Spanish Springs Family Dental

Dentist

5050 Vista Blvd Ste 107

Sparks, NV 89436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
High quality and professional service with kindness
They are awesome, kindness, and professional. I love it.
K
10 months ago
The entire staff at Dr York's office is amazing!
M
10 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
I appreciated Bev's warm welcome upon entering, and, Caryn's hygienic procedure and interest in my dental health. It's always a pleasure, especially when no problems were discovered!
H
10 months ago
Love this place!!
Every time I come everyone is super friendly! Love dr York he is so nice and always a positive attitude!! Even my 5 year old loves him!!
A
1 year ago
High Quality and Professional
It's always a great experience. I love their attitudes and personalities. They are awesome.
J
1 year ago
Excellent, caring service
April did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. York told entertaining stories while reviewing her work and my x-rays. It's always a pleasure going to this office.
C
2 years ago
Love My Dentist
Nice atmosphere, great staff. Very professional and knowledgeable about their jobs.
K
2 years ago
Best Dentist
Dr. York and his staff are the best. He is a great dentist. He helps you to relax when you have dental work done. Dr. York takes the time to listen to you and talk to you about your concerns. All of his staff are Awesome. Bev is always super pleasant.
M
2 years ago
Always friendly, professional and empathetic!
Was invited into the dental hygienist's chair right on time, so no waiting. Caryn even helped get an ice bag for the darkening bruise on my ankle from a mishap I had experienced just before leaving the house. Now that's a caring person! Bev, the office manager, was her usually friendly self as she greets you coming in the door.
B
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. York is the best.