Southwest Virginia Regional Dental Center

Dentist

319 Fifth Avenue

Saltville, VA 24370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svchs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
nice and caring staff members
I have always felt comfortable with the employees of Southwest Dental. They take the time and care to handle your dental concerns. It's not always easy to relax in a dentist's chair; but I feel that I am in good hands with the employees there.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Excellent care.
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience
All of the staff I have been involved with have always been extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Stuart cured me from months of non-ending mouth pain....I will always be grateful to her. Amy has always cleaned my teeth; and she is so nice and efficient. Joyce in the office is one-of-a-kind....she is truly wonderful! The perodontal hygenist (sorry, but I don't remember her name) I saw for the first time today was also as nice and helpful. I am truly blessed to be a patient of the Saltville Dental Clinic.
C
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
It was my first visit to Southwest Va Regional Dental Clinic and it was a very pleasant experience . The office is very clean and the staff very friendly and professional . The hygienist did a great job with the cleaning and was very thorough with my exam along with the dentist. They took the time to answer any of my questions and explain everything to me which was something I appreciated . I'm out of town but the trip is well worth it. I would recommend anyone to come here .
R
2 months ago
Thorough exams
When I leave the dental center, I am confident I have received the best possible care from professional hygienists and dentists. Southwest Virginia dental has the most up to date medical equipment I have ever seen. My visits are pleasant because the staff does their best to make sure this happens.
P
2 months ago
Excellent staff
My daughter's experience was wonderful. Amber her hygienist was amazing with her and took the time to explain every step so that my daughter would not be scared.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly
Brina was a great dental hygienist. I love how she educates her patients on dental hygiene. The receptionist is very friendly and accommodating.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient both front office and my dental hygienist.would recommend dental office.
R
3 months ago
An Experience with professionally Qualified H
The staff there were professional and curtious . Quality people who know how to treat others with dignity and respect. I thoroughly enjoyed the visit. Everyone made me feel like I was part of the family there. Never did I have any apprehension or uncomfort. It was a walk in the park. Thank you for the experience. I look forward to the next visit. Ronnie. Blevins
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Everyone at SWVA Regional Dental Center is friendly and professional. Being self-pay, they are always willing to work with me according to my budget. And I appreciate the 20% discount, too!