Spanish Pavillion

Restaurants

31 Harrison Ave

Harrison, NJ 07029

Open Today 11:30AM - 10:30PM

spanishrestaurantharrison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
A HISTORY OF QUALITY AND GREAT SERVICE
MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THE SPANISH PAVILLION SINCE BEFORE WE WERE MARRIED , ABOUT 38 YEARS . WE HAD OUR REHERSAL DINNER THERE IN 1980 . WE HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING BUT GREAT FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE WE JUST LOVE THE PLACE AND HAVE PASSED THAT TRADITION ON TO OUR SONS . ALONG WITH ANYONE WE ARE FRIENDS WITH . ONLY PROBLEM WE HAVE IS WHEN WE GO THERE WE HAVE TO ORDER THE GARLIC CHICKEN ( ON THE BONE ) AND THE SHRIMP IN WINE SAUCE JUST CANNOT GO THERE AND JUSTIFY NOT ORDERING THOSE TWO , AT LEAST FOR US . SOOOOOOO GOOD BUT ANYTHING WE HAVE ORDERED HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT , NEVER A COMPLAINT
A
3 years ago
Love this place!
We have been coming to the Spanish Pavillion since my 25th birthday. I now have 25 year old sons, who also love this place. The food is always great. Shrimp and wine sauce has been my favorite. The white sangria is the best. We also enjoy the selections on the tapas menu. The service is always attentive and friendly. The entire staff makes you feel very comfortable.
M
3 years ago
Satisfied!!
Excellent service, great food!!! Always happy
M
3 years ago
Satisfied!!
Excellent service, great food!!! Always happy
P
3 years ago
Dining Pleasure
From the moment your seated the staff does all you could ask to see that your evening, as well as your meal, is a memorable & pleasurable experience. As for the food, we always start with the garlic shrimp, red sangria & bread. And occasionally add the Calamares Pavillion. Being a fan of all dishes with shrimp I always get a dish containing shrimp, Camarones al Vino is one of my favorites. Order one of the specials and you won't be disappointed. When my daughters visit from AZ the Spanish Pavillion is a must do for them. I recommend it to anyone wanting an enjoyable night with great food.
P
3 years ago
Our favorite!
Been going to the Spanish Pavillion for years. Food and service is excellent. They are very accommodating in making/changing any dish upon request. I've sent many people there and everyone loved the experience. Enjoy!!
D
3 years ago
The Place To Go!
The Spanish Pavillion has excellent food, excellent service, the staff really go out of their way to please the customer! It is a place where you want to go for a night out, hang out with friends, eat a good meal and enjoy the atmosphere all around! I would highly recommended to anyone! It is definitely the place to go on New Year's Eve too!
W
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
Great staff, great atmosphere & amazing food
A
3 years ago
We are always delighted to eat at the Spanish Pavillion. The service, food, and ambiance is always excellent. The Hammers and Schumans
T
3 years ago
I visit the Spanish pavilion often always have a great time the owners jerry & Michael treat u like family & the staff does a fine job ! cudos to manager joe & bartender carlos