Southwest Virginia Regional Dental Center

Dentist

319 Fifth Avenue

Saltville, VA 24370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svchs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Good visit Great staff
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Amy performed my 6 month cleaning and was very professional and excellent at her job. I would recommend her to anyone.
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful, and nice
This was my first appointment and the staff made it so easy for me and my husband.
B
1 month ago
Always great service. Very professional. Thanks for providing this service in Saltville.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and courteous
Dr. Bullock has done the best work ive ever had! Her assistant was awesome and courteous and kept me informed what to expect while doing exceptional work!! I would highly recommend Dr Bullock and her staff to anyone needing dental care!! These people care about you and I would like to thank them again for a great visit I'm am very satisfied!!! I will be back again!!
E
2 months ago
Impressed by the quality of care
Friendly manner and gentle exam by hygienist. Dentist thorough on exam and explanations. Glad I found this place.
L
2 months ago
High quality, excellent service!
All of the staff were extremely nice and professional, makes going to the dentist easy. Everything was very neat and sanitary and I didn't have to wait long after I arrived before I got called back.
V
2 months ago
Waiting.....waiting..
I arrived for my appt..15 mins early & I noticed the reception windows were closed. I have been there several times & this was never the case. I assumed that the ladies were eating their lunch, so I took a seat & waited. I saw a sign on the window stating if you were 10mins late for you appt. that they could refuse your appt. I heard several talking behind the windows in the reception area. There was one other person besides myself in the waiting area. I waited & then one of the receptionists came out & went into another room. When she came back I asked her if I needed to sign in or what. I told her I figured they were eating their lunch as the windows were closed. She said, go ahead & sign in. I did & sat back down. Then one of the dental hyg. came out & slid open the reception window & started chatting with the girls in the reception area. My appt. was at 12:15. After about 15-20 mins the dental hyg. said oh, come on back with me, I didn't know u were waiting for me....duhhhh.....So I was taken back about after 45 min wait. The dental hyg was very apologetic, but the receptions were just talking on & on. The windows are frosted so they can see when someone comes in. I feel it it only polite to acknowledge when someone walks in & open the reception window. As I said, the windows were never closed ever when I had past appts. I was polite to them thinking they were eating their lunch & didn't want to disturb them. So I feel either the windows need to be slid open or they need to acknowledge when someone walks in. The dental hyg..then again apologized when I left that I had to wait...but I feel it was not her fault it was miscommunication with the receptionist.
D
2 months ago
Really professional, really thorough
I am very happy with the care and customer service I receive here. I love dentist and the assistance. Awesome experience.
A
3 months ago
amazing experience; didn't think that possible with a dentist!
I have been treated with more respect, concern and kindness at the Southwest Virginia Regional Dental Center than any other dentist office I have ever visited. Everyone there is professional, but more importantly they are willing to listen to the patient. The quality of work and services provided are top notch. I would recommend this dental center to anyone!