Southwest Virginia Regional Dental Center

Dentist

319 Fifth Avenue

Saltville, VA 24370

Open Today By Appointment

svchs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Fast nice
T
1 week ago
Dr. Tonya is awesome! She made me feel at ease from the moment she entered into the room.She w worked great with the assistant, and I will definitely recommend her to all friends and family! The dental center is a great place to go!!
E
2 weeks ago
Saltville dental service
Love the Doctors & all the amazing people who provide this much needed service. I'd give the dental service 5 stars if not for the extreme cost, even with the discount it's hard on people without insurance.
N
3 weeks ago
just great had fun I sure will tell people bout y'all
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
Professional, friendly and understanding staff. My recent visit was long overdue because of nerves and bad experience from past encounters at another place the staff at SVRDC went above and beyond caring for and seeing to my needs all while making me comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating!
I love this place (I'm a little bit biased as one of the dentists here)! Amber did a great job squeezing me in for a cleaning after my husband today, despite her feeling really under the weather. I love the teamwork I see in helping turn over rooms to efficiently see patients and provide each patient with adequate attention. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Over priced
My recent trip to the dentist the dentist was okay. I had a filling in the front. I’m on a slide fee of paying 40%. Thank go. The filling cost over 300 dollars. Private dentist don’t charge that much I have checked. You office I’m sure gets a kick back for the dental work. And then charge that much. I am going to look into the dental program there and see why they charge that much. And no I didn’t make a follow up appointment. I’m sure you don’t care that I didn’t I feel the dental office isn’t price gouging
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I usually get very nervous going to the dentist but from the beginning I felt very calm was not nervous at all. Everybody is friendly and helpful they care about you and that is the best feeling in the world when you are the patient.
T
1 month ago
Pricing
I recently had a filling in the Saltville office. I don’t have a problem with the staff but the charge for the filling was over 300 dollars. I do have a slide fee but still paid 124 dollars. I am going to check further into this. No other dentist offices charge this amount. And I am sure the dental office is government funded and charge that much. I’m sure each company charges what they want but I seriously think this office is pricing much higher that necessary. Thank you
C
2 months ago
great visit very friendly