Spanish Hills Dental

Dentist

8910 West Tropicana Avenue

Suite 5

Las Vegas, NV 89147-8131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spanishhillsdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service and The BEST in Dentistry
Taylor has been my Hygenist for years now! She has always taken the BEST of care for me twice a year! She ensures im always comfortable and keeps me informed on everything she is doing. Dr. Wilson is the BEST when it comes to all the other work that needs to be done. He ensures im comfortable and well informed. Im so comfortable that sometimes I almost dose off in the chair. Haha If your looking for a great office that is professional, pleasant, outstanding customer service, and the friendly staff, look no further abd see Spanish Hill Dental and the team! You wont bw disappointed. Thank you to Taylor and Dr. Wilson for always taking care of our family!
S
6 days ago
Outstanding in every way.
Extremely competent. Beyond friendly, caring and helpful. Highly recommend Spanish Hills Dental. By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had.
D
1 week ago
The best service for any dental work.
I have been a patient with Spanish Hills Dental for over 10 years now. They provide the best quality care and service for people who need any work done on their teeth and gums. Whether you are a first time or a regular, you can expect the best dental service from Dr. Wilson and his staff. I strongly recommend Spanish Hills Dental to anyone who is looking for the best care for their teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Make my smile more appealing - front tooth repair
Everything went fine. I really like the results. Although I was told that this might not last extensively. It was definitely worth the cost, which was set by a caring Dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
I've been in Las Vegas for several years and Spanish Hills dentist office is where I go to have my dentist work done . My most recent visit was to have a consultation for a root canal. The whole office staff is so nice and polite but most of all there so professional and Dr. Steve Wilson is the best dentist around an he knows what he's doing always. Dr. Steve seems more like my friend then my dentist and we love talking sports. I'd recommend Spanish Hills dentist office to everyone who need dental work. Thanks guys.... Roosevelt G
M
3 weeks ago
Personal high quality service
Very pleased with my latest visit. I had an emergency after my tooth chipped and they were very accommodating and Dr Wilson and two support staff came in early just for me. They went above and beyond and it’s appreciated. Would highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Spanish Hill Dental
My family and I have been going to Spanish Hills dental for many years!!! The atmosphere there is passionate and friendly, always concerned if you have any issues going on with your teeth. The assistants call you that evening if you add any dental work done to see how your doing, even the next day a call is made. I'm known to be able to go back to work after having any dental work done, they are so professional about their job. I recommend everyone to go see Dr Wilson at Spanish Hills Dental for any Dental work. The hygienist there ROCK!!! Thanks Doc for always looking out for my family needs.
S
3 weeks ago
I used to work there so I know.
Dr. Wilson is one of the best dentist I have ever worked for and with. I have been in dentistry for thirty four years and he is by far one of the kindest and compassionate dentist out there. The ladies are great too! I miss you all in Las Vegas! Shout out out from Florida!
H
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dentist for years always do a great job on my teeths never disarmament. Very friendly very gentle Tayla she does a wonderful job.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wilson and staff
Sounds strange, but I actually like going to the dentist! Dr. Wilson and hygienists always have the best bedside manner, don’t ever do unnecessary work, front desk is always so sweet. We love Dr. Wilson, his fantastic hygienists and the rest of the team!