Spanish Springs Family Dental

Dentist

5050 Vista Blvd Ste 107

Sparks, NV 89436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Always ready for the appointment is appreciated!
Caryn Solie is very aware of the need to maintain her ability to provide excellent patient care by using a visual device. I was really impressed, that she does not let "vanity" get in the way of maintaining her visual acuity, so important for a dental hygienist. I am also impressed that Caryn cares about her profession, and volunteers to engage with NV legislators to explain which statutory changes would most benefit those who choose to enter this field so important to maintaining excellent oral hygiene for their patients. Caryn is definitely "giving back" to help current colleagues, as well as to future aspirants in this occupation.
M
4 weeks ago
Always ready for the appointment is appreciated!
Caryn Solie is very aware of the need to maintain her ability to provide excellent patient care by using a visual device. I was really impressed, that she does not let "vanity" get in the way of maintaining her visual acuity, so important for a dental hygienist. I am also impressed that Caryn cares about her profession, and volunteers to engage with NV legislators to explain which statutory changes would most benefit those who choose to enter this field so important to maintaining excellent oral hygiene for their patients. Caryn is definitely "giving back" to help current colleagues, as well as to future aspirants in this occupation.
S
7 months ago
Always cared for.
I never leave this office feeling uncared for. I have had a lot of bone issues in my mouth and Dr. York set me on the right path. More importantly he took the time to coordinate my care with the other doctors I was seeing. Taking the time to make sure all the docs are on the same page is one of the many reasons Dr. York is an excellent doctor. It isn’t just his medical skill that makes him good Doctor. It’s his people skills. Taking the time to listen and educate his patients is what sets him above the rest. Dr York you are a rare gem. Thanks for being my Doc!
M
8 months ago
Best Kept Secret in Reno/Sparks
From the minute you get there you feel like things are different. Friendly welcoming staff. Dr. York makes you feel comfortable and provides you with the feeling that you really matter, not just as a patient, but as a person. I've never felt more comfortable with my treatment or confident that everything was handled in my best interest. If word gets out about this place Dr. York will need a bigger office. :)
J
8 months ago
Dr. York always has a way to carry a conversation and is super professional. All the staff is super friendly and awesome and the establishment is super clean. :D
A
1 year ago
High quality and professional service with kindness
They are awesome, kindness, and professional. I love it.
K
2 years ago
The entire staff at Dr York's office is amazing!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient!
I appreciated Bev's warm welcome upon entering, and, Caryn's hygienic procedure and interest in my dental health. It's always a pleasure, especially when no problems were discovered!
H
2 years ago
Love this place!!
Every time I come everyone is super friendly! Love dr York he is so nice and always a positive attitude!! Even my 5 year old loves him!!
A
2 years ago
High Quality and Professional
It's always a great experience. I love their attitudes and personalities. They are awesome.