Spanish Hills Dental

Dentist

8910 West Tropicana Avenue

Suite 5

Las Vegas, NV 89147-8131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spanishhillsdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent
B
4 days ago
Wonderful experience with professional and courteous people
I have always had a positive and pleasant experience at this office.My family are patients and I recommended friends to Dr.Wilson.As for me and my family we thank Dr.Wilson and the staff at Spanish Hills Dental for caring for our health and for caring.
K
4 days ago
Excellent. On All levels.
Excellent dentist and all staff. I feel cared for , safe , and comfortable here. I have full confidence in Dr. Wilson and his staff.
S
1 week ago
Best Dental office in town
This office has such a positive and professional atmosphere. Everything is explained extremely well. From front office all the way to billing. Great business. We are so glad we found you!
T
3 weeks ago
Always awesome
They are very friendly, Rene we you by name every time you walk in the door !! Always have a welcoming smile !
C
3 weeks ago
Quick, caring, high quality service
Had a great experience with Dr Wilson! I had horrible pain on the left side of my mouth. His staff was great getting me in quickly to see him, talking to him about my needs & getting a prescription called in to my Pharmacy when they opened! Dr Wilson's care was precise. He asked lots of questions & took X-rays to discover my problem. He referred me to see an Endodontist next week. He also told me to be sure to call his answering service if the pain is bad over the weekend! He is such a kind dentist who really cares about me. Thanks for a great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always find the staff to be pleasant and friendly which makes for a good experience!! Dr Wilson has always been kind and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Great! I had swollen cheeks cause by who knows what and the Dentist really did his due diligence. I felt very comfortable with answers
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent of service and caring staff
Have been going to Dr. Wilson I believe for approximately 15 years. I have always had excellent care from he and from his friendly, caring and efficient staff. Anyone seeking dental work I doubt you could do any better.
M
1 month ago
Dr.Wilson is the best in town everything was pain free and the staff was very very nice. They made me feel very comfortable by far the best experience. I was so lucky! I am no longer scared of going to the dentist.