Spanish Hills Dental

Dentist

8910 West Tropicana Avenue

Suite 5

Las Vegas, NV 89147-8131

Open Today By Appointment

spanishhillsdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Spanish Hills is the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Always nice and they know what they’re doing.
Thanks for the filling with minimal pain or any really and little discomfort.
S
3 weeks ago
I really hate going to Dentist, but last visit with Dr Wilson was the best i ever had,great job ,thank you gays :)
A
3 weeks ago
I like how knowledgeable the doctor is and how professional his staff is.
K
1 month ago
Great servuce
Okay everyone was so nice and great to be with. I really had a great experience. Fast paced. I didn’t have to wait long at all to get my cleaning!
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Always Pleasant the staff is amazing dr. Wilson is the best
L
1 month ago
Always the best customer service and the employees there are the best in their field. Dr. Wilson is the only Dentist you want to see as he is so excellent in every way, so professional and personal, it’s so refreshing to trust your dentist.
G
2 months ago
Awesome
Am pleased with my experiences period. I have / had no hesitation recommending to others
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Thank you very much for treating my son so greats he always leaves with a smile. He loves telling about his visit.
A
2 months ago
The staff and atmosphere at Spanish Hills Dental always brings a smile to my face (pun intended) when I walk through the doors. They treat me like family and I will go back to my family for dental care for the rest of my life.