Southwest Specialists

Dentist

1000 West Wallings Rd.

Suite B

Broadview Heights, OH 44147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Highly professional, and friendly
Dr. Lee was very informative from the beginning of my procedure (root canal and implant), giving me several options for my condition and not pressuring me into one over the other. The entire 6-month process was as painless as anyone could imagine, well, except for the cost which was expected. Thank you to Dr. Lee and the entire staff.
K
4 months ago
Highly satisfactory root canal experience.
My first visit today after referral from my dentist since I have an extensive history of surgery and radiation to my tongue, jaw, and neck. I found the staff to be very attuned to my needs & concerns, polite, friendly, and encouraging. Was numbed for the procedure well and very happy with the entire visit. Thank you Dr. Vig and Rachel!
J
4 months ago
Positive Experience
Needed to get a root canal - They were able to see me right away - All staff members made me feel comfortable - Dr. Vig was very professional and super nice - He made sure I was OK the whole time and the work was finished quickly
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and concerned about how I was doing! Explained and let me know progress as to almost done. Made sure I understood follow up by waiting for me to look at papers. Great experience from time Inwalked into the office upto and including my departure.
B
5 months ago
Great office and service
the staff is always very pleasant, highly organized and timely. When I leave, I feel like they really care about my dental health and educating me on how to do a better job.
T
5 months ago
The overall feeling of the office was customer centered with very relaxed friendly people. I was pleased with the prompt attention to my situation and understanding shown by Dr Vig.
E
6 months ago
Dr. Vigg
Dr.Vigg was very personable and showed that he cared about you. He explained everything he was doing before he did it and made you feel comfortable. The assistants were also very personable and helpful. would recommend to anyone!
B
6 months ago
Anita at the front desk could be nicer
Called about insurance questions and help getting a service covered so I don't have to pay out of pocket. I spoke with Anita on the phone and she was clearly annoyed with my request to provide my insurance with more information. As most people, I'd rather not pay hundreds of dollars if my insurance should cover it so I expect polite service from my 'service provider' when speaking with them either in person or on the phone. I understand that work can be stressful and annoying at times but if you are in the services industry, one should have patient and polite phone manners. Doctors need to make sure they are reiterating positive patient interactions because front desk personnel can make or break a great practice.
D
6 months ago
Anita at the front desk could be nicer
Called about insurance questions and help getting a service covered so I don't have to pay out of pocket. I spoke with Anita on the phone and she was clearly annoyed with my request to provide my insurance with more information. As most people, I'd rather not pay hundreds of dollars if my insurance should cover it so I expect polite service from my 'service provider' when speaking with them either in person or on the phone. I understand that work can be stressful and annoying at times but if you are in the services industry, one should have patient and polite phone manners. Doctors need to make sure they are reiterating positive patient interactions because front desk personnel can make or break a great practice.
M
6 months ago
Dr Lee is outstanding period.