Southwest Specialists

Dentist

1000 West Wallings Rd.

Suite B

Broadview Heights, OH 44147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southwestspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Extremely high quality service, super friendly and professional staff and dentists
Dr. Hahn did a root canal for me, very fast, pain free and very efficient.I felt there was a great harmony between dentists and staff in the office. I definitely recommend Dr. Hahn to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Group of Dentists.
Dr. Lee did a tooth extraction and ridge augmentation in preparation for an implant. She is very people-oriented; explains well and does a fabulous job (doing her line of work since no one wants to be there!) Also, had Dr. Vig do a root canal awhile ago and he is awesome also. Assistants and staff are very good too!! Great place to go (if you have to have that type of work done!!)
P
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!
DR HAHN DID AN EXCELLENT JOB!!!! THIS IS MY SECOND ROOT CANAL WITH HIM. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR HAHN TO EVERYBODY!!!!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding People and Service
Professional, friendly, high quality service were already mentioned so let me add to it. From the time I arrived for my root canal until the time I left I was made to feel welcome and was well-informed about what was to take place. The Dr. and staff had a great chemistry (you could tell they enjoyed what they did) and were quite thorough. The Dr. even went above and beyond the call of duty finishing the task at hand when he discovered there was more work to be done than what was listed on the referral. For that I was Most grateful! As a teacher, I would say everything was textbook perfect (A+), and with apologies to All State, I felt that I was in "Good Hands". Thank you, again!
N
1 month ago
great pain-free service
my first root canal turned out to be a pain free experience. very friendly and professional
T
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service and super friendly staff!!!
The staff at Southwest Specialist are so welcoming and knowledgeable of their procedures. They explain in great detail what they are providing you as the patient. I recommend this office for any specialty dental procedures.
J
2 months ago
They are friendly, very professional, explain everything to the extent of whatever detail you need. You feel a sense of confidence in who is taking care of you. My General Dentist referred me to this office and I am so satisfied that she did.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Extremely Professional
Had oral surgery this morning for bone graphing. The entire staff was very professional. Along with Dr Lee, they walked me through the procedure, post surgery directions , follow up and assistance with insurance. At all times throughout the procedure, Dr Lee made sure I was comfortable and pain free. Very friendly staff as well
E
3 months ago
Had surgery two weeks ago and had some concern pertaining to the healing. Received a next day appointment and found everything to be okay. Doctor and staff were very friendly and courteous.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
This was the first time I had to have this type of procedure done. Everyone was very professional, and I was very comfortable throughout the procedure. If I ever have to have another root canal, I will not hesitate to go back to Dr. Hahn.