Spanish Hills Dental

Dentist

8910 West Tropicana Avenue

Suite 5

Las Vegas, NV 89147-8131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spanishhillsdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Exceptions office staff. Taylor is incredible. The office is meticulous. Dr. Wilson is phenomenal.
Best dental practice in Las Vegas.
T
1 day ago
The Best!
Prompt, no waiting, incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and gentle!
J
5 days ago
Nothing but the best....
I Always have a great experience at Spanish Hills... Ever since my family and I started going there 6 years ago it has always been the best. Thank you Dr. Wilson and staff.
B
6 days ago
5 stars plus
I have been going to this dentist for a long time. They have consistently provided excellent service. The doctor and staff are amazingly friendly. I have never had a bad experience here. You will not regret going to thos dentist.
J
1 week ago
Great service, very polite, and very professional
G
2 weeks ago
high quality service by my hygienist Taylor.
Dr wilson and staff are great.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I'm so glad I found Dr. Wilson and Spanish Hills Dental. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist before, but Dr. Wilson and his staff are so professional, skilled, and friendly, and I always feel cared for and at ease during my appointments. Beginning to end, a great experience, even when having more involved work done.
R
2 weeks ago
I feel very comfortable, people is friendly and professional, I been going with doctor Wilson almost 20 years he is the best ever I Nick name him feathers hands ,because he can do any work on your teeth ,and you won't even feel that he is working on your mouth....
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience at Spanish Hills Dental. Everyone who works there made me feel comfortable and the dentist was great when dealing with my teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienists Taylor is the best. Dr Wilson is a very kind and thorough dentist.