Southwest Virginia Regional Dental Center

Dentist

319 Fifth Avenue

Saltville, VA 24370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svchs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
From receptionist to dental assistant to dentist
Excellent professional services!
D
2 days ago
Southwest Virginia Regional Dental Center
These were the Sweetest Young Ladies I've ever met. I was very fortunate for them to work me in, and my first visit, they got right to work. I'm in hopes my next visit goes just as nice. (I'm scared to death of a dentist)
D
6 days ago
wonderful new dentist
I had a great experience at the clinic. Everyone was friendly and professional. The new dentist (the black lady) was a wonderful dentist and very nice person.
M
1 week ago
Professional, kind
The receptionist was kind. She went to get me a cup of water when I needed it in the waiting room. The hygienist and the dentist were very kind and professional. Dentist was knowledgeable and helpful.
S
1 week ago
Dr Stewart is very professional and caring.
C
1 week ago
No pain...lol
I had a cavity filled and didn't need any numbing. Dr. Stuart was great and she made me feel comfortable the whole time. Afterwards I had my teeth cleaned. Amy was great too. I'll be back and hopefully no cavities next time.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend, professional and friendly staff and service.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental services, didn't hurt when she was scraping my teeth, very thorough, very clean, very nice! It takes a while to get an appointment but it's worth it for how they help people!
Excellent establishment! Excellent service and very clean and professional!
T
3 weeks ago
My Dr. IS Very Nice & told me everything as she went along with my Teeth
I am very well pleased with my Dr's manner & she was very supportive & let me know what was going on every step of the exam .It is hard to find well mannered doctors in this day & time I was comfortable with her & that means alot to me
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Super nice professionals work here. The doctor is very informative on everything. They are caring and great at what they do.