Spanish Springs Family Dental

Dentist

5050 Vista Blvd Ste 107

Sparks, NV 89436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional
It's always a great experience. I love their attitudes and personalities. They are awesome.
J
5 months ago
Excellent, caring service
April did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. York told entertaining stories while reviewing her work and my x-rays. It's always a pleasure going to this office.
C
10 months ago
Love My Dentist
Nice atmosphere, great staff. Very professional and knowledgeable about their jobs.
K
11 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. York and his staff are the best. He is a great dentist. He helps you to relax when you have dental work done. Dr. York takes the time to listen to you and talk to you about your concerns. All of his staff are Awesome. Bev is always super pleasant.
M
11 months ago
Always friendly, professional and empathetic!
Was invited into the dental hygienist's chair right on time, so no waiting. Caryn even helped get an ice bag for the darkening bruise on my ankle from a mishap I had experienced just before leaving the house. Now that's a caring person! Bev, the office manager, was her usually friendly self as she greets you coming in the door.
B
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. York is the best.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Very positive experience and for me that is saying something because going to the dentist for any reason is one of my least favorite things to do. Everyone that we met in the office was very friendly and professional and gentle. I was impressed with Dr York. I am glad we chose this dental office and that they were so welcoming.
J
1 year ago
More like family than a dental office
Not enough can be said about how great Spanish Springs Family Dental is. Everyone from Bev in the front office to Dr. York makes you feel comfortable. Dr. York is able to combine professionalism and a great personality to make you comfortable and confident with the treatment you get. Best of Reno/Sparks in my opinion.
J
1 year ago
Spanish Springs Family Dental
This was my first visit and I was quite pleased. The front desk personnel were professional and efficient; my hygienist, April, explained each procedure as she did it and continually checked to be sure I was comfortable. Dr. York answered my questions and explained my x-rays. I would be very comfortable recommending this practice to friends and relatives.
E
2 years ago
First Time Customer; Great Experience
I arrived on time and received a friendly greeting as I walked in the door. I was then blown away when I was immediately directed back to my treatment room with no waiting at all. I felt very welcome by the staff and Dr. York seemed like a great guy. Most importantly, I had come to him (via a referral from another family member) for an honest evaluation of my dental issue and I felt like I received just that. My matter was resolved quickly. I give this office a high rating and would not hesitate to return or recommend it to others.