Southwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Ste. A

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Caring service
The first implant failed on this tooth number five. Dr Ng took extra X-rays and made every effort to place this implant optimally, where this attempt can successfully grow bone around the post. He delivers his service with compassion, as his entire staff does.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and patient
So far so good I have a disabled son Dr ng was really understanding my son has to get all 4 of his wisdom teeth out he put my son's well being first which made me feel confident with him being my child's dentist not to mention how much better I feel knowing that my disabled child is in good hands.....
B
2 months ago
Very good professional care
K
3 months ago
Wisdom tooth removed
The intire procedure took 10 minutes Dr. NG and his staff were very nice. I was very nervous about getting this done but everything went well. I'm in pain and my check is swollen but I was told that was to be expected. Yes, I'd recommend Dr. NG and Southwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and cordial
Dr Ng is professional, clear, confident and cordial. The procedure went smooth and quickly. The numbness disappeared quickly afterwards and I experienced no swelling or pain. Excellent and a very refreshing professional experience. Thank you so much Dr Ng.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful staff. I have high anxiety when it comes to dental procedures and the staff are very reassuring and do a great job to make sure I am comfortable. Friendly staff excellent customer service
M
3 months ago
Great wisdom teeth experience
Professional, polite and efficient great experience I would highly recommend them
V
3 months ago
Professional and quality care for patients
Dr. Ng was very straight forward in detailing the surgery before the long process began and maintained a very professional and confident attitude throughout my experience at Southwest Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. The surgery went very smoothly and the recovery was a breeze. They made my experience as comfortable and as quick as possible.
D
4 months ago
High quality
Minimal wait time -2 min Staff is so professional and courteous. Just an overall excellent experience. No anxiety meds needed.
M
4 months ago
Very happy with the staff and doctor!