Southwest Tree Service

Arborist

4843 Colleyville Blvd

Suite 251-102

Colleyville, TX 76034

Closed Today Closed

treeservicecolleyvilletx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
good job--will use again-price and work quality very good.
L
3 months ago
Awesome people! Awesome results!
Let me start by saying I am quite particular about my trees and lawn. I do all my own matenance, so hiring a service company is nerve racking. Will they do a good job? Will they take care not to damage my stuff? Will they be fair? With SWTS, I can definitively say YES to all. From my first phone call to the office, to the free estimate, to the completed service, I am more than happy. The job entailed everything from light prooning, to large tree removal, to stump grinding, to cleanup. EXCELLENT across the board. I'm certain I will need more tree work in the future, and I'm certain of who I will call. Thanks, SWTS. You did what you said you would do, and put my mind at ease.
D
3 months ago
Southwest tree service
Very professional. Answered all my questions. Called ahead to confirm. Tree was removed and they cleaned up after themselves. Will have them come back.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Tree Service!!
As long as Southwest Tree Service is in business I will never call another! They are very professional. They show up when scheduled and manage to give my trees that little extra touch that takes care of my needs and they look beautiful when they leave. Everyone is nice and easy to work with. They pick up and clean to the point you wouldn't know they were there and then some. Example, There was a large dead branch down that I hadn't dealt with yet and they took care of it because it was an eye sore. Much more than brownie points made here. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
1 year ago
Got more than expected
On June 9, 2016 Southwest Tree Service came out to Trophy Club to trim our trees. My husband and I are very pleased with the work that was done. We already have decided to call them in the future when needed for further trimmings. The crew was outstanding, hardworking and left our yards clean and neat. I would recommend to anyone who needs this service.
Response from Southwest Tree Service
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased that you are completely satisfied with your service and looking forward in working with you in the future. It has been a pleasure working with you.
J
1 year ago
Charles & his team did a FABULOUS job on our trees
From start to finish, we had an excellent experience with Southwest Tree Service. The job was completed in a timely, professional manner at a very fairy price. The trees were pruned superbly! We will definitely be working with Southwest on a regular basis and will be referring our family and friends. Thank you, Charles, Tina and team!
Response from Southwest Tree Service
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased that you were completely satisfied with your service and looking forward in working with you in the future and perform your yearly maintenance. It has been a pleasure working with you.
J
1 year ago
Above and Beyond Expectations
Had a prior quote from a competitor, Southwest Tree Service matched it and delivered far more. My new home went from shabby to sharp in a few hours. Friendly and helpful.
J
1 year ago
Above and Beyond Expectations
Had a prior quote from a competitor, Southwest Tree Service matched it and delivered far more. My new home went from shabby to sharp in a few hours. Friendly and helpful.
R
1 year ago
Southwest was incredible. From scheduling to performance to clean up, very professional. Will definitely refer them out and use again ourselves. Absolutely no complaints. We had a large tree with electric line boundaries. They had tree climbers with ropes and just flat out got it done. Thanks for the great work!!
Response from Southwest Tree Service
Thank you for your review and selecting Southwest Tree Service to perform your tree removal. We are happy we met or exceeded your expectations. It has been a pleasure working with you.
S
1 year ago
Quality service
Great professional service.