Spanish Hills Dental

Dentist

8910 West Tropicana Avenue

Suite 5

Las Vegas, NV 89147-8131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spanishhillsdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Spanish Hills Dental
Always a great experience, amazing staff & customer service.
A
1 week ago
Amazing staff and service
I came in for an emergency appointment. I was in so much pain. The staff got me in early and everyone was SO nice and helpful. Dr. Wilson was amazing, explained everything and gave me options. Best experience I have had.
K
1 week ago
Professional and very gentle
Best experience I have had at the dentist in 2 years!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Care Personable Staff
I always get a thorough cleaning and a comprehensive dental review. Taylor is one of the best dental hygienist I have had Dr. Wilson recommends needed procedures but does not try to persuade you to undertake unneeded procedures. I have been a client since 2014.
M
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with everybody here. Starting with Ashley from reception and the hygienist Tayla and the doctor assistant(sorry I didn't catch her name) and ending with dr.Wilson everybody it's very nice and professional and attentive. It's a pleasure to come to the dentist. To this dentist and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Love the staff. They are friendly, attentive and professional. Office clean too. The best in town I must say!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
The whole staff is always friendly and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very pleasant and friendly staff! I highly recommended Dr. Wilson.
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff and very attentive. They take the time to answer and address any questions or concerns one may have.
G
3 weeks ago
Top notch
I love the staff! they do amazing work. They care about their patients