place!
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Knowledgeable doctor and staff.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional
The staff was very friendly and caring. Dr. Tejera is very professional and did a great job. Thanks to all!
W
3 years ago
Great customer service!
I've recently had to have my wisdom teeth removed. Because this can be costly I had to do it in two visits. Southwest Florida oral and facial surgery center not only worked around my budget. The nurses and Dr. Streeter were great. I expected the worst going in but, they made me comfortable and wouldn't start until all the anistetic had worked. Fast and painless these people really know how to treat a customer. I'd be happy sending anyone here knowing they're in good hands. Thanks to everyone over there, your good service it's truly appreciated.
S
3 years ago
Excellent staff and service in a timely manner
Staff was very professional and courteous. Dr. Streater was excellent. Service occurred on time. I will use them again if the need arises.
C
3 years ago
Best Dentist visit ever
I unfortunately have had a lot of time in dentists offices in the last 5 years and I have to say my trip here was far and away the most pleasant experience that I have had thus far with a semi complicated procedure. I had 2 badly decayed upper molars removed and the work was done with such skill and precision that I experienced absolutely ZERO pain during the procedure and only the most minimal pain post procedure. So little in fact that I only took one vicodin after the extraction followed by 2 advil 6 hours later. The next day only 2 advil right before bed but nothing all day and that was it...no more pain meds! And the speed that the oral surgeon performed that procedure was almost mind blowing in my experience, each of the two extractions and two stitches took no longer than 3 minutes. Thank you so much for your expertise. I would highly recommend anyone needing oral surgery to visit this office. Sincerely, Chad Walker
B
3 years ago
Pulled Tooth
Wow !!! No pain. - so nice! Everything was well explained. The insurance covered much of the cost. Thank you. .
B
3 years ago
Dr Tejera has a great team
Dr Tejera and his team are great. Very professional, on time, and pleasant people. Stage 1 tooth extraction for a dental implant accomplished with no problems.
D
3 years ago
Experience and friendly staff, professional and excellent drs.
P
3 years ago
Wisdom teeth removal
My experience was great! Great team of Dr. and nurses.