Spanish Hills Dental

Dentist

8910 West Tropicana Avenue

Suite 5

Las Vegas, NV 89147-8131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spanishhillsdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
The services out standing. So was all the staff. And Dr. Wilson is wonderful .
I can see way it is so busy because the wonderful people that we work there. I even enjoyed it.
Response from Spanish Hills Dental
Thank you Thomas!
K
3 days ago
Great Service in trying times
With everything going on this staff was amazing. The process they have in place worked perfect I was in and out in 40 minutes. The staff made sure everything was clean and wiped down I never felt unsafe or worried about anything.
Response from Spanish Hills Dental
Glad to hear :)
K
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
I am 68 years old and Dr. Wilson is the best dentist I have ever gone to. It had been a long time since I went to a dentist because they always hurt me. Dr. Wilson is very professional, gentle and understanding. He has a wonderful staff and they are all very nice and equally competent. I have been a patient of his for the last 15 years and very grateful that I have found him.
Response from Spanish Hills Dental
We are grateful for you as well Kathleen
K
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
I am 68 years old and Dr. Wilson is the best dentist I have ever gone to. It had been a long time since I went to a dentist because they always hurt me. Dr. Wilson is very professional, gentle and understanding. He has a wonderful staff and they are all very nice and equally competent. I have been a patient of his for the last 15 years and very grateful that I have found him.
Response from Spanish Hills Dental
We are grateful for you as well Kathleen
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I was greeted at my car and escorted into the office where the extremely friendly staff who were wearing the proper PPE provided me with a smile, temperature check, hand wash and mouth rinse. I immediately felt safe knowing that this establishment was doing all that is possible to ensure that the virus protocols were being strictly adhered to. The staff is extremely competent and accommodating. Dr. Wilson is by far the best dentist that I have ever been to in my 66 years. He is extremely talented with a straightforward bedside manner which is what I look for. You always know where you truly stand and with the several options he has at hand. In addition, he tries to be almost completely painless both physically and financially as best as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and all of his staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
The office staff and hygienist were outstanding. Very friendly and personable.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental
Dental 100% professional, 100% thorough. Always a wonderful experience considering you’re going to a dentist the staff is amazing and Dr. Wilson is super good
D
3 weeks ago
Even during during a pandemic, Dr. Wilson and his professional staff were able to see me immediately and repair my broken crown. They are a pain free and caring family practice! The only doctor for my family's dental needs.
Response from Spanish Hills Dental
Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience. After having a root canal, Dr. Wilson has to do a tooth build up and temporary crown. I always have issues with gagging. Dr. Wilson and Marina were wonderful . They were very patient, constantly making sure I was doing ok. Made this an easy experience. Shay was wonderful in dealing with my insurance and keeping me informed as to my out of pocket costs
Response from Spanish Hills Dental
We are so happy to hear that we made your experience a good one!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Wilson and his staff are all amazing! Would never go to any other dentist.
Response from Spanish Hills Dental
Thank you so much