Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, PA - Fort Myers

Dentist

8267 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swfofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
It was great
S
4 years ago
Couldn't ask for anything better
I couldn't ask for a better experience in the fort myers location. Everyone one was so friendly. I was in and out in just over and hour.
B
4 years ago
Great Service and High Quality
I felt extremely comfortable and my procedure went smoothly. They took constant care. I could tell that having things go well with me was in their best interest.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Hogan and his team were wonderful !
C
4 years ago
Very pleased and very professional.
Professional staff from beginning to finish.
D
4 years ago
Great friendly staff
I thought the facility had high tech equipment and friendly staff. The medical assistant could tell I was nervous so she held my hand while the doctor numbed my mouth.This showed their compassion and kindness towards patients.Dr.Streeter had a great personality and told me everything before he did it.Great surgeon very kind and gentle, I barely felt the first injection when he was numbing my mouth.I would recommend this office to friends and family.
K
4 years ago
I took my 12 year old daughter here to have four teth extracted and she was scared to death. Everyone was so kind and gentle to her and she had a great experience! We were only home for about an hour when the nurse called to check up on us! Would recommend to everyone!
J
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
My son had his 4 wisdom teeth out, the staff was so friendly since we walked in the door. Dr Streater was great and the nurses were awesome! Great experience for my 16yr olds survey. Vet pleased! Thank You!
D
4 years ago
Staff was very nice and polite. Dr. Tejera was nice and very professional.
K
4 years ago
Excellent care, great staff, very professional
The entire staff from the front to the back is great. Dr. TJ is the best! My son had the best experience possible for extraction of all four wisdom teeth.